我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Livingstone Victoria Falls Zambia Hotel by Anantara
如果您喜歡這家飯店,您也許也會喜歡
贊比西太陽飯店(李文斯頓)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
唐卡畢茲旅館(李文斯頓)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
The River Club(李文斯頓)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
Ngoma Zanga Lodge(李文斯頓)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
Priceline
查⁠看詳⁠情
篩選評論
999 筆結果
旅客評等
658
220
75
26
20
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
658
220
75
26
20
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 999
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過4週前

一定要來,這家酒店是個度假勝地,員工超贊。度假設施、客房都很贊,還有四處遊盪的野生動物,體驗超好,我還會再來。

與 Minor Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 Qwynnd
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Imran C,Royal Livingstone Victoria Falls Zambia Hotel by Anantara 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論3週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Royal Livingstone Hotel by Anantara. It is only your valuable feedback that helps us in our continuous endeavor to ensure that we provide impeccable service to all our guests.

Thank you for complimenting our staff, facilities as well as the rooms. We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations.

Thank you for your business and we look forward to your return!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月20日 透過行動裝置

驚人的酒店!!了不起的服務!在過去2年時間里,我和我的旅遊節目去過超過200家酒店,其中超過20家是安娜塔拉!Royal Livingstone酒店的位置環境非常夢幻,而斑馬、長頸鹿和其他動物就在我房間周圍,這使得這次體驗變得非常美妙

感謝 Alvaro G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.br 查看原文
Imran C,Royal Livingstone Victoria Falls Zambia Hotel by Anantara 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Alvaro,

It always gives us much pleasure when we receive feedback from our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write your review of the Royal Livingstone Hotel by Anantara. We are pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed our facilities in general. We are indeed located in an amazing place close to the mighty Victoria Falls and mighty Zambezi river with animals roaming freely on our resort.

Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next stay, hopefully soon.


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月8日

來這裏遊覽維多利亞瀑布。酒店很好,有一種復古的感覺,服務也很棒。很容易到達瀑布。場地上有斑馬、長頸鹿等,給人一種美妙的氣氛。工作人員非常樂於助人。

感謝 jjrmms
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Imran C,Royal Livingstone Victoria Falls Zambia Hotel by Anantara 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your review of the Royal Livingstone Hotel by Anantara. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We shall be sure to give your compliments to our staff who always appreciate feedback as we are committed to ensuring that our guests have an exceptional time with us.

We thank you for your business and hope that we can host you again.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月26日

酒店很漂亮,環境優雅,房間舒適,餐館也很不錯。服務很友善,但是不是太有效率,除了我的管家Priscillla,她才應該掌管這家酒店。她很聰明,效率高,以服務為導向,能幹,實幹派,是我可以依靠的人。她好像是這裏唯一一個拎得清的人。其他員工從禮賓部到侍應生,看起來都懵懵懂懂的。

感謝 Tfimiamimiami
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
Dorothy S,Royal Livingstone Victoria Falls Zambia Hotel by Anantara 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for your review of the Royal Livingstone Hotel. We appreciate your feedback as this is important for us to improve our product and service. Thank you for you compliments on our hotel, we are so pleased that you found the place to be beautiful with beautiful settings and rooms.We are pleased to hear that Priscilla did provide excellent service and we shall convey your compliments to her. However, we are concerned to note that you found our service lacking and we would like to express our deepest apologies for your expectation not met. We have taken your observation seriously and hence will continue to strive together so as to improve and enhance the services.

We sincerely hope that you return to experience the excellent service that we are known for.

Kind Regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月14日

酒店位於維多利亞瀑布上遊,贊比西河河岸。這家酒店位置理想,可以看到一個世界上最壯觀的自然奇觀。該地區有着深厚的歷史,有着一個古老神秘的殖民地世界。從員工的制服,服務特點,再到酒店的裝潢和風格,都可以看出皇家利文斯通酒店散發著奢華的氣息。此外,酒店擁有自己的私人管家,在空地上也會經常遇到的野生動物(斑馬,猴子和長頸鹿),這些都大大增加了我們美好的經歷。我很喜歡酒店提供的魅力服務。這裏的食物非常豐富,我遇到的每個職員都很友好,而且樂於助人。

1  感謝 AlaskaPhotog
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Mable C,Royal Livingstone Victoria Falls Zambia Hotel by Anantara 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Indeed, the Royal Livingstone Hotel by ANANTARA offers all the charms of that bygone era, as well as luxury, service and sophistication. We hope you travel to Livingstone again soon!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月14日 透過行動裝置

壯觀的景色,超贊的體驗。我們在這裏度過了愉快的時光,尤其是乘水筏子在偉大的贊比西河上漂流。團隊非常棒,Stanley 非常優秀。超棒的旅遊項目,超酷的體驗。實在是個了不起的假期。

感謝 Hedi B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Emmanuelle M,Royal Livingstone Victoria Falls Zambia Hotel by Anantara 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Hedi,
Many thanks for taking the time in reviewing the Royal Livingstone by ANANTARA, we are delighted you had an "epic" time.
We are all wishing you a very happy New Year and we hope to welcome you again in the near future.
Best regards
Emmanuelle Moneger

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論