我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
723 筆結果
旅客評等
563
125
26
7
2
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
563
125
26
7
2
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 723
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
1週前

瑪雅沙努爾溫泉度假酒店是一個位於海灘上的美麗的酒店。裏面的工作人員是很友好的,也很樂於助人。酒店內的房間是很寬敞、很漂亮的。我住在裏面的一個房間內,房間外是有我私人的遊泳池的。另外這邊的水療中心也是很好的,餐廳和酒吧都是很棒的。

1  感謝 qbnta14
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Maria F,瑪雅沙努爾溫泉度假酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear qbnta14,

Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking your valuable time to write this wonderful review.

Thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel accommodation in Bali. We are delighted to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us and you enjoyed our convenient location, pool facility and warm staff service when you stayed with us. I am so happy that we managed to tick all boxes and impress and over exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Bali.

We value your review and we look forward to your return stay soon.

Sincerely yours,


Maria Febronia
Marketing Communications Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月6日的評論

入住瑪雅沙努爾是我們在巴厘島度蜜月的最佳亮點之一。我們從瑪雅挑選了蜜月套餐,住在烏布和沙努爾,享受它的每一分鐘。套餐很值,我們享受了很棒的按摩、美味的食物還有熱情的招待。毫無疑問,我們覺得瑪雅沙努爾是一顆隱藏的寶石,因為沙努爾不似巴厘島其他城鎮那樣熱門,使這家酒店成為庫塔/塞米亞克的寧靜目的地。

感謝 Arun V
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Maria F,瑪雅沙努爾溫泉度假酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年10月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Arun V,

Please let us express our sincere gratitude for choosing Maya Sanur Resort & Spa as your accommodation to stay, and we appreciate the time taken to share your recent experience during your stay with us.

I am grateful with your positive feedback, it's truly inspiring. Maya Sanur Resort & Spa proposes a full range of amazing facilities to make the stay of every guest absolutely wonderful. Every part of Maya Sanur Resort & Spa contributes to this feeling of being at home while our Food & Beverage provides a wide selection of dishes that represent different parts of the world for a delightful dining experience.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We pride ourselves in making you feel welcome and valued.

Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future for another memorable experience at Maya Sanur Resort & Spa.

Sincerely Yours,

Maria Febronia
Marketing Communications Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月10日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們在瑪雅住了3個晚上,住在瀉湖景的房間里。房間布置得很漂亮,浴室和卧室之間有一面大玻璃牆。陽台是好的。所包含的早餐和你預期的完全一樣,不會有任何問題。員工們在接觸的過程中都很可愛,比如他們會記得我們前一天吃飯時坐的那張桌子和我們點的咖啡。水療也非常好-高質量的體驗,再次美好的接觸。對我們來說,唯一的缺點就是遊泳池的大小,而且最終也沒有足夠的空間坐在它周圍。我們根本不是遊泳池居民,但儘管酒店沒有滿客,但我們在上午10點后還是沒有地方可呆。這似乎是一個真正的缺陷。不過,我們在這裏過得很愉快。

1  感謝 Richard D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Maria F,瑪雅沙努爾溫泉度假酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Richard D,

Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking your valuable time to write this wonderful review.

Thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel accommodation in Bali. We are delighted to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us and you enjoyed our convenient location, facility and warm staff service when you stayed with us.
We value your review and we look forward to your return stay soon.

Sincerely yours,

Maria Febronia
Marketing Communications Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月3日的評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店坐落在巴厘島沙努爾地區一個美麗的海灘上。我的評論只提到了樹頂酒吧。在這裏,每天都有歡樂時光,每天都可以享用一、兩杯雞尾酒。現場經常有音樂表演,有三個級別可供你選擇。這裏的員工都很友好,服務細心周到。雞尾酒菜單範圍很廣,而且飲料都是非常合理的價格,一邊欣賞日落美景一邊品嘗美酒,愉快地結束巴厘島完美的一天。

1  感謝 206danif
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Maria F,瑪雅沙努爾溫泉度假酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Dani F,

We would like to extend our sincere gratitude for sharing your experience staying at Maya Sanur Resort & Spa.

It’s a wonderful feeling to know that we have exceeded all your expectations of the perfect holidays. Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Bali. We will be thrilled to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali.

Sincerely yours,

Maria Febronia
Marketing Communications Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月19日的評論 透過行動裝置

我和小夥伴在這裏住了3個晚上,度過了一段非常放鬆的時光。步行去沙努爾的繁華地段大約10分鐘,整個地區比水明漾要安靜得多。瀉湖屋很不錯,雖然價格昂貴。早餐一般般。泳池很大,那裡有許多日間床和休息室。工作人員非常友好和樂於助人。

感謝 Mikeyde1989
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Maria F,瑪雅沙努爾溫泉度假酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mikeyde1989,

Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking your valuable time to write this review.

Thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel accommodation in Bali. We are delighted to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us and you enjoyed our convenient location, pool facility and warm staff service when you stayed with us.

We value your review and we look forward to your return stay soon.

Sincerely yours,

Maria Febronia
Marketing Communications Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月13日的評論

極好的服務,極好的位置,極好的潔凈室,度假酒店有自助早餐,4家全日餐廳,令人驚嘆的風景遍布各地。靠近很多令人驚嘆的咖啡館、深夜買小吃的商店和散步的地方。我們和4歲的兒子住在一起,我們都度過一段愉快的時間。我很樂意下次再住在這裏。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
1  感謝 Ibrahim M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
查看更多評論