我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (306)
篩選評論
306 筆結果
旅客評等
273
23
6
1
3
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
273
23
6
1
3
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 306
一位來自中國的 Tripadvisor 會員
2020年1月14日的評論

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
EdenHotelDN,Eden Hotel Danang 的 Người quản lý,回應了這篇評論已於 2020年1月16日 回應
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年12月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

第一次來越南峴港,入住Eden hotel酒店,酒店設備很新,客廳落落大方,客房乾淨衛生,整潔明亮,有高樓層海景房可以選擇。很好的地理位置,酒店靠海,出門過馬路就是my khe沙灘,房間有陽台可以看到美麗海景,酒店設有遊泳池,自助餐廳品類繁多,很多菜肴可以選擇。交通方便,可以租摩托車,打車去你想要去的地方。服務員熱情友善,特別是"阿賢",可以幫你解決很多細節問題,一次愉快輕鬆的旅行住宿。有機會還住這裏。
See you again VietNam!

感謝 Angle154
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.vn 查看原文
EdenHotelDN,Eden Hotel Danang 的 Người quản lý,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年12月30日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Angle154,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Eden Hotel Da Nang and taking the time to tell us your impression during your visit.
It is great to read your comments on warm services by our excellent team members, we are committed to ensuring that we provide the best level of hospitality service leaves positive and lasting memories for our guests' visits and so happy that we did so for you!
We sincerely appreciate you taking time to review, hopefully, your future trips would bring you back to stay with us soon.
Warm regards,

Director of Sales and Marketing
Eden Hotel Da Nang

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年12月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店比我預期的還要美妙。它的位置非常便利 。 我可以步行幾步到海灘, 海灘空無一人,但有救援人員,也很乾凈 。 酒店後面有許多小型超市。 工作人員非常友好,特別是接待員My。 她為我們安排了一個非常漂亮的房間,帶窗戶的房間可以看到大海,非常棒6666666666。她非常幫助我,並給我有用的建議,謝謝你。 這是適合您度假的最佳選擇。
我明年會回來,並將繼續選擇這家酒店。66666666666666

感謝 horizon8723
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.vn 查看原文
EdenHotelDN,Eden Hotel Danang 的 Người quản lý,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年12月30日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear horizon8723,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Eden Hotel Da Nang and taking the time to tell us your impression during your visit.
It is great to read your comments on warm services by our excellent team members, we are committed to ensuring that we provide the best level of hospitality service leaves positive and lasting memories for our guests' visits and so happy that we did so for you!
We sincerely appreciate you taking time to review, hopefully, your future trips would bring you back to stay with us soon.
Warm regards,

Director of Sales and Marketing
Eden Hotel Da Nang

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年12月20日的評論

酒店距離美溪海灘步行也就五多分鐘。進房間就看到桌牌是專門寫着入住人姓名的歡迎詞。酒店的餐廳在四樓。免費早餐廳在二樓。最值得稱讚的是Mr.Tri主廚,他做飯那麼好。給我們提供旅遊建議,真誠,熱情。比次越南行三個城市住了三個酒店,這家的軟件服務是最好的。
酒店很棒 服務很好
給家人訂的酒店 家人都回來贊不絕口 說是在越南這些天住的最好的酒店,服務特別好 早上吃的也好。 我只想說,真的非常讓我意外,酒店不管從各方面來說,都是很好的,最厲害的的,他們家的廁所

感謝 Bi_Zhang3344
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.vn 查看原文
EdenHotelDN,Eden Hotel Danang 的 Người quản lý,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年12月21日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Bi_Zhang3344,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Eden Hotel Da Nang and taking the time to tell us your impression during your visit.
It is great to read your comments on warm services by our excellent team members, we are committed to ensuring that we provide the best level of hospitality service leaves positive and lasting memories for our guests' visits and so happy that we did so for you!
We sincerely appreciate you taking time to review, hopefully, your future trips would bring you back to stay with us soon.
Warm regards,

Director of Sales and Marketing
Eden Hotel Da Nang

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年11月7日的評論

我在 Eden hotel 訂了 4 間三晚大床海景房( 11/05-11/08) 房間挺好 又打又乾淨,酒店在 VO NGUYEN GIAP 那條海邊路, 對面是美溪沙灘, 很美。 每天早上我經常出海,從酒店過了馬路就到海了。本酒店早上很豐富 符合我口味。 特別棒。服務員很熱情, 幸運的是碰到一個銷售 又帥又熱情, 帶我去看房間 , 他名字 是 阿輝 (HUY )。有機會下次來一定再住這酒店。
總之已經獲得愉快旅程。

感謝 mity12345
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.vn 查看原文
Eden23072018,Eden Hotel Danang 的 Người quản lý,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年11月8日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr./Ms. consieadventure,

I would personally like to thank you for taking the time to communicate your valuable feedback to us following your recent experience at Eden Hotel Danang.

Thank you for your detailed review, it certainly paints a vivid picture of your experience with us for all of the readers to enjoy! We are so much happy when knowing that you really enjoyed the view and our location. We are so lucky to have the hotel in a very strategic location which bring our guests a lots advantages.

I was pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and may I take this opportunity to thank you again for staying with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to Eden Hotel Danang soon!

Yours sincerely,
Director of Sales and Marketing Eden Hotel Da Nang

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論