我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
841 筆結果
旅客評等
515
262
53
9
2
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
515
262
53
9
2
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 841
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月8日的評論

我從朋友那兒了解到的哈里斯酒店。熱心好客且友好的環境很適合我。早餐菜單和乾淨度非常不錯。此外,每間哈里斯酒店的員工都很歡樂且謙遜。我給女員工的建議,可能可以穿下長筒襪。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Dhanto T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
executive5,泗水固本區哈里斯飯店暨會議中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月8日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. Dhanto,

Cheers from HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Gubeng Surabaya,

On behalf of all HARRIS Players, I would like to say thank you so much for staying at HARRIS Gubeng and leave a perfect rating. We are so happy reading this comment and to know you have pleasant stay with us. Your suggestion for the uniform already noted and will look forward to it. Our HARRIS Players are happy having you as our precious guest, and can't wait to welcome you back.

HARRISly Yours,
Stylianos Koureas
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月20日的評論

這裏的員工熱情好客。酒店娛樂設施和公共設施都很棒。食物很好吃。我在這裏的住宿體驗很棒。希望哈里斯酒店保持這種優質的服務。希望我的下一次旅程還能再來這裏。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 gbrillianita
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
executive5,泗水固本區哈里斯飯店暨會議中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月20日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ms.Gbrillianita,

Cheers from HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Gubeng Surabaya,

On behalf of all HARRIS Players, I would like to say thank you from the bottom of my heart, for staying at HARRIS Gubeng and shared your memorable experience here. I am extending this great comment to all of HARRIS Players, to always motivate us to always give the most sincere service to guest. We are so happy having you as our precious guest and looking forward to welcome you back as soon as possible.

HARRISly Yours,
Stylianos Koureas
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月1日的評論

哈里斯酒店是一個很好的酒店,服務員非常友好。食物很具有挑戰性,飲料非常健康。酒店坐落於城市中心非常方便買東西。我的小孩也很開心。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 unis52
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
executive5,泗水固本區哈里斯飯店暨會議中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月1日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear HARRIS fans ,

Cheers from HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Gubeng Surabaya,

On behalf of all HARRIS Players, I would like to say thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for staying with us and leave a perfect rating on Trip Advisor. We are so happy to know you liked your staying experience. We are trying our best everyday to make all guest feel like at home by giving the most sincere service. Once again, thank you so much and looking forward to welcome you back as soon as possible.

HARRISly Yours,
Stylianos Koureas
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月12日的評論 透過行動裝置

這酒店的選址很贊,臨近古朋火車站,這酒店的服務好,在這酒店住得很舒適,而且酒店的裝飾裝修堪稱完美,在這酒店裡還有美味豐盛的佳肴提供,這酒店的設施設備也很豐富。我強烈推薦親朋好友們來這酒店住,我也肯定還會回來住的。

感謝 asroriasgaf
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
executive5,泗水固本區哈里斯飯店暨會議中心 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年8月13日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. Asroriasgaf,

Cheers from HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Gubeng Surabaya,

On behalf of all HARRIS Players, I would like to say thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for staying with us and leave a perfect rating on Trip Advisor. We are so happy to know you liked your staying experience, special thanks to our facilities, breakfast and most important, our HARRIS Players. We are trying our best everyday to make all guest feel like at home by giving the most sincere service. Once again, thank you so much and looking forward to welcome you back as soon as possible.

HARRISly Yours,
Stylianos Koureas
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

我在5月中旬入住過哈里斯酒店。當我進入這家酒店時,第一印象是什麼都是橙色的,但我了解,橙色是哈里斯酒店的標誌色。登記過程如此之快,接待員工作人員帶着溫暖的微笑歡迎了我,尤其是della,她很美麗,工作人員也很樂於助人。房間很乾凈,對我來說很舒服。不小,但也不大,對我來說就足夠了。哈里斯餐廳的早餐很好吃,食物很美味,哈里斯酒店也提供現場烹飪,就像馬戲團一樣,但非常專業。泳池旁的五樓也有很棒的景色。最後,蘇臘巴亞的哈里斯酒店非常值得,推薦。

感謝 kingAkbarAli
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.id 查看原文
executive5,泗水固本區哈里斯飯店暨會議中心 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年6月9日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr.Akbar Ali,

Cheers from HARRIS POP! Hotel & Conventions Gubeng Surabaya,

Thank you so much for choosing us as your favorite Hotel in Surabaya and leave a wonderful review. I already shared this great comment to Della our reception and all of HARRIS Players to let it be a motivation for us to always give the best service from the heart. I am also happy to know you have a memorable experience here at our Harris Cafe and Resto. Once again thank you so much and looking forward to welcome you back as soon as possible.

HARRISly Yours,
Stylianos Koureas
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年3月11日的評論

這裏景色迷人,早飯豐盛。我是一個典型的吃貨,想要品嘗所有的菜,也確實在這裏做到了。很喜歡!房間乾淨舒適,工作人員熱情友好,樂於助人。

感謝 hastyahaninda
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
executive5,泗水固本區哈里斯飯店暨會議中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年3月15日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ms. Hastya Haninda,

Cheers from HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Gubeng Surabaya,

Thank you so much for staying with us and leave us a perfect rating on Trip Advisor. It's been a pleasure to know you were enjoying your stay here, especially for our foods, room and service. I am extending this great comment to all of HARRIS Players to always motivate us giving the best service from the heart. Once again thank you so much and looking forward to welcome you back as soon as possible.

HARRISly Yours,
Stylianos Koureas
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論