我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
今天營業: 上午7:00 - 下午10:00
儲存
  
Google
體驗会安Tommy导游服务的方式
US$90.45
更多資訊
US$101.35
更多資訊
評論 (1,215)
篩選評論
1,215 筆結果
旅客評等
1,126
80
6
2
1
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
1,126
80
6
2
1
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,215
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年9月25日的評論 透過行動裝置

感謝湯米和他的團隊組織的兩次精彩参觀。我們聽說過其他人在湯米組織的遊覽活動中的經歷,但是我們一點也不失望。池小姐把我們照顧得很好,並向我們介紹了巴拿山,然後肯先生將越南人的熱情好客提高到了另一個層次。他擁有豐富的知識,我們喜歡與他交談,向他學習。遊覽準時開始,講解有趣生動,非常適合我們。謝謝湯米,遲小姐和肯先生(以及我們的兩個司機)。

感謝 squirmie
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
TommyDaoTours,会安Tommy导游服务 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年9月25日 回應
Google 翻譯

Squirmie

 Dear Irma,

Thank you so much for your excellent review. I will pass your kind words on to Miss Chi and Mr Ken (and our two drivers). We are very happy that you enjoyed both your tours with us. We at Tommy Dao Tours pride ourselves on our professionalism and the quality of our tours, and we thank you for choosing us.

 
Kind regards,

Tommy Dao

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年9月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

第一次,也是在越南的第一天,我們預訂了從會安到大理石山,佛陀和峴港龍橋水火表演的遊覽。我們用了Tommy導遊服務,Ken是我們的導遊。我們沒有失望,多麼美好的一個下午。Ken對越南歷史和會安、峴港的了解令人驚嘆。明天我們將使用Tommy導遊服務前往巴納山(Ba Na Hills)旅行,我想我們會度過一個愉快的時光。

感謝 DeniseD585
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
TommyDaoTours,会安Tommy导游服务 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年9月9日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Denise,

 
We are very happy that your first day in Vietnam was with our company and that you had such a great time. We look forward to you using our services tomorrow.

From all of us at Tommy Dao Tours, thank you so much for the excellent review and I will pass your lovely words onto Mr Ken, who is our “Font of knowledge” on Vietnamese history and in particular, the Da Nang and Hue regions.


 
Kind regards,

Tommy Dao

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年9月7日的評論

美山及匯安一天包車及導遊(1車12人)

- 導遊(阿雲)會說廣東話, 會幫忙照顧不懂外語的團員
- 準時到達酒店接送
- 收費就.......見人見智.....市場上有很多更好的選擇, 而且要跟他討價還價 (我不喜歡,但落後國家都愛這套)

體驗日期: 2018年8月
感謝 kwokjohnny
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
TommyDaoTours,会安Tommy导游服务 的 Chủ sở hữu,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月12日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear valued guests from Hong Kong,

Thank you very much for choosing my company for your family day tour from Da Nang Premier Village resort to My Son Holyland, basket boat tour & Hoi An city tour with night lantern & market.

I am very happy to hear you all enjoyed the tour a lot with my fluent Chinese Speaking Tour guide as he had explained all history of the sites visit and can answer questions.

Thank you for your recommendation my services to your friends.

We look forward to welcoming you again some day.

Kind regards,

Tommy Dao
WhatsApp/Wechat: +84 905044564
Email: tommyxuanha@gmail.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年7月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們一家八口參加了Tommy Dao三天Da Nang遊,非常滿意。Tommy的導遊和司機每天都會準時接送,小朋友很喜歡騎水牛和在小船上玩捉蟹和撐船的經驗,小朋友也愛嘗試農耕體驗。總括而言,三天的安排也不錯!

體驗日期: 2018年7月
感謝 Staceylai
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
TommyDaoTours,会安Tommy导游服务 的 Chủ sở hữu,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年7月10日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear valued guests,

Thank you so much for taking 3 days tour to Marble Mountains & Hoi An old town, Ba Na Hills and local experience with us and glad to know you and your family did enjoy a lot.

We look forward to having you again.


Tommy Dao
WhatsApp/Wechat:+84 905044564
KakaoTalk ID: tommydaotours
Email: tommyxuanha@gmail.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年6月27日的評論 透過行動裝置

這次峴港、會安之旅,我們訂了Tommy Dao Tours包車服務,司機很專業和準時,安全送我們到達目的地。車內有足夠冷氣和乾淨,每天有蒸餾水送给我們。强列推薦Tommy Dao Tours包車服務。

體驗日期: 2018年6月
1  感謝 Sandy C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
TommyDaoTours,会安Tommy导游服务 的 Chủ sở hữu,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年6月27日 回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Sandy C,

Thank you very much for your great review on Tripadvisor after using Tommy Dao's minivan with driver for airport pick up from Da Nang to Hoi An, My Son Tour, Ba Na Tour & Da Nang city tour.

I am so happy to hear you all 9 people enjoyed our services with safe and English speaking driver, bottled of water each day and wifi available all the time on tour.

We do look forward to having you again.

Kind regards,

Tommy Dao

Contact by WhatsApp: +84 905044564
Email: tommyxuanha@gmail.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年6月19日的評論

經朋友介紹,在最近的越南之旅,由 Tommy 為我安排了接機,及2天租車的行程。在預約的過程中,Tommy 對我的查詢作出很快的回應,並對我的要求提供了很好的建議;Tommy 為我的全部行程提供了同一位司機 Dong,他守時、駕駛稳定、在適當時間提供冰水消暑、照顧周到。Tommy 的服務,令我今次越南之旅添加了一段愉快的經驗。

體驗日期: 2018年5月
感謝 HermanFF
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Xuan D,会安Tommy导游服务 的 Chủ sở hữu,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年6月20日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Kok Sang F,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write an excellent review for our business on Tripadvisor.

I am happy to know you fully enjoyed the service with my driver Dong for airport pick up and two trips. We always provide bottled of water & towel for our valued guests when traveling with us.

You have a great memorable and experiences with Tommy and the team for recent holiday.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Kind regards,

Tommy

WhatsApp: +84 905044564
Email: tommyxuanha@gmail.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論