我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
US$99
US$91
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$117
US$103
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$47
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$64
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$32
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$147
US$138
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
榮航3酒店(會安)
US$37
US$36
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
US$106
US$88
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
1,218 筆結果
旅客評等
630
425
100
44
19
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
630
425
100
44
19
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,218
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
1週前 透過行動裝置

會安小道度假村是我們在會安時的首選酒店。房間乾淨寬敞,提供的便利設施極具價值。Minh,Luy和工作人員都是專業的,很有禮貌,為我們確保零麻煩的住宿。我們在小道度假村入住過很多次,我強烈推薦你下次在會安度假時來這裏。

1  感謝 gmacka
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Van B,會安小道度假村 的 Tổng giám đốc,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear gmacka,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback ,even while you still residing ("-") , for theTrails Family which also you're a part of our family!

It was our absolute pleasure to have you here with us for many times, in addition your kind comments are really heartening to all the team and much appreciated.

Wish you a good day.

Best regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
5 週前評論

這間酒店很贊,氛圍非常愜意輕鬆。房間很漂亮。服務優秀。員工很贊,特別是Minh、Vinh、Toi Luy、Chau Guynh、Thang和Ngoc。遊泳池很漂亮。靠近市中心和海灘。你可以使用自行車。早餐不錯。

感謝 toniwood2015
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Van B,會安小道度假村 的 Tổng giám đốc,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear toniwood2015,

It is our pleasure to read your great review and glad to know that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed all the resort's facilities also oir lovely staff.

We do hope to welcome you back in the nearest future.

Kindest regards.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月15日 透過行動裝置

我和家人們在會安小道度假村度過了一周美妙的假期。我的家人非常喜歡這裏友善的員工,特別是梅女士,我們住的房間非常舒適,酒店的景色非常美。這裡有免費的早餐,遊泳池的夜景也很美,而且價格十分合理,這些給我們的假期增添了很多快樂。我強烈推薦這個度假勝地,這是我在東南亞國家15年的家庭度假期間所住過的最好的度假勝地之一。

感謝 상규 이
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.kr 查看原文
Van B,會安小道度假村 的 Tổng giám đốc,回應了這篇評論2018年6月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 상규 이,

Greeting from Hoi an Trails Resort&Spa.

This was our honor to be your choice for your lovely family’s vacation. We really appreciate your sharing about our resort which are really mean to us. Your kind words will be shared to Mai to encourage not only her but all of our staffs in good work.

We wish you all the best in health, joy and career as well as looking forward to warmly welcome you in the next time.

Best regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月28日

3月下旬我們一群人在這裏住了兩個晚上,這是一個五星級的度假村,從頭到尾都很棒。房間很大,比大多數套房還要大。我們的房間有兩個陽台,兩個陽台都很大。床和床上用品都很不錯。我們住在2樓,距離泳池和早餐區只有30碼遠。自助早餐種類齊全,設有室內和室外的餐桌。越南冰咖啡非常美味。酒店大堂又大又酷,服務非常出色。他們打電話給當地的教堂,詢問周日復活節那天英文禮拜儀式的時間安排,他們還幫我們叫了一輛出租車,確保我們準時到達那裡。他們甚至提前為我們談判了價格(5美元)。作為一個度假勝地,它的位置距離古城有幾英里遠,但是每小時有一輛免費的班車,出租車也很便宜而且很容易打到車。

1  感謝 winwinwin333
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Van B,會安小道度假村 的 Tổng giám đốc,回應了這篇評論2018年6月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear winwinwin333 ,

Thank you very much for your kind comment at Hoi An Trails resort in very detail for each section .

We aim to deliver wonderful experiences for our guests with an unparalleled level of personalized services. We are very honored to welcome you to our hotel and delighted that our services have been helpful to make your stay more enjoyable.

Your review will motivate us to strive harder for providing the best services for our customers and hopely you will visit our hotel again in the future .

Once again, we would like to thank you for visiting us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月23日

我們住了一間有三張床的美麗的套房,在酒店的一層,走出去就是泳池。泳池很乾凈很清新,我們在泳池邊吃了午餐喝了啤酒,價格十分合理。我兒子騎着酒店免費試用的自行車去了會安古鎮,我就步行在周圍探索了一番。我還做了一次很專業的按摩,用的就是泳池旁邊的設備,很乾凈,維護的挺好。非常感謝Lucy Vinh Mai 和F.O.團隊,感謝他們一流的服務和極好的建議。

感謝 blondynana
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Van B,會安小道度假村 的 Tổng giám đốc,回應了這篇評論2018年6月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Blondynana ,

We are so glad to know that you enjoyed with everything at Hoi An Trails resort .We would like to send thank sincerely to you for your trust in using our services. Your reliance has contributed greatly to our hotel 's development and success in recent time.

We are so happy meeting your demands during staying with our facilities specially massage and swimming pool service .

Our hotel has been constantly striving, improving the quality of services to bring more benefits and can meet all requirements of customers. Your satisfaction is our development criteria and honor.

We do hope and warmly welcome your return with us in the nearest future.

Best regards ,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月11日

我們一到酒店,服務人員就送上了檸檬茶歡迎我們,很好喝。我和我的丈夫住在一層,房間很精緻,很寬敞,環繞着很多綠色植物,帶來了很多新鮮空氣。食物有很多種類,非常好吃。我們很感謝友善的員工, Minh ,Tou, Ving , Thang,Luy,他們不遺餘力得幫助我們。還有Mai,非常甜美總是帶着大大的微笑,還教我們怎麼說越南語。但是,WIFI很慢。我們還會回來這個酒店的。你好(越語)!

感謝 cooperray d
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Van B,會安小道度假村 的 Tổng giám đốc,回應了這篇評論2018年6月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Cooperray d ,

We are so pleased to read your excellent review on your recent stay at Hoi An Trails resort .

It fills us with great joy to learn that you enjoyed your stay so much with 'exceptional' service with Swimming pool and Breakfast

Your feedback will be share to related individuals and it is definitely motivation for them to have more efforts

Again, We thank you for sharing this brilliant review.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Hoi An trails resort in the near future and do let us know if anything we can assist you in planning your next wonderful stay.

Best regards ,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論