我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
2,078 筆結果
旅客評等
1,141
591
189
100
57
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,141
591
189
100
57
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,078
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
3 週前評論 透過行動裝置

9月18-21日在這裏住了3個晚上。這是一家不錯的酒店,有舒適的床,25年來一直維持着良好的形象。早餐食品種類很多,還有冰淇淋。你也可以在酒店附近的商場購物到你走不動....附近的幾家商場分別是尚、麥戈和星摩爾商城。

感謝 Jarevu
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Amit O,馬尼拉艾莎香格里拉大酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jarevu,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is with great pleasure to hear that you had a memorable experience with us and that you enjoyed the attentive service provided by our team. Please know that your feedback is encouraging as we strive to provide our guests a memorable experience. Once again, thank you and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Amit O
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年9月5日 透過行動裝置

這家酒店是商務旅行的好去處。房間舒適安靜,地理位置優越,附近有幾家商場和餐廳。Mega Mall就在街對面,香格里拉商城非常近。花園和遊泳池都很安靜,大廳里有足夠的空間可以坐下來休息。健身房很棒、很豪華。不要錯過Heat餐廳的早餐——這裏的過道放着很多不同食物。員工很友善。

感謝 Robino23
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Amit O,馬尼拉艾莎香格里拉大酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Deae Robino23,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is with great pleasure to hear that you had a memorable experience with us and that you enjoyed the attentive service provided by our team. It is with great pleasure to hear that you had a memorable experience with us and that you enjoyed the attentive service provided by our team. Please know that your nice comments are so much appreciated. Once again, thank you and we hope to have you with us again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Amit O
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年8月21日 透過行動裝置

我們只住了一個晚上,房間既漂亮又舒適。這裡有不錯的酒吧,還有很棒的泳池!酒店位於中心位置,有穿梭巴士往返機場,很是方便。

感謝 Italianmarc
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Amit O,馬尼拉艾莎香格里拉大酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Italianmarc,

Thank you for taking the time to pen such a nice review. It is a pleasure to be able to accommodate you and glad to know you loved our room and facilities. Please know that we are always committed to providing the finest service and facilities to our guests who hopefully will leave with many fond memories. Once again, thank you and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Amit O
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年8月18日 透過行動裝置

為了參加場專題討論會,我來到了這地方,也因此在這酒店過夜住了一晚。這酒店的設施設備超贊的,房間住起來很舒適,在這酒店辦理入住手續和退房手續都很有效率。我希望我還可以回來這酒店度假。這酒店的自助早餐和往常一樣,依舊是酒店中最棒的自助早餐之一。

感謝 Katherine C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ph 查看原文
Amit O,馬尼拉艾莎香格里拉大酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Katherine C,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is with great pleasure to hear that you had a memorable experience with us and that you enjoyed the attentive service provided by our team. Your nice comments on our facilities and service are so much appreciated. Once again, thank you and we hope to have you with us again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Amit O
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年7月28日 透過行動裝置

儘管馬卡蒂酒店有着更讓人印象深刻的中心地理位置,但這家艾莎香格里拉大酒店卻贏在了以更優惠的價格提供相同的服務。酒店地理位置也挺方便的,就在一家購物中心旁邊,去其他地方則需要搭乘出租車。酒店提供了卓越的服務,是一個在亞洲過聖誕的好去處。他們真的很認真在準備聖誕節,大堂酒吧窗戶窗戶外面還下着假雪呢。

感謝 Ricklars
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Amit O,馬尼拉艾莎香格里拉大酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月31日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ricklars,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to learn that you had a delightful stay with us and enjoyed the attentive service from our team. Please know that your feedback is encouraging as we strive to provide our guests a memorable experience. Once again, thank you and we look forward to having you with us again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Amit O
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論