我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
會安小道度假村
鄰近飯店
US$33
Hostelworld.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
1,192 筆結果
旅客評等
604
425
101
43
19
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
604
425
101
43
19
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,192
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過4週前 透過行動裝置

多麼可愛的度假勝地!我們在這裏度過了兩個美妙而輕鬆的夜晚,不想離開。無論如何,會安小道度假村是一個很棒的地方,但是度假村卻在不斷地超越。我們的房間一塵不染,裝飾華麗。花園和遊泳池區,維護得很好,努力使它變得美麗。我們遇到的所有員工都很友好,樂於助人,很有魅力!別猶豫,預定這裏吧!

感謝 High_Royds
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Van B,會安小道度假村 的 Tổng giám đốc,回應了這篇評論4週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear High_Royds ,

First of all, Hoi An Trails resort would like to send our sincere and deep thanks to you who have trust in using our services and sharing your valued feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you loved everything here especially breakfast , the view and swimming pool.

Your satisfaction is the first criterion and our hotel pride.

Once again, thank you for visitting and we do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our resort in the nearest future.

Best Regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月5日

歡樂時光酒吧(happy hour bar)非常棒。服務很棒,飲品很棒,食物很棒。服務員超級好。我們去時,沒什麼人,按道理說應該有很多人的。嘗試了越南菜肴,不錯的食物。

感謝 Bryan W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Van B,會安小道度假村 的 Tổng giám đốc,回應了這篇評論2018年3月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr Bryan W;

We are so glad to know that you enjoyed with everything in our hotel .The first word, we would like to send thank sincerely to you for your trust in using our services. Your reliance has contributed greatly to our hotel 's development and success in recent time.

Our hotel has been constantly striving, improving the quality of services to bring more benefits and can meet all requirements of customers. Your satisfaction is our development criteria and honor.

We do hope and warmly welcome your return with us in the near future.

Best regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月3日 透過行動裝置

住處漂亮,員工細心,草木茂盛,是一個放鬆的好地方。房間集中在底層建築中。可能需要爬一些台階。這裏似乎沒有電梯。早餐美味。最好的特點之一是馬路對面的洗衣服務。那裡的人會很快地把你的衣服洗好熨好。費用極其低。收取費用后可以在佛塔花園裡喝下午茶。有很多套房大小的房間。很高興住在這裏!穿過馬路,有幾處用餐選擇。坐在一間咖啡館里,看着用蘆葦編織的小圓船順流而下,或許還能看到白鶴。馬路對面的小店裡有葡萄酒和冰淇淋售賣。

1  感謝 LuchinoBrooklynNYC
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Van B,會安小道度假村 的 Tổng giám đốc,回應了這篇評論2018年3月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ms. LuchinoBrooklynNYC ,

On behalf of the hotel management team and all staff in Hoi An Trails resort ,we would like to send our deep thanks to you for choosing the hotel to stay and sharing your thoughts.

We are happy to know that all the swervices ,facilities which meet your expectation and have left you a good memory in here.

We greatly appreciate your kind words and look forward to having another chance to welcome you return on your next holiday.

Best regards ,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
TripAdvisor會員
407
評論過2018年1月22日 透過行動裝置

位置好,坐計程車3美金就可以去到市鎮中心。酒店看起來不錯,但是房間過時,可以翻新下。員工非常友好。酒吧可以,相當貴。早餐不壞,咖啡美味。如果需要,有去到鎮上的巴士。

感謝 TripAdvisor會員
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Van B,會安小道度假村 的 Tổng giám đốc,回應了這篇評論2018年1月31日 已回應
Google 翻譯


Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of Hoi An Trails Resort & Spa, we thank you for your rating in TripAdvisor and we are truly grateful for your appreciation about the facilities in the best location, our friendly & attentive staffs and the great breakfast.

We are extremely delightful that the guests can recognize our efforts and give us such encouragement like yours.

We do hope to see you again in the near future and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences on social media.

Kind Regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月9日 透過行動裝置

我和我姐姐住在這裏,發現那是一家很好的家庭旅館。這家友好的旅館超過了我的期望。很棒的員工,美味的食物,漂亮的遊泳池,性價比很高。會再來的!謝謝你們Minh, Toi 還有 Thuy。

感謝 _lindy101nz
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.nz 查看原文
Van B,會安小道度假村 的 Tổng giám đốc,回應了這篇評論2018年1月31日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear lindy101nz,

On behalf of Hoi An Trails Resort & Spa, we thank you for your 5 star rating in TripAdvisor and we are truly grateful for your appreciation about the facilities in the best location, our friendly & attentive staffs and the great food.

We are delighted to have your review and definitely share with all team, especially Toi, Chau, Minh, Vinh.

Each good comment is a big present for staff's effort in proving totally pleasant staying at our Resort.

We look forward to welcoming you again in future, don't hesitate to contact us for best deal if you make a new plan.

Kind regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月4日 透過行動裝置

剛一抵達前台,Minh和Toi就熱情迎接我們。工作人員非常熱情、友好,並樂於助人。 我們非常喜歡20世紀50年代的東方黑漆傢具。 我們的房間很寬敞,休息區配有可愛的沙發和寫字台。房間服務每天兩次,能夠以如此價格入住絕對為“奢享”。 房間裝修、熱情友好的工作人員,這是最近我住過的超值酒店之一。

感謝 Barry F
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Van B,會安小道度假村 的 Tổng giám đốc,回應了這篇評論2018年1月31日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Barry F,

Thank you for taking the time to share such a great comment on Tripadvisor about your recent stay with us and rating 5 star for us.

Your kind words will be passed to Minh and Toi and the entire team to encourage and keep them up to their good work.

We definitely would like to welcome you back in the near future.

Please contact us for an exclusive offers for return guests.

Kind Regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論