我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
崗薩酒店(沙努)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
537 筆結果
旅客評等
453
63
15
3
3
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
453
63
15
3
3
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 537
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月13日

我這趟旅行最棒的部分就是入住巴厘島涼亭酒店,住在這裏可以遠離沙努爾的喧囂,靜靜享受漂亮的環境。遊泳池特別棒,而且當時人很少,幾乎是我一個人獨享!建議大家避開其他人滿為患的酒店,選擇入住這裏。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Stacy G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ThePavilionsBali,巴厘帕威林酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Stacy G,

Greetings form The Pavilions Bali!
We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, it is great to read that you had such a relaxing stay with us. We were delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed our beautiful and intimate setting.
Looking forward to welcoming you back for your next Balinese getaway.

Warmest Regards,
Simona & The Pavilions Bali family

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月2日

在我們假期的最後一周來的,這裡是一個適合讓人放鬆和享受的好地方。從玫瑰花瓣浴到我們在別墅遊泳池旁的晚餐都足以說明。員工們都很友好,也很隨和,而且別墅給我們提供了一個私密而安靜的環境。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 bmaddern3
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ThePavilionsBali,巴厘帕威林酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear bmaddern3,

Greetings from The Pavilions Bali!
We would like to thank you very much for your valuable time in writing a beautiful review about your Pavilions experience. We are delighted that we succeeded in our ultimate goal of making memories to treasure.
The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to our island paradise very soon!

Warmest Regards,
Simona & The Pavilions Bali family

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月10日

在這住過很多次后,我們還是喜歡別墅的空間,還有在漂亮的私人小花園吃早餐,享用食物和飲料。這裏的餐廳超棒。早餐菜單提供所有選擇,早餐是送到別墅的。花園和泳池區域真是安靜的好地方。最後但同樣重要的就是:整個員工團隊的工作超棒。非常感謝你們。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Alex F. G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ThePavilionsBali,巴厘帕威林酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Alex F. G,

Greetings from The Pavilions Bali!

We would like to thank you very much for your loyalty and the valuable time taken to write such a beautiful review about your most recent stay.
It is a pleasure to read that you always enjoy your time with us and in particular your favourite villa and the heartfelt service provided by our team.
We look forward to welcoming you back to your second home soon!

Warmest Regards,

Simona & The Pavilions Bali family

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月16日

從沙努爾(Sanur)的主路上穿過別墅區的大樹之後走一陣子就能看到坐落於一個精美花園內的這家超贊的餐廳。這邊美食美酒應有盡有,它家的南亞風味烤串是我吃過的最棒的!

感謝 Fifilabear
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
ThePavilionsBali,巴厘帕威林酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Fifilabear,

Greetings from The Pavilions Bali!
We would like to thank you very much for your valuable time in writing a beautiful review about our restaurant. We are delighted that you enjoyed every aspect of your Pavilions experience from our signature bamboo entrance entrance to our lovely garden restaurant Jahe, and as well as our traditional Sate and wine selection.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our island paradise very soon!

Warmest Regards,
Simona & The Pavilions Bali family

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月12日

這是我所住過的最好的地方之一。私密性好,工作人員很專業,強烈推薦。我和我的妻子去了爪哇旅行,當我們回到巴厘島時,我們決定對自己好一點,在這裏住一段時間。太棒了。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 lockie2018
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ThePavilionsBali,巴厘帕威林酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear lockle2018,

Greetings from The Pavilions Bali!

Thank you for sharing your love for The Pavilions Bali on TripAdvisor, the pleasure to host you for the last leg of your trip was all ours and we look forward to welcoming you back to our little corner of paradise soon!

Warmest Regards,

Simona & The Pavilions Bali family

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論