我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
109 筆結果
旅客評等
61
26
12
8
2
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
61
26
12
8
2
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 109
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2015年4月22日

我在這裏已經住了六個月了,幾乎成了永久的客人,我覺得這裏像是我自己的家一樣。前台和客房的服務人員總是面帶微笑,友好,願意盡最大努力使客人滿意。酒店位置極佳,海灘就在馬路對面,那條長長的步行街就是濱海路,只需幾分鐘到卡斯巴,或去城市中心和購物中心。房間乾淨而寬敞,設備齊全,非常安靜。客人住在這裏感覺很受尊重。因為它不是很大的酒店,所以看起來不是很擁擠。總的來說這裏很超值,你覺得你很受歡迎。

感謝 Sun4meToo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TIME Management .,時間紅寶石酒店公寓 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年7月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Time Ruby Hotel Apartments during your stay in Sharjah, and for taking time to share your thoughts on tripadvisor.

We were extremly pleased to know that you are enjoying your stay with us, and that our team member was able to provide the service up to your satisfaction and to make you feel at home.

We wish that we will be able to provide you with the same level of service for many more months to come.

Ghassan Farhat
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2015年1月11日 透過行動裝置

我們在這裏住了一個星期,這裏氣氛溫暖、友好!食物不錯,房間寬敞整潔。廚房有一切做飯用的器具。我們可以在這裏做我們想吃的!非常高興住在這裏!下次還會來的!:)

感謝 Neli S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TIME Management .,時間紅寶石酒店公寓 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年7月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Time Ruby Hotel Apartments during your stay in Sharjah, and for taking time to share your thoughts on tripadvisor.

We were extremly pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again on the near future.

Ghassan Farhat
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2014年12月12日

酒店和他們的廣告並沒有給出和你住在酒店時一樣真實的照片,我在一樓的“海景”卧室公寓住了30天。在我整個住宿期間,公告中的海景被建築施工景取代,柴油發電機組25小時運行,從地面提水,所以不能打開去陽台的門,也不能開窗讓新鮮的海風進來。正如我所說,有機器24小時不停運轉就會影響我的夜間休息。工作人員很樂於助人,健身房很好。酒店遠離購物中心,只有步行25分鐘或坐出租車才有可能到達。

感謝 harrievietnam
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marwan A,時間紅寶石酒店公寓 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2014年12月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking time to post your review on Tripadvisor.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay due to the construction near to our hotel and which we have no control upon. However now the water extraction process had finished and they are following working hours allowed by the muncipality from 8 am to 5 pm only.

On the other hand I am happy that you found our staff helpful and that you had enjoyed using our GYM facilities.

Best Regards

Marwan AL Makkey

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2014年11月28日 透過行動裝置

說實話,我住過36家酒店,這家酒店的性價比是最高的。房間很大很寬敞,傢具美麗而實用,適合家庭居住。廚房很棒,還有洗衣機和其他優質的器具。員工很友好,關心客人。我們多住了幾天。酒店在沙灘的街對面,有一個頂級的健身房。我們還可以用wifi輕鬆處理商務,速度很快,不會掉線。負責銷售的Omar非常友好,記得叫清潔員Ahmed來打掃,他打掃的非常徹底。這家酒店溫暖、舒適、有格調、專業、時尚,是一顆遺珠。

感謝 J P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marwan A,時間紅寶石酒店公寓 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2014年11月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor.

It is a pleasure to have you as our guests at TIME Ruby Hotel Apartments and we are glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

We are pleased to know that you are enjoying your stay and happy with the service of our associates as well as the room allocated during your stay .

Your thoughtful comments are very much appreciated.

Best Regards

Marwan Al Makkey

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2014年9月18日

我去阿聯酋出差,並在時間紅寶石酒店住了一晚,雖然只是短暫停留,我對酒店的潔凈度很滿意,員工很不錯,最好的是酒店的地址,十分便利,我樂意向所有出差或者旅行的人們推薦這家酒店。

感謝 MTSZBaku
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marwan A,時間紅寶石酒店公寓 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2014年9月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We greatly pleased to learn that you enjoyed your short visit to UAE with us.

We are also delighted to hear that the hotel, location, facilities and services have met your expectations. Your wonderful comments and recomendation is highly appreciated and will be shared with the team.

Thank you and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to TIME Ruby Hotel Apartments.

Marwan AL Makkey

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論