我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Hostel Bogor(茂物)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
1,498 筆結果
旅客評等
504
641
241
75
37
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
504
641
241
75
37
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,498
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
4 週前評論

我大約一個月去一次茂物,住在諾富特酒店。工作人員很友好,酒店位置也很好,很安靜。酒店有兩個餐廳和一個酒吧區。酒店有非常美麗的環境,雕塑,大樹和分散的建築物。有些房間有點小,但是它的其他優秀特性彌補了這一點。雖然我在出差,但我確實注意到,這家酒店對家庭出行來說是很好的。它離茂物的中心有一段路,但是如果你想去市中心的話,很容易叫到出租車。

感謝 Overseasfamily123
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.nz 查看原文
GM_Novotel_Bogor,諾富特茂物高爾夫會議中心度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr/Mrs Overseasfamily123

What a wonderful review you wrote about Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center on TripAdvisor! I am so overwhelmed to receive a perfect 5 stars score from our valuable guest!
Thanks to our generous and enthusiastic staff who always pleased and strive to deliver a prime hospitality and let our guest feels like home with us.
Our resort is provided with various facilities yet activities especially on weekend. I wish you could put us on your Business list and bring your Colleagues to stay with us.
Once again, I thank you for your positive feedback you have been shared with us. The entire Novotel Bogor team is looking forward to welcoming you back at the resort in your next visit to Bogor.
Kindest regards,
Charles CHOI - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月27日 透過行動裝置

這是一個很適合放鬆的好地方。謝謝Okke女士的大力協助。我的孩子們很喜歡酒店兒童活動區。很不錯的泳池和豐富的早餐選擇,晚餐時間的餐廳服務需要改善。謝謝。

感謝 Hendra A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GM_Novotel_Bogor,諾富特茂物高爾夫會議中心度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. Hendra A,
Many thanks to your positive feedback toward Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center on TripAdvisor. I am overjoy to learn that our service met your expectation during your visit in our resort. Thanks to our generous and heartwarming team who strive deliver a superior hospitality to our guest, especially Ms. Okke. Definitely I will pass your comment to our team as an encouragement to strive creating a memorable experience stay to our guest.
Once again thank you for your positive review, the entire Novotel Bogor team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
Kind regards,
Charles CHOI - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月13日 透過行動裝置

在其它酒店住宿的時候我從沒有過這種特殊的體驗。我遇到了卡迪拉,她對我和我的家人都很好,而且她長得很漂亮,也很擅長跳舞。感謝諾富特茂物酒店,毫無疑問我希望自己能再次回到酒店住宿。

感謝 Khaira R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GM_Novotel_Bogor,諾富特茂物高爾夫會議中心度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ms. Khaira R,
The wonderful feeling is to know our service was met with guest expectation. Thank you to share your feedback based on your latest experience woth Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center.
Our desire is to deliver a superior hospitality to our guest. Thanks to our generous and heartwarming team, especially Ms. Aldila, who striver giving the service from heart to our guest.
Once again thank you for your feedback, the entire Novotel Bogor team is looking forward to welcoming you and family back in near future stay.
Warmest regards,
Charles CHOI - General manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月22日 透過行動裝置

好吧,這是我第二次入住這酒店了,這酒店的環境氛圍很贊,而且酒店的設施設備讓人感到很舒服。我還在這酒店體驗過驚喜生日派對(就是我第一次來這酒店的時候,在這酒店慶祝生日),對於酒店的員工,尤其是Okke和Della,我要謝謝你們。

感謝 Afri R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
GM_Novotel_Bogor,諾富特茂物高爾夫會議中心度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. Afri R,
I gratitude you for spare your valuable time to take the opportunity sharing and giving a comment about your recent stay at Novotel.
I'm pleased to learn you have great experience stay with us at Novotel Bogor. Thanks to our generous and heartwarming talent who strive deliver a prime hospitality to our guest, especially Ms. Okke and Ms. Dilla.
I wish you would put us on your weekend list and give us another chance to be at your service once again on your future stay at Novotel Bogor.
Best regards,
Charles CHOI - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月13日 透過行動裝置

高級房和套房有着很大的房間。入住諾富特酒店感覺很好,尤其是適合那些想要體驗大自然般的度假體驗的人。早餐菜肴和口味都非常令人驚喜,提供很多種類可供你選擇。

感謝 Arina Megumi B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GM_Novotel_Bogor,諾富特茂物高爾夫會議中心度假村 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mrs Arina Megumi B

Thank you for taking to give a wonderful review on your recent stay at Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay in our resort. Thank to our generous and heartwarming staff who always enthusiastic to create an impressive stay to our guest by deliver a superior hospitality from the heart.
I look forward to have a chance welcoming you back and be at your service!
Yours faithfully,Wanda Arief Mahmud - Executive Assistant Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月29日 透過行動裝置

這家酒店很漂亮,從外面看大樓老舊,但房間很漂亮,房間老,但還可以接受,如果你想找地方和家人度假,我就推薦這家酒店給大家。

感謝 yukio h
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GM_Novotel_Bogor,諾富特茂物高爾夫會議中心度假村 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr & Mrs Yukio H

First of all, I gratitude you for taking time to give us your feedback on TripAdvisor based on your recent experience stay at Novotel Bogor.
Every guest comment is valuable for us as it helps us to measure the quality and improve our product and service. I am pleased to learn you had a memorable experience stay with us, and thanks to our generous and heartwarming team who always strive deliver a superior hospitality to all of our guest.
Once again, thank you to give us a positive review, the entire Novotel Bogor team is looking forward another chance to welcoming you back and be at your service with our undivided attention.
Best regards,
Wanda Arief Mahmud
Executive Assistant Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論