我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
2,113 筆結果
旅客評等
1,165
598
191
102
57
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,165
598
191
102
57
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,113
4 週前評論

整體來說飯店規模相當大,附近有購物中心,交通也算是方便。在這邊舉辦會議場地也是相當棒,餐點也有一定的程度。這次因為商務開會住房,留下不錯的印象。只是週邊有不少大樓,如果沒有了解方向的話很容易迷路。

住宿日期: 2018年11月
  • 旅程類型: 商務旅行
    • 划算度
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
感謝 _X1733YK
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Amit O,馬尼拉艾莎香格里拉大酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯


Dear _X1733YK,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is with great pleasure to hear that you had a memorable experience with us and that you enjoyed the attentive service provided by our team. Your feedback is encouraging as we strive to provide our guests a memorable experience. Once again, thank you and we hope to have you with us again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Amit O
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年11月11日的評論

馬尼拉艾莎香格里拉大酒店的總經理Amit Oberoi,您好!我寫信是為了感謝貴公司的一名職員埃爾米·傑斯特先生所提供的出色服務。我在酒店入住的四天時間里,他是客房服務員,他確保在這裏的體驗能給我的孩子留下難忘的回憶。我很感謝他每天都讓我們的房間保持乾淨。他是一個專業的人,我為此稱讚他。再次感謝您的大力支持!

感謝 Kate M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ph 查看原文
Amit O,馬尼拉艾莎香格里拉大酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年11月12日 回應
Google 翻譯


Dear Kate M,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is very kind of you addressing Hermie, dedicated to make your experience at Edsa Shangri-La so special. It was our pleasure to pass these on to him and he was pleased to know that he had delighted you. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Amit O
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月25日的評論 透過行動裝置

9月18-21日在這裏住了3個晚上。這是一家不錯的酒店,有舒適的床,25年來一直維持着良好的形象。早餐食品種類很多,還有冰淇淋。你也可以在酒店附近的商場購物到你走不動....附近的幾家商場分別是尚、麥戈和星摩爾商城。

感謝 Jarevu
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Amit O,馬尼拉艾莎香格里拉大酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月28日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jarevu,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is with great pleasure to hear that you had a memorable experience with us and that you enjoyed the attentive service provided by our team. Please know that your feedback is encouraging as we strive to provide our guests a memorable experience. Once again, thank you and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Amit O
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月5日的評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店是商務旅行的好去處。房間舒適安靜,地理位置優越,附近有幾家商場和餐廳。Mega Mall就在街對面,香格里拉商城非常近。花園和遊泳池都很安靜,大廳里有足夠的空間可以坐下來休息。健身房很棒、很豪華。不要錯過Heat餐廳的早餐——這裏的過道放着很多不同食物。員工很友善。

感謝 Robino23
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Amit O,馬尼拉艾莎香格里拉大酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月7日 回應
Google 翻譯

Deae Robino23,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is with great pleasure to hear that you had a memorable experience with us and that you enjoyed the attentive service provided by our team. It is with great pleasure to hear that you had a memorable experience with us and that you enjoyed the attentive service provided by our team. Please know that your nice comments are so much appreciated. Once again, thank you and we hope to have you with us again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Amit O
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月21日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們只住了一個晚上,房間既漂亮又舒適。這裡有不錯的酒吧,還有很棒的泳池!酒店位於中心位置,有穿梭巴士往返機場,很是方便。

感謝 Italianmarc
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Amit O,馬尼拉艾莎香格里拉大酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年8月29日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Italianmarc,

Thank you for taking the time to pen such a nice review. It is a pleasure to be able to accommodate you and glad to know you loved our room and facilities. Please know that we are always committed to providing the finest service and facilities to our guests who hopefully will leave with many fond memories. Once again, thank you and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Amit O
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論