我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Snaptravel
Hotels.com
Expedia
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Booking.com
查看7 個優惠
平均每晚的價格是由我們的合作夥伴提供,且可能不含任何稅金和服務費。 顯示的稅金及費用皆僅為約略金額。 如需更多詳細資料,請參閱我們合作夥伴的網站。
鄰近飯店
評論 (4,717)
篩選評論
4,717 筆結果
旅客評等
3,525
828
230
93
41
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
3,525
828
230
93
41
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 4,717
2019年12月17日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店服務周到貼心,還免費贈送一張照片,很棒!酒店附近有水上運動項目,滿足了心愿,美美地享受了海島風景!灑店食品很豐盛,吃得很開心,是一次很好的旅行!

感謝 xiaolan234
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Ambassador775392,長灘酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2020年1月21日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

I’m more than happy to read that you enjoyed fantastic days in our property.

I would like to extend my thanks for adding to our online presence with your kind words.

Everyone of the Long Beach Mauritius Team takes great pleasure in receiving reviews like this.

We trust to get the chance in the not too distant future to welcome you back on our shores.

Sincerely,

Jean-Marc Ma-Poon

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
一位來自中國的 Tripadvisor 會員
2019年12月3日的評論 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
Ambassador775392,長灘酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2020年1月14日 回應
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年11月26日的評論 透過行動裝置

中文前台manuella挺好的,其他的人好像對我們不是很熱情。我們是自己定的酒店,只有早餐➕晚餐,喝的都是需要用錢的。而且我們住的房間被椰子樹擋住了,所以建議下次還是找中文前台反映下。我們後面最後一天的航班是晚上9點40分的,可以跟前台中文的小姐姐說下,一般是可以下午2點退房的。總體來說,只能說還行。服務只能說一般吧。

感謝 wanglu338
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Ambassador775392,長灘酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2020年1月14日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for your review of your stay at our resort and also for having chosen our resort for your holidays.

I regret to take note that some details kept you from enjoying your stay at the Resort. Please rest assured that I have shared those with my team for immediate corrective action. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

I sincerely look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again at our resort.

With sincere regards,

Jean-Marc Ma-Poon

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年11月17日的評論 透過行動裝置

長灘酒店風景優美,是旅遊度假的好地方,酒店的工作人員服務態度也很好哦, 尤其manuella的中文很棒,我們有什麼需要幫助的地方也都會給我們最好的幫助,下次有機會,一定還要過來玩,這裏太棒了!

感謝 wang943
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Ambassador775392,長灘酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2020年1月13日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for staying at our resort and also for taking the time to write a review of your experience.

I am glad that you have had an enjoyable honeymoon trip and that the resort facilities and services offered were to
your convenience.

Thank you for your appreciation, excellent rating and high recommendation. Your satisfaction is the greatest reward of the team and certainly will act as a source of motivation to perform even better.

I certainly look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again on a next visit to our resort.

Sincerely,

Jean-Marc Ma-Poon

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年11月10日的評論 透過行動裝置

蜜月旅行,毛里求斯長灘酒店我很喜歡。酒店乾淨,房間無線一丟丟慢,沙灘很舒服,設施齊全,很享受的假期。

感謝 dd19911004
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Ambassador775392,長灘酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年11月12日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 蜜月旅行,


Thank you very much for your review , which is highly appreciated. We really look forward to welcome you again very soon.



Kind Regards,
Jean Marc Ma Poon

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年10月22日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店裡的Manuella服務非常好,我們愛你哈,期待下次毛里求斯旅行。希望自助餐能多樣化,能保證每天的新鮮感。 要友情提示免費的午餐哦

感謝 tianlulucy
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Ambassador775392,長灘酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guests,

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing a review.

I am delighted reading that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us as well as the facilities and services offered.

I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again to our shores for another pleasurable experience.

Sincerely Always,

Jean-Marc Ma-Poon

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論