我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
1,129 筆結果
旅客評等
852
219
43
9
6
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
852
219
43
9
6
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,129
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月7日

如果你想好好賞玩一番烏布地區,就需要一些時間和一個不錯的大本營。這家酒店就是最好的選擇了。遠離了烏布中心的喧囂,坐落在稻田附近,真是一個絕佳的停留之地。工作人員友好高效,房間不錯(但算不上絕佳),飯菜很好,庭院維護得也不錯。

感謝 Paul C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
gmG4931IR,普瑞新力亞度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Paul C,

Warmth Greetings from Puri Sunia Resort a peacefully home in Ubud-Bali,

Thank you so much for taking your time and effort to share your experiences stayed with us recently. Puri Sunia Resort is family resort who would like to serve a memorable stay for you to be a part of Puri Sunia family.
we will love to meet you again in nearest future. Suksma.

Yours Sincerely,

I Wayan Sudarma
Operation Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月13日 透過行動裝置

五月底,我跟妻子帶着15個月大的兒子在該酒店住了4個晚上。我們一到就受到服務生的熱情接待。我們訂了一間豪華房,很精美,那是我見過的最大的床,很舒服,浴室也很好。這家酒店餐廳的菜品口味很好,無論是晚餐還是早餐都是如此。我覺得唯一可以改進的地方是泳池,雖然很漂亮,但旁邊的衛生間和淋浴設備不太好,儘管酒店安排工作人員,但泳池邊總是臟兮兮的:用過的毛巾、空飲料杯、躺椅頂部的落葉等。總之,我們住得很愉快,希望能再訂一晚。

感謝 Sebastian C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
gmG4931IR,普瑞新力亞度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sebastian C,

Warmest greeting from Puri Sunia Resort A Peaceful home in Ubud - Bali.

Thank you for choosing Puri Sunia Resort as a part of your stay during your holiday in Ubud the Island of Paradise Bali.

We appreciate for your review on our tripAdvisor about your recent stay with us and expressed your experiences that drew your concern during your stay. We will share your review to all of our team and we will learn your concerns and take necessary action for further improvement.

We deeply apologize for being unable to meet your expectation during your stay with us.

Please do return to have a better experience in our future improved overall performance!


Best Regards

I Wayan Sudarma
Operation Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月11日 透過行動裝置

雖然度假村本身離其他地方稍微遠一些,如烏布宮,和城市的中心.優良的服務使這個度假村讓人感到愉快。不過,考慮到最後一趟從酒店到市區的班車是晚上20:30,下一次我再來這個城市的時候,我會考慮待在另一家離城市很近的酒店,我們一般喜歡在外面多呆一會兒。

1  感謝 Sandra P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
gmG4931IR,普瑞新力亞度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sandra P,

Warmest greetings from Puri Sunia Resort a peacefully home in Ubud -Bali,

Thank you for sharing your experience stay at our resort on tripadvisor and we will keep upgrading all our service to created an exceptional experience to all our value guest.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back home at Puri Sunia Resort in the future.

Matur Suksma

Warms Regard,

I Wayan Ssudarma

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月20日 透過行動裝置

我們在這裏待了3晚,参觀了烏布附近的景點。房間舒適,有一個很大的浴缸,一個小陽台,陽台下有一個遊泳池。雖然這裡有來往烏布的公交車,但卻不常有。餐廳有一些慘淡,尤其是因為多數情況下我們是唯一來用餐的客人。這兒也沒有酒吧這樣的公共場所。服務人員都熱情友好。我們離烏布市中心如此遠,以至於我們覺得我們沒有最好地體驗到烏布的生活。

1  感謝 Linda C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
gmG4931IR,普瑞新力亞度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Linda C,

Warmest greeting from Puri Sunia Resort A Peaceful home in Ubud - Bali.

Thank you for choosing Puri Sunia Resort as a part of your stay during your holiday in Ubud the Island of Paradise Bali.

We appreciate for your review on our tripAdvisor about your recent stay with us and expressed your experiences that drew your concern during your stay. We will share your review to all of our team and we will learn your concerns and take necessary action for further improvement.

We deeply apologize for being unable to meet your expectation during your stay with us.

Please do return to have a better experience in our future improved overall performance!


Best Regards

I Wayan Sudarma
Operation Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年2月27日 透過行動裝置

我們只去了度假村餐廳,但可以看出度假村很可愛,員工很棒,非常友好熱情,他們會盡全力提供幫助!餐廳食物令人驚嘆,而且份量充足。

感謝 Emily M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
gmG4931IR,普瑞新力亞度假村 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Emily M

Warmest greetings from Puri Sunia Resort a peacefully home in Ubud -Bali,

We thank you for your sharing your Dining experience at our restaurant and It was an honor for us to know the we has been created a memorable dining for you.

Please do return and we will be happy to welcoming you back at our resort.

Matur Suksema,

Warms Regard,

Lundu Manik
Assistant Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年1月6日 透過行動裝置

我們在這裏待了兩個晚上,要是再長點就更好了!這裏的風景令人震撼,這裏的員工也都很棒。我們早上參加了瑜伽課,然後和酒店員工一起徒步去了當地的村莊和稻田(這些都是免費的活動)。可以確定的是,這裏的所有人都非常好客又相當友好。這裏的食物都很棒,氣氛也是相當的具有巴厘島的感覺。酒店員工甚至還開車帶我們去了當地的醫療中心,然後等了我們一個小時,之後又把我們送回酒店。在這裏你可以做很多事情,可以看到許多東西,還能學到很多。我們一定還會再來的!--薩克蘇馬

感謝 Alice F
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
gmG4931IR,普瑞新力亞度假村 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Alice F

Warmest greeting from Puri Sunia Resort A Peaceful home in Ubud - Bali

Thank you for sharing your experience stay at Puri Sunia Resort and we are very happy to know that our Resort was exceed your expectation during your stay with us.

Will more pleasure for us to welcoming you back at Puri Sunia Resort for your next visiting Bali.

Matur Suksema

Warms regard,


Lundu Manik
Asst. Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論