我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
539 筆結果
旅客評等
169
231
90
28
21
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
169
231
90
28
21
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 539
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月12日的評論

蒙特貝羅別墅酒店是宿務島最古老的酒店之一,但是酒店一直在昇級,比如把以前的舊電視換成嶄新的液晶電視。但這家酒店的王牌是他們的食物,蒙特貝羅的廚房成為宿務所有其他酒店廚房的基準。但不要只相信我的話,趕緊來到這家酒店居住以及品嘗吧

感謝 CebuTourguide
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ph 查看原文
Kirk T,蒙特貝羅别墅酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear CebuTourguide,

Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel!



We are overwhelmed with your gracious words. We are glad that everything went well and that you enjoyed our food. We hope you’ll like the additions and the upgrade happening in the hotel in the coming months.



Thank you for highly recommending Montebello Villa Hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you back the soonest.




Sincerely,

Kirk Tarona
Marketing Communications
Montebello Villa Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月22日的評論

我的家人在八月份住在這家酒店來享受小假期。 雖然房間本身看起來可以追溯到70年代,但它乾淨又安靜,並有一個現代化的浴室和強大的WiFi信號。 其他優點包括豐盛的自助早餐,彬彬有禮和細心的工作人員,華麗的場地和優越的地理位置(距離IT公園僅幾分鐘)。 此外,孩子們喜歡遊泳池,甚至他們沒有任何花哨的飛濺墊或滑梯 - 他們也喜歡現場的小遊樂場和馬車! 所以,不要來這裏期待最現代化的酒店,但如果您正在尋找一個愉快的避風港,來這裏吧。 有一點需要注意的是,酒店沒有電梯 - 我媽媽需要人攙扶上樓才能到達二樓的房間。

感謝 Ganga72
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Kirk T,蒙特貝羅别墅酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ganga72,

Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel!

My sincerest appreciation for taking the time to share this detailed feedback. We are glad that everything went well, and that you are able to experience the best from us, our facilities, food, and the great service from our staff, indeed, we've served our purpose, an oasis in the bustling Cebu City. When informed ahead, we always give priority to ageing and PWD guests on the ground floor rooms, and if the occupancy permits, even without prior information, we always give priority to guests with special needs. The Hotel is constantly improving its facilities and services, the room you've stayed in is due for a renovation within the year, and currently 80% of our rooms are refurbished. Thank you for the 5-star rating, we hope to see you again to see the improvements that have been made.


Sincerely,

Kirk Tarona
Marketing Communications
Montebello Villa Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月3日的評論 透過行動裝置

很高興我呆在這裏。我驚喜地發現房間這麼乾淨。這些照片不公正。考慮到這家旅館很老,我很擔心在這兒訂房。但我很高興我訂了。房間看起來很新,客房部在保持房間整潔方面做得很好。建築的其他部分看起來很舊,但我並不在意,因為房間里的舒適要重要得多。泳池看起來也很棒。廁所很乾凈。不用抱怨。會推薦。會再來這裏。缺點:早餐是很普通,不能提前入住(儘管你可以比平時晚退房)。物有所值。

感謝 Thankfulguestny
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ph 查看原文
Kirk T,蒙特貝羅别墅酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Thankfulguestny,

Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel!

We are glad that you made the right decision to stay with us, and that we are able to meet a business traveler's expectations on fine accommodation. It delights us to know everything went well and that you had a pleasant stay with us. It is also good to hear, you got the chance to enjoy the accommodation and facilities. Our Housekeeping Team will be most glad to hear about this review and we'll make sure to continually provide better service and updated facilities yet maintaining the Hotel's unique Old-World charm.

Thank you for the 5-star rating, and for highly recommending Montebello Villa Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back the soonest.


Sincerely,

Kirk Tarona
Marketing Communications
Montebello Villa Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月22日的評論 透過行動裝置

我不知道為什麼蒙特貝羅別墅酒店會有貓途鷹的卓越認證,因為我在這的入住體驗並不好。酒店員工不夠細緻,還瞧不起住客,即使付了錢也是這樣。入住前勸你三思而後行。

感謝 narsisismo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MontebelloHotel,蒙特貝羅别墅酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Narsisismo,

Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel!

It is disappointing to know we fell short on your expectations. Please accept our heartfelt apologies that we were not able to demonstrate the Montebello hospitality-warm and genuine which you have come to expect from us. We take note of your comment on the perceived unaccommodating behavior of our staff, and will definitely address this with our Training Team. May we also apologize for the perception of discrimination. Rest assured, this is not in the culture of the Hotel. It is with our best effort to give you, our guest, an enjoyable experience possible.

We sincerely hope that you will give us the chance to restore your confidence in us. Should you wish to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at k.tarona@montebellovillahotel.com.


Sincerely,

Kirk Tarona
Marketing Communications
Montebello Villa Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

如果你喜歡和平寧靜,你一定要選擇宿務島的這家酒店,花園美極了,還有一些絕佳的食物,價格非常合理!這裡有一個很棒的遊泳池,每個員工都面帶微笑,彬彬有禮且樂於助人,每當我在宿務島時,我總是選擇這家酒店。

感謝 Chris L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MontebelloHotel,蒙特貝羅别墅酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Chris L,

Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel!

We are overwhelmed with your gracious words. It is wonderful to note that everything went well and that you had an excellent stay with us. It is also good to hear that you got the chance to enjoy the facilities, the genuine service from our staff, and the ambiance which is unique to us. We hope you’ll like the additions and the upgrade happening in the Hotel in the coming months.

Thank you for highly recommending Montebello Villa Hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Kirk Tarona
Marketing Communications
Montebello Villa Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論