我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
US$135
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
56 by Deco(迦勒)(物超所值!)
US$38
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
US$120
US$116
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
秘密皇宮旅館(迦勒)(物超所值!)
US$36
US$33
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
AD Hostel(迦勒)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
篩選評論
56 筆結果
旅客評等
43
6
6
0
1
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
43
6
6
0
1
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 56
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月16日 透過行動裝置

這家酒店臨海而建,位於加勒(Galle)中心的北部大概幾公里開外,靠近大海,環境很美,服務很棒。本來我們的房間是在燈塔這邊,不過很幸運地昇級住到了才建了3年的新區。大床房布置很漂亮,浴室很贊還有專門的更衣室。房間內提供浴袍跟拖鞋。房間外是面朝大海的大陽台,陽台上有配備沙發床跟舒適的座椅。往下看是一個很大的泳池以及布置在邊上的陽傘跟躺椅。提供的餐點是好吃的斯里蘭卡當地口味跟西餐的混合風味。可以嘗嘗結合了東西方兩種口味的培根椰子蛋餅。Wifi很給力。工作人員友好和善,樂於助人,還時不時地遞來飲料跟浴巾。

2  感謝 billobe1
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Jetwing H,杰特威燈塔俱樂部旅館 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for your five star rated review of Jetwing Lighthouse Club on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with vacationing with us. Thank you for your kind compliments towards our rooms with many facilities, food, wifi and most importantly towards our efficient and friendly associates. Kind words such as yours is their greatest encouragement.

Having experienced Jetwing hospitality and the facilities of Jetwing Lighthouse Club, we hope you will remember us the next time you travel to the southern coasts of Sri Lanka.



Ayubowan (May you live long)


PRIYANTHIKA WIJENAIKE
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年11月20日

地理位置優越,景色很美。服務很棒、有很多早餐和晚餐食物,泳池很棒、距離市中心很近。這裏也有很多遺址,很適合遊覽。這裏還有很多賣便宜東西的商店、拖鞋和襯衫之類的。藝術館也很棒、就在堡壘附近,很棒

感謝 rebarton2
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Jetwing H,杰特威燈塔俱樂部旅館 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your five star rated review of Jetwing Lighthouse Club subsequent to your recent stay with us.

We are simply delighted in knowing you have enjoyed your vacation with us. Thank you for your kind words on the location and wide range of food made available by our very own chefs.

Having indulged in the many facilities and services of Jetwing Lighthouse Club we hope to see you again soon for yet another wonderful holiday.


Ayubowan (May you live long)

PRIYANTHIKA WIJENAIKE
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
2017年8月28日 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年7月7日 透過行動裝置

2016年8月,我們在俱樂部廂房內享受了一次非常贊的居住。讓這個地方變的更特殊的是酒店中非常貼心的員工,也就是Milan,Ramya 和Randika。他們讓我們整個居住過程變的非常難忘,特別是在羅德里的餐館提供的服務中。在一段忙碌的工作安排之後,我們需要一個嚴肅的減壓活動,安靜的俱樂部廂房,員工,餐廳和水療中心等正是我們需要休息,放鬆和充電的好地方。感謝燈塔酒店的工作人員!

感謝 Chris S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jetwing H,杰特威燈塔俱樂部旅館 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your five star rated review on Jetwing Lighthouse Club on TripAdvisor following your stay in August 2016. We are simply delighted in knowing that you have enjoyed your vacation with us and have had a memorable experience in Galle.

Our team of associates are trained to deliver the best of personalized service and we are ever so pleased in knowing that Milan, Ramya and Randika were able to make an impact on your vacation. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and fellow TripAdvisor reviewers.


We wish to welcome you soon on your next visit to Jetwing Lighthouse Club.


Ayubowan!! (may you live long)


PRIYANTHIKA WIJENAIKE
General Manager
Jetwing Lighthouse

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年6月26日

杰特威燈塔俱樂部是我們最近待過的3家杰特威酒店中的最後一家。酒店離加勒和近郊特別近,享有優美的景色和花園。與其他杰特威酒店一樣,房間非常寬敞,設計精美,浴室也布置得非常合情合理。唯一不好的是早餐不符合其他杰特威酒店的標準,令我們很失望。

感謝 john b
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Jetwing H,杰特威燈塔俱樂部旅館 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Jetwing Lighthouse Club.

Firstly, you and your friend were a delight to have at the resort and we thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you found the location to be beautiful and the rooms to be spacious and well designed. We would also like to thank you for choosing three Jetwing properties whilst holidaying in Sri Lanka. We hope you were well satisfied with the decision of choosing Jetwing as we are well known for our true Sri Lankan hospitality.

We do regret to hear that the breakfast was not up to your expected standards. Please accept our most sincere apologies. The relevant managers have already been informed for immediate rectification.

Having indulged in the many facilities made available at the resort we do hope to see you again soon to enjoy yet another memorable holiday relaxing by the sea.


Ayubowan (May you live long)

PRIYANTHIKA WIJENAIKE
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論