我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
巴厘卡塔別墅渡假村
鄰近飯店
薩努爾美居度假村(沙努)(物超所值!)
US$74
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
薩努爾天堂廣場套房酒店(沙努)(物超所值!)
US$65
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$65
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$250
US$219
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
崗薩酒店(沙努)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
302 筆結果
旅客評等
151
115
27
6
3
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
151
115
27
6
3
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 302
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年4月9日

我們來巴厘島已經20多年了,終於找到了最適合我們的地方。在過去的12個月里,我們在這裏住了3次,而且又預定了1次,準備在10月份和朋友一起來這裏。對於這個地方,我們無可挑剔!!!!度假村位置完美,即便是滿客了也很安靜。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Lublyjubly30
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Made A,巴厘卡塔別墅渡假村 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Lublyjubly30,

Warmest Greetings from Parigata Villas Resort,

We would like to thank you for staying with us and taking time to write a beautiful review.
It really warms my heart to read your review regarding your stay at Parigata Villas Resort. It is always a great pleasure to receive positive comments from repeater guest and how we could make you live wonderful holidays is a real reward for us.
Thank you again for choosing Parigata Villas Resort as your holiday destination of choice in Bali, and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future.

Yours sincerely,
Parigata Villas Resort

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月5日

酒店擁有優越的位置,超贊的遊泳池和極佳的員工,這就是你需要的舒適住宿的全部要求了吧,巴厘卡塔別墅度假村滿足了這一切,甚至還提供更多的。這已經是我們第二次來這兒住了,下次再來巴厘時一定還會再回來的。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
1  感謝 noeljspittal
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Made A,巴厘卡塔別墅渡假村 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear noeljspittal,

Warmest Greetings from Parigata Villas Resort,

Thank you for staying with us and taking time to write a review.
We highly appreciate your support and positive feedback regarding our location, pool, and staff's services.
We are happy to know that you loved your stay at Parigata Villas Resort.

Once again thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant stay.

Best Regards,
Parigata Villas Resort

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月27日

這次是我們第二次入住這家別墅度假村了。至今我都沒在酒店的餐廳用餐過。不過就住宿而言,這兒是舒適的。而且這裏的服務生非常友好。度假村離海灘和一些有名的餐廳只有幾分鐘的路程。這裏非常適合度假,平靜而令人放鬆。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
1  感謝 jbevan963452
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Made A,巴厘卡塔別墅渡假村 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear jbevan963452,

Warmest Greetings from Parigata Villas Resort,

Thank you for staying with us and taking time to write a review.
We are delightful to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Parigata Villas Resort.
It is always a great pleasure to receive positive comments from repeater guest and how we could make you live wonderful holidays is a real reward for us
We highly appreciated your positive feedback regarding our location and staff's services.

Once again we thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another pleasant stay.

Best Regards,
Parigata Villas Resort

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月19日

我們住在帶有遊泳池的豪華別墅里,真是太棒了。別墅位置完美。遊泳池和庭院非常大,而且是私人的,浴缸非常舒適。愛這個地方,這裡是我們的新寵兒。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
1  感謝 Karen K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Made A,巴厘卡塔別墅渡假村 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Karen K,

Warmest Greetings from Parigata Villas Resort,

We would like to thank you for staying with us and taking time to write a lovely review on this site.
It really warms my heart to read your review following your recent stay at Parigata Villas Resort. We highly appreciated your positive review regarding our room, bathtub, and pool.
We are glad to read that you really loved your stay and have a good experience with us.

Once again thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant stay.

Best Regards,
Parigata Villas Resort

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月17日

巴厘卡塔別墅度假村很可愛,就像回到過去一樣。我們住的別墅非常寬敞,對於一間別墅而言,泳池很大。別墅和建築群都非常乾淨整潔。員工非常友好熱情。我們一定會再去那裡的。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Lynn R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Made A,巴厘卡塔別墅渡假村 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Lynn R,

Warmest Greetings from Parigata Villas Resort,

We would like to say thank you for staying with us and taking your precious time to write a lovely review on this site.
We are delightful to read that you loved your stay at Parigata Villas Resort.
We highly appreciate your positive review regarding our villa and the great hospitality given by our staff.

Once again thank you very much for your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in a near future for another pleasant stay.

Best Regards,
Parigata Villas Resort

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月3日

度假村很漂亮,你可以擁有自己的私人泳池,也可以使用主泳池,非常安靜,我幾乎沒看到其他人。我很滿意,都不想離開了。我們點了幾次雞尾酒,讓他們送到房間,雞尾酒很不錯,非常好喝。酒店距離海灘大概2分鐘的路程,附近有一些餐廳,很不錯。空調不是很好,我們晚上睡得不太好,因為床太硬。總的來說我們很滿意,房間乾淨,服務很好。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 annie181290
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Made A,巴厘卡塔別墅渡假村 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear annie181290,

Warmest Greetings from Parigata Villas Resort,

We would like to thank you for staying with us and taking your precious time to write a lovely review on this site.
It truly warms my heart to read your review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Parigata Villas Resort. We highly appreciate your feedback regarding the atmosphere, for the cocktail, and our services.
We are happy that you really enjoyed your stay and have a good experience with us although there is an issue regarding our air conditioner, we are sorry for the inconvenience and we hope the few flaws you experienced did not alter your overall satisfaction too much.

Once again thank you very much for your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant stay.

Best Regards,
Parigata Villas Resort

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論