我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,377 筆結果
旅客評等
267
589
335
102
84
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
267
589
335
102
84
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,377
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
4 週前評論 透過行動裝置

酒店的位置很好,不用給押金,只收房間稅,每晚10RM。酒店二樓有免費的飲用水提供。酒店的旁邊是阿麗瑪斯穆斯林餐廳,雅斯科廉價超市和購物中心。
Wifi有點慢。行李寄存是免費的。坐101線巴士(渡輪往到jalan burmah方向),然後在jalan burmah的阿麗瑪斯餐廳下車,走幾步就到酒店了。打Grabcar的話只要9-10RM,的士要20RM左右。

感謝 sosweetme
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Muhammad Auzae M,檳城市中心和諧酒店 的 Assistant Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sosweetme,

Thank you for taking your time to review us. We are happy to know you had a good stay during your visit. We apologies for the Internet issue and we are in midst to improve the services for our guest need. Located at strategic location give you more advantage to explore the heritage city of Georgetown. We again thank you for your support and look forward to welcome again in the near future. Regards.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月29日 透過行動裝置

我們定了6個房間。住了兩晚。我們覺得至少應該有wifi。但是房間里沒有WI-FI我們聯繫不上我們的老闆,因為沒有WI-FI我們也聯繫不上旅行社。我們付了216林吉特,但是房間里沒有WI-FI,沒有電視,沒有電話,甚至連喝水的杯子都沒有。我們真的感到很失望很糟糕...房間非常小像一個立方體...所有我的同事都非常憤怒。網站上显示的很好很驚艷但是那不是真實的。如果你想去檳城旅遊請遠離這個酒店...當我們出去溜達的時候我們發現那有一個很好的酒店,很便宜而且早餐免費,我們非常後悔住在了這個和諧酒店。服務員很樂於助人。

感謝 CrisB959
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Muhammad Auzae M,檳城市中心和諧酒店 的 Assistant Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Cris B,

Thank you for taking time to review us. We are sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience with us. As we strive for improvement, we failed you in term of the facilities provided during your stay. As limited concept services, we offer the basic necessity for your need. A part from improvement, a major works in the plan and we hope to offer your better hospitality experience soon.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月11日 透過行動裝置

我又一次在這裏住的很好,Putasme和他在前台的女助理一如既往的熱情好客。這裏的服務員訓練有素,酒店儘管提供的是相當基本的房間,但也為匆忙的旅行者提供了他們所需要的一切。良好的WiFi,熱水,舒適的床,高效的清潔人員,免費的冷熱飲用水。隔壁的胖子雞真是棒極了,是一對可愛的兄妹組合經營着如此出色的雞肉午餐!又一次很好的住宿。謝謝Tune酒店!

感謝 lyndy23
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Muhammad Auzae M,檳城市中心和諧酒店 的 Assistant Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ms. Lyndy23,

It's our pleasure welcome you back and ensure you had a good stay with us. We're highly appreciated you kind support toward Tune Hotel Penang and the services provided to meet your expectations. Your feedback gave us encouragement to serve our value guest. Rest assure, the team will be reward toward their hard work in delivering the services. Never less, we hope to welcome you back soon for more exciting experience with us.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月5日 透過行動裝置

經濟型酒店。靠近路邊攤和飲食中心,位置很好。房間乾淨,絕對物有所值。工作人員友善。可以步行到商店和當地市場,交通方便。如果你需要以合理的價格日間旅行或更長時間旅行到泰國哈泰伊,酒店有諮詢台。

感謝 Jansen L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Muhammad Auzae M,檳城市中心和諧酒店 的 Assistant Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jansen L,

Thank you for taking time to review us. We are delighted to know you had a good stay with us. Providing a good clean room and friendly customer is our priority as we strive for improvement on daily basis. Located in the heart of Georgetown, give you the ultimate opportunity to explore the heritage city. We hope you to welcome you again with more exciting adventure in the future.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年6月22日

很多人選這裡就是因為便宜 位置好 事實上的確是這樣的 離光大很近 周圍也有bus stop 走路去汕頭街也很近 周圍也有很多好吃的 這個價格就不要要求很多了 就是房間插座不夠 其他都還好

  • 住宿日期:2018年6月,去過朋友旅行
    • 睡眠品質
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
感謝 miles2020
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Muhammad Auzae M,檳城市中心和諧酒店 的 Assistant Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Miles2020,

Thank you for taking time to review us. We are pleased to know you had a good stay with us. Located as strategic location in the middle of Georgetown heritage city, give us more to offer you exploring the best places and foods. The room made to be space efficient so you can get the best affordable rates. We have more to offer and look forward to welcome you again in the future.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月9日 透過行動裝置

我在這裏住了3天2夜,第二天早上大概9點半出門,出門的時候我在房門掛了打掃房間的牌子,但是當我回到房間的時候,還是沒有人來打掃,房間里也沒有電話。我用手機打給前台,我太累了,不想再搭電梯下去。客房部的主管對掛了牌子,希望再回來之前打掃乾淨房間這一客人的要求也不重視。這讓我很失望,因為我是來旅行的,在房間里需要有一些自己的時間。希望主管對此可以更加重視。

感謝 NorshahidaS2
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.my 查看原文
Muhammad Auzae M,檳城市中心和諧酒店 的 Assistant Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Norshahida S,

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We always continue to improve and provide the best services to our value guest. Unfortunately in this area, we fall behind from our standard to ensure all occupied rooms to be properly clean on daily basis. We look this matter seriously and action been taken to avoid future occurrence. We hope this incident will not make you hesitate to choose our hotel hotel in the future Penang trip. Thank you again for your support and advise for improvement and better services. Regards.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論