我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
吉隆坡薩默塞特安邦酒店
鄰近飯店
US$90
Hilton
查⁠看詳⁠情
很棒 4.5/5
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
US$75
Doubletree
查⁠看詳⁠情
很棒 4.5/5
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
US$104
blank
查⁠看詳⁠情
好 4/5
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
吉隆坡斯里太平洋酒店(吉隆坡)(物超所值!)
US$59
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
好 4/5
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
盛贸饭店(吉隆坡)
US$125
US$113
Official Site
查⁠看詳⁠情
很棒 4.5/5
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
文華東方酒店(吉隆坡)
US$189
US$166
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
很棒 4.5/5
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$98
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
很棒 4.5/5
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$90
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
很棒 4.5/5
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
很棒 4.5/5
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
很棒 4.5/5
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
篩選評論
926 筆結果
旅客評等
522
324
50
17
13
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
522
324
50
17
13
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 926
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月14日

非常溫馨且想的很周到的房間。美麗的風景,友好且非常有禮貌的員工。房間有足夠的空間,房間里有任何人可能需要的一切。無線網絡網速很不錯,但是客房服務的食物有點令人失望。不過總體來說酒店給人留下了非常不錯的印象。

感謝 yablokovm
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ru 查看原文
SomersetAmpang-KL,吉隆坡薩默塞特安邦酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Yablokovm,

Thank you for sharing your recent stay review with us!

We are more than happy to learnt that you have enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are also delighted that we have met your expectations.

At Somerset Ampang, we do have any operating restaurant by the property. Our service provider, provide room service in a takeaway box for our guest room. We sincerely regret that you did not enjoyed the room service food. We will share this with our service provider for improvement.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Best Regards,
Bobo TANG | Manager, Guest Service

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月18日

這家旅館位置很好,房間很簡單,很吸引人。然而,我對房間里的噪音不滿意。無論白天夜晚,浴室里斷斷續續地傳來的高音。我向前台抱怨,但從未解決。我不得不用耳塞睡覺。酒店對我投訴的處理並不讓我滿意。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 timothygeorgec
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
SomersetAmpang-KL,吉隆坡薩默塞特安邦酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear timothygeorgec,

Greetings from Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur!

Thank you for taking your time to share your stay experience with us.

We are sorry to hear about your disappointment with Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur and that we could not make your stay more comfortable. As we are keen to make improvements to enhance our residents’ overall stay at our properties, your feedback is shared to the Department Heads for continuous training to be conducted to ensure no recurrence of similar issue.

Should you require any further assistance, please email us at this address. We will be glad to assist you.

We hope to welcome you back for a much more seamless experience.

Thank you.

Yours Sincerely,

Adrianne Loh | Operations Manager
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年12月29日

非常適合商務或家庭度假的地方,我的家人真的很喜歡。容易去任何地方,有免費的班車去購物中心。房間很乾凈,屋頂泳池的景色非常好。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Mohammad Zahrul A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
SomersetAmpang-KL,吉隆坡薩默塞特安邦酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mohammad Zahrul A,

Greetings from Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur!

Thank you for sharing your review on your recent visit. We are delighted to learn that you had enjoyed your stay at Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur.

Our rooms are specially designed for the comfort of guest whether you are travelling in a group or with family.

It is our utmost pleasure that you had a satisfying experience with our rooms. We will share the compliment with the team for continuous improvements.

We will definitely look forward to welcoming you back for another seamless experience soon!

Yours sincerely,

Adrianne Loh | Operations Manager
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年12月14日

我真的很喜歡這裏。精緻的酒店,有我住一周所需要的一切。屋頂遊泳池,健身房,免費無線網,免費早餐,特別值。我發現所有的工作人員都很友好熱心,例如為我的航班打印登機信息。我沒有乘擺渡車,但是從酒店走路,五分鐘就能到火車站。或許對有的人很重要,並且也只要五分鐘就能走到麥當勞,必勝客,肯德基。十到十五分鐘可以走到吉隆坡石油雙塔。

感謝 Andy C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
SomersetAmpang-KL,吉隆坡薩默塞特安邦酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Andy C,

Greetings from Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur!

Thank you for sharing your review on your recent visit. We are delighted to learn that you had enjoyed your stay at Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur.

My team and I are gratified to receive your positive comments in regard to the overall experience with us.

It is our utmost pleasure that you had a satisfying experience with our rooms and locations. We will share the compliment with the team for continuous improvements.
Meantime, we will definitely keep you posted on our future plans of renovation or refurbishment.

We will definitely look forward to welcoming you back for another seamless experience soon!

Yours sincerely,
Adrianne Loh | Operations Manager
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年12月10日

咖啡館的員工(特別是)接待處的女引座員應該好好學習一下對待顧客的禮儀。他們應該好好學習如何禮貌表達,同時不管顧客的膚色是怎樣,他們應該學會以同等的尊重對待每一個顧客。這裏食物的選擇也非常差!

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 abdullahsania2017
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
SomersetAmpang-KL,吉隆坡薩默塞特安邦酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear abdullahsania2017,

Greetings from Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur.

We are disheartened to be informed of your unpleasant encounter at Souled Out Restaurant.

I am sorry to hear of your disappointment with the manner in which you were assisted through the restaurant counter.

Rest assured that we have highlighted your comments to the restaurant operator for continuous improvements to prevent further recurrence of a similar kind.

We hope to welcome you back for a much more seamless experience.

Yours sincerely,

Adrianne Loh | Operations Manager
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論