我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (3,057)
篩選評論
3,057 筆結果
旅客評等
1,246
1,071
418
178
144
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
1,246
1,071
418
178
144
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 3,057
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年10月17日的評論 透過行動裝置

這是我第一次住在馬尼拉杜斯特塔尼飯店,它沒有讓我失望。我們在行政套房裡住了四天三夜。套房裝修得很完美,最重要的是床很氣派。酒店的位置是完美的,步行即可到達很多地方。酒店的每一位工作人員都會向你問好,他們會幫助你解決所有的問題,讓你住的很愉快。他們總是帶着真誠的微笑,感覺就像在家裡一樣!我丈夫告訴我,這是他在馬尼拉住過的最好的酒店,尤其是服務。當他們知道是我生日的時候,前廳部的工作人員來到我們的房間唱了一首生日歌,並帶來了一個蛋糕。這真是一個很棒的驚喜。非常感謝這裏的工作人員,是你們讓我的住宿變得這麼愉快,這麼令人難忘。我們一定會回來的,還會向我們的朋友推薦這家美麗的酒店。我要特別感謝一下那些讓我很快樂的工作人員:前台的:Maturan、Llones、Andrea和Jamie。保安處的:Coballes和Ken。客房服務部的:Nagano和Ruben(忘記是不是正確的名字了),非常感謝!❤️❤️❤️一次真正美好的住宿體驗。

1  感謝 cezb10
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Dusit M,馬尼拉杜斯特塔尼飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear cezb10,

We thank you for this very positive and amazing feedback of your stay with us.

The entire management and staff of the Dusit Thani Manila lives to receive positive reviews such as yours, and we are grateful that you've taken the time to share this experience with the rest of the TripAdvisor community.

We always want our valued guests like you to have the most wonderful stay and we are so happy to know that the effort of the whole team met your expectations and hopefully exceeded it. Thank you so much for the glowing review of the Dusit Thani Manila and rest assured that we will share the commendation to all the staff you mentioned.

We hope to welcome you back again soon at the hotel.

Kob Khun Krub,

Stanley Lo
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月24日的評論

如果有機會再住在這裏的話,我們還會再來,如果我們要找個地方慶祝下一個結婚紀念日的話,這裏仍是我們的最優選擇。非常棒、非常隨和的員工。他們還幫我給老婆準備了小驚喜。非常成功。

與 Dusit Worldwide Co. Ltd 合作收集的評論
1  感謝 lingamarcanthony
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Dusit M,馬尼拉杜斯特塔尼飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月27日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear lingamarcanthony,

Warm greetings from Dusit Thani Manila.

I am so delighted that you choose to celebrate such a special occasion with us. Glad to hear that our hotel and our staff were instrumental to make your celebration memorable.

We hope to have you back in the near future and take part in more of your life’s celebrations and milestones.

Kob Khun Krub,

Stanley Lo
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月4日的評論

我與我們的客人,來自法國的TARKOVACS先生和來自印度的RAHUL MISHRA先生在這的會面非常棒。我的任務是為我們的客人提供便利,併為他們展示可再生能源的新技術尋找一個專屬的場所。感謝在杜斯特塔尼酒店大堂接待我的經理馬德爾。她能說非常流利的維薩揚語,所以她很快就能明白我需要什麼。馬德爾女士把我們帶到17樓的杜斯特俱樂部,這是一個非常棒、非常便利的地方,適合談生意。再次感謝馬德爾經理快速及時的幫助。

感謝 shooters61
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ph 查看原文
Dusit M,馬尼拉杜斯特塔尼飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月5日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear shooters61,

Thank you for taking the time to write and post a review of your most recent stay at the Dusit Thani Manila.

It gives us much pride and delight that you appreciated our hotel as a convenient place to talk business. It is also nice to hear that our Duty Manager helped to make your experience such a positive one by being quick in assisting your needs. I’ll pass along the kind words to Ms. Madel to let her know that she exceeded your expectations.

Your brief yet positive review of the hotel is much appreciated and we certainly hope to welcome you back again.

Kob Khun Krub,

Stanley Lo
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月31日的評論

這是我第一次利用黃金會員的身份來到這家酒店住,我在這家有酒店一次很棒的居住體驗。作為酒店的會員,酒店絕對不會讓你失望的。我跟我的丈夫來這邊住是為了來慶祝我們的結婚紀念日。酒店員工還為我們準備好了蛋糕。這家酒店的套房非常的大,這邊的床非常的舒服,枕頭也很舒服。我覺得這裏的毛巾並不是很舒服,而且也不是純白的顏色。這裏的浴缸上面沒有橡膠墊,所以用的時候可能會覺得很滑。但是總的來說,在這家酒店的居住體驗很滿意。

與 Dusit Worldwide Co. Ltd 合作收集的評論
感謝 Terephil
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Dusit M,馬尼拉杜斯特塔尼飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月31日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Terephil,

Warm greetings from Dusit Thani Manila.

I am so delighted that you choose to celebrate your wedding anniversary with us. Thank you for staying at Dusit Thani Manila and for taking the time to write and post your wonderful review on TripAdvisor. It was our genuine pleasure serving you and your positive feedback is very much appreciated.

Glad to know that you enjoyed the perks of being a Dusit Gold member and appreciated the surprised we had prepared for you and your husband. We are so happy to know that the effort of the whole team met your expectations and hopefully exceeded it.

On the other hand, We have noted your comments on the towel and bathtub. Rest assured that your feedback is highly viewed and being shared with the respective team for their further attention and action in order for us to improve our facilities and serve you better in the future. Thank you for pointing this out and we appreciate your constructive feedback.

Kob Khun Krub,

Stanley Lo
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年6月24日的評論

我上次來馬卡蒂的杜斯特酒店還是五個月前,和往常一樣,這家酒店比預期的還要好。員工們總是快樂而專註(我期待的第一點),毫無例外,他們記得我和我同事的名字。像往常一樣,我住進了我想要的房間——這家旅館什麼也不忘。廚房的新菜單上有我一直以來最喜歡的仁當牛肉,非常好吃,我第二天晚上叫了客房服務又點了一次,儘管客房服務菜單上沒有這道菜——沒錯,我再一次吃到了。相當不錯的酒店,擁有大批優秀員工,由強大的管理團隊所領導,酒店業的傳統和有關杜斯特風情的一切都深植於此。

感謝 jiminamillion
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ph 查看原文
Dusit M,馬尼拉杜斯特塔尼飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月25日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear jiminamillion,

Warmest greetings from Dusit Thani Manila.

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to post such a positive review on TripAdvisor. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you got the room you wanted. It is also a pleasure to hear that you found our staff always happy and attentive. We will definitely share this review with our team to let them know that they've exceeded your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Dusit Thani Manila so that you may experience our warm hospitality and world class service once again.

Kob Khun Krub,

Stanley Lo
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月31日的評論

我們在這家酒店住的很愉快,入住和退房都辦理的很快,工作人員都很友善且樂於助人。餐廳和酒吧的服務都很好,我們很喜歡這裏的歡樂時光,調酒師都很棒。一家四口入住有點擠,但也可以。亞麻製品,衛生間和房間都很乾凈,就是地毯需要翻新下。泳池不錯。酒店距離SM和其它商場都很近。自助早餐美味可口。總的來說,很放鬆,值得入住。

與 Dusit Worldwide Co. Ltd 合作收集的評論
感謝 Daydream64204858657
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Dusit M,馬尼拉杜斯特塔尼飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月3日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Daydream64204858657,

Thank you for taking time to write and post a review of your most recent stay at the Dusit Thani Manila. It is with such joy to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and would like to thank you for the kind words describing the staff and the services rendered from The Pantry and bar and check-in and check-out counter. Great to learn that our buffet breakfast was great to your liking and the location of the hotel is ideal to your visit.

Your review is of utmost importance to us, as we make this a tool for us to keep the good and constantly improve for the better so that valued guests like you will always experience 5-star service.

We look forward to welcome you back home soon at the Dusit Thani Manila.

Kob Khun Krub,

Stanley Lo
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論