我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
馬來西亞柔佛今旅(柔佛州新山)
US$81
HotelJen.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
07/28 前可免費取消
US$94
US$79
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
US$497
US$418
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 免費早餐
新山市萬麗酒店(柔佛州新山)
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
變焦客棧精品酒店(柔佛州新山)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
布里斯精品公寓(柔佛州新山)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
柔佛巴魯珍珠酒店(柔佛州新山)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
J 飯店(柔佛州新山)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
希思爾新山酒店(柔佛州新山)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
849 筆結果
旅客評等
145
291
246
99
68
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
145
291
246
99
68
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 849
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2 週前評論 透過行動裝置

我們坐公共汽車從馬來西亞到柔佛邊境,再從邊境乘出租車,花了70馬來西亞元。度假村酒店漂亮,但真的需要再翻新一下。泳池很舊,看上去不是很想下去遊。從日光浴床,看不到兒童泳池。我們住了一個2室套間,很大很漂亮。僅住1晚的話,早餐還不錯,住的天數多了,我就覺得煩了。

感謝 veilgaard
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.dk 查看原文
PulaiSpringsResortJB,蒲莱泉度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us and for reviewing us on Tripadvisor.

While you found our resort to be nice, we certainly take note of your feedback on the need for some upgrades. We are currently upgrading certain areas within the resort as well as adding more fun activities for the whole family at the Spa & Sports Centre.

We hope you would come back to visit us again soon.

Sincerely,

Sunny Soo, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月18日

這裏真的是世界級的度假村,非常棒的服務和維護,在你所能想象的範圍內每一點都非常不錯。面積達312畝,真的就是很贊而且很大,精心呵護的木質建築,還有文物點綴着這地方,所有的一切都融入進大自然,我還能說什麼呢,很棒的員工,禮貌而且非常助人為樂,在這裏住感覺很棒。

感謝 Amar G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.my 查看原文
PulaiSpringsResortJB,蒲莱泉度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking some time to review us after your recent stay. I am very glad to know that you had such a good time here and my team provided you with excellent service. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Sincerely,

Sunny Soo, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月8日

在房間里感覺很安靜。房間乾淨,空調不錯。衛生間的設施和淋浴都很好,比我住過的很多酒店都好的多。在這裏住着很愉快,前台的女士服務不錯,面帶微笑。很好。

感謝 ariyamusafir
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.my 查看原文
PulaiSpringsResortJB,蒲莱泉度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru.

It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much!

Since it is our goal to constantly distinguish our property with a service with attention to detail, we are glad that you enjoyed our service approach.

We hope to welcome you back very soon!

Kind Regards,
Sunny Soo
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月22日

我們很多人從世界各地來到馬來西亞參加我兒子的婚禮。是一個很棒的讓人放鬆的地方。享受他們提供的很多東西。這家餐廳的服務很棒。很不好的是,前台的員工應該去重新學習一下怎麼對待客人,然後感恩他們現在所擁有的這份工作。他們做的不好!

感謝 Steve P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
PulaiSpringsResortJB,蒲莱泉度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

I am pleased that you had a nice, relaxing time here during your son's wedding celebration. Will share your positive feedback on the restaurant service with our restaurant team as I know it will motivate them even more.

On the other hand, I would like to sincerely apologize on behalf of our front counter associates. We will look into this matter and will ensure that more trainings are conducted for them.

Thank you for the feedback and we hope to see you and your whole family again soon.

Sincerely,

Sunny Soo, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月16日 透過行動裝置

你需要一輛車才能抵達這裏。酒店價格合理,包含2人早餐,幾乎在這附近找不到類似的酒店了。這裏的早餐很棒,當地外加西式風格。度假村的房間里有兩張緊靠的單人床,整個房間很大、很寬敞。整體來看,很值得大家來此入住。

感謝 Banana L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
PulaiSpringsResortJB,蒲莱泉度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing us. We are glad you had a good stay and enjoyed the room and breakfast. We look forward to seeing you soon. Take care.

Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月4日 透過行動裝置

呆在這個休閑旅遊聖地的這一個星期,我們被酒店的外表所震撼到。但可惜的是,我們無法對酒店的服務做出同樣积極的評價。酒店員工都很友善、專心,但當我們房間里的空調在中午12點壞掉,並且暖氣還有些工作故障時,我不得不說我對此很失望。酒店提供的早餐也不是很好。他們真應該努力去改善這些問題

1  感謝 aziyanAzlan
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.my 查看原文
PulaiSpringsResortJB,蒲莱泉度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Tripadvisor.

I am very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincere and humble apologies for the inadvertent inconvenience experienced by you. We are extremely grateful for your constructive comments I sincerely hope that the setbacks will not deter you from supporting us again.

We hope that you will give us an opportunity to shower you with our warm hospitality and making your next stay at the Pulai Springs Resort an enjoyable one. You will definitely see plenty of improvements in both our overall service level as well as the products.

The management & associates at Pulai Springs Resort look forward to seeing you again soon.

With Best Regards,

Sunny Soo, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論