我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
諾富特茂物高爾夫會議中心度假村
鄰近飯店
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
1,404 筆結果
旅客評等
439
622
236
71
36
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
439
622
236
71
36
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,404
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過3週前 透過行動裝置

這家酒店很漂亮,從外面看大樓老舊,但房間很漂亮,房間老,但還可以接受,如果你想找地方和家人度假,我就推薦這家酒店給大家。

感謝 yukio h
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GM_Novotel_Bogor,諾富特茂物高爾夫會議中心度假村 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論3週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr & Mrs Yukio H

First of all, I gratitude you for taking time to give us your feedback on TripAdvisor based on your recent experience stay at Novotel Bogor.
Every guest comment is valuable for us as it helps us to measure the quality and improve our product and service. I am pleased to learn you had a memorable experience stay with us, and thanks to our generous and heartwarming team who always strive deliver a superior hospitality to all of our guest.
Once again, thank you to give us a positive review, the entire Novotel Bogor team is looking forward another chance to welcoming you back and be at your service with our undivided attention.
Best regards,
Wanda Arief Mahmud
Executive Assistant Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月19日 透過行動裝置

我和丈夫想一起過一個簡單的生日,最終選擇住在這家酒店。酒店服務很棒,我的一些朋友告訴我這家酒店很適合度假。我驚奇的發現桌子上有一個生日蛋糕是為我丈夫準備的,我丈夫不相信它是免費的(我也是)。這家酒店的團隊太貼心了,我預定的時候他們也通過網站給了我貼心的提示。酒店有一個籃球場,一個射箭場和一個迷你動物園!籠子里還有一些兔子和烏龜。總的來說,服務很好,面積很大,位置很棒。如果我再來茂物,我還會再來這裏住的。

感謝 Novenny N
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GM_Novotel_Bogor,諾富特茂物高爾夫會議中心度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論5週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Novenny N,
First of all, I gratitude you for taking time to give us your feedback on TripAdvisor based on your recent experience stay at Novotel Bogor.
Every guest comment is valuable for us as it helps us to measure the quality and improve our product and service. I am pleased to learn you had a memorable experience stay with us, and thanks to our generous and heartwarming team who always strive deliver a superior hospitality to all of our guest.
Once again, thank you to give us a positive review, the entire Novotel Bogor team is looking forward another chance to welcoming your little family back and be at your service with our undivided attention.
Best regards,
Charles CHOI - General Manger

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月5日 透過行動裝置

在新年期間,我們住在諾富特酒店,服務和工作人員都很友好,特別是客房部,相當樂於助人,Juneidi在我們住宿期間,提供了友好且禮貌的服務。早餐很美味,食物的選擇很不錯。

感謝 Saleh S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GM_Novotel_Bogor,諾富特茂物高爾夫會議中心度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Saleh S,
What a review you made about your stay in Novotel Bogor! Thank you for sharing your positive review on TripAdvisor, I am so happy to know that our service and product met your expectation.
Rest assure I will pass your comment to Pak Juneidi and the team as an encouragement to strive deliver a prime hospitality from heart to our guest.
Last but not least, the entire Novotel Bogor team is looking forward to have another opportunity to welcoming you back and be at your service once again.
Best regards,
Charles CHOI - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
TripAdvisor會員
111
評論過2018年2月19日 透過行動裝置

這家酒店是我和家人度假期間住過的最好的酒店。有很多很美的地方可以拍照,也可以和朋友、家人共度美好時光。食物也很不錯。酒店很舒服,套房很放鬆,我很喜歡這裏的自然景色。我沒有見過這麼好的酒店。很不錯。

感謝 TripAdvisor會員
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GM_Novotel_Bogor,諾富特茂物高爾夫會議中心度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear value guest,
Thank you for taking time to share this wonderful review about your stay at our Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. I am pleased to learn your stay was memorable one and our service met your expectation. As a family resort, Novotel Bogor strive to deliver a superior hospitality our our guest, and thanks to our generous and heartwarming team who always make this happen.
Once again, thank you for your positive feedback and the entire Novotel Bogor team is looking forward to welcome you back and be at your service again on your future visit to Bogor.
Warmest regards,
Charles CHOI - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月12日 透過行動裝置

諾富特茂物是放鬆身心的好地方。這是一座老酒店,有一種熱帶森林的感覺。非常幽靜,令人耳目一新。我們的房間有32平米,衛生間和廁所是兩個獨立的房間。特大號床我們三個人(我和丈夫以及兩歲的兒子)睡綽綽有餘。酒店有漂亮的花園、獨特的遊泳池、很好的兒童遊樂場。到處都是綠色。我們還吃了一頓可口的早餐,食物品種非常豐富。他們有印尼菜、歐洲菜,還有日本料理。總起來說我們在這裏的體驗不錯。

感謝 Yael h
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GM_Novotel_Bogor,諾富特茂物高爾夫會議中心度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Yael h,
Thank you for taking to give a wonderful review on your recent stay at Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay in our resort. Thank to our generous and heartwarming staff who always enthusiastic to create an impressive stay to our guest by deliver a superior hospitality from the heart.
I look forward to have a chance welcoming you back and be at your service!
Yours faithfully,
Charles CHOI - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月23日 透過行動裝置

這是在Bogor最好的酒店之一。很好的氛圍。優秀的服務和樂於助人的員工(尤其是Ms. Oka),我的女兒(8歲)真的很喜歡孩子們的活動,特別是在舞蹈課上有一個非常棒、可愛的工作人員:Kak Dilla!!!感謝你們讓我們的短暫假期如此難忘!

感謝 BernadettaDety
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.id 查看原文
GM_Novotel_Bogor,諾富特茂物高爾夫會議中心度假村 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr & Mrs BernadettaDety

Thank you for taking time to review Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to know that your stay was wonderful one.
As a family resort, Novotel Bogor strive to give excellent service as well providing various activities yet facilities to let our guest feel at home while staying with us.
I wish you would love to visit and stay with us again and let us to serve you once again the truth of hospitality in Bogor.

Best Regards;
Wanda Arief Mahmud
Executive Assistant Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論