我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
2,619 筆結果
旅客評等
1,302
892
283
74
68
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,302
892
283
74
68
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,619
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
3 週前評論 透過行動裝置

我們對這個地方推薦的不能再推薦了。我不明白,除非正想在雞蛋里挑骨頭,否則任何人都不會對這個地方評價不佳。食物美味,服務優質,還有地理位置優越,客房舒適。酒店位於巴厘島一個很安全的地帶,而且很接近很多(景點),有很多可看可做的事。我和我的妻子很喜歡這裏的工作人員,他們讓這個地方保持的很乾凈,總是帶着微笑迎接你,而且想知道你的感受。甚至記住了我們的名字。遊泳池很棒,庭院很漂亮。我們每次都會推薦這家酒店。

感謝 Anthony L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Santrian,普瑞珊楚安酒店 的 Management,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Anthony L,

Thank you for your 5-star review of Puri Santrian Resort. We are very glad to hear that you had an amazing stay with us and enjoyed the hotel facilities and service we delivered during your stay. Delivering the best of Santrian Life is our utmost aim.

Once again thank you for your honest and valuable review.
We sincerely look forward to your future stay with us.

Best regards,
The Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月15日的評論

周圍環境都還是蠻不錯的。但是我的房間裏面有個門跟隔壁連着,隔壁的人太吵了,我想搬走,不過一時間沒有合適的房間,所以两天之後才搬到另一間房,在一樓,雖然還是跟我的預期有差距不過已經好很多啦~
工作人員都挺好的,熱情又耐心,而且這裏的食物也蠻不錯的。但是凌晨三點的時候發生了地震,地板和床都在瘋狂搖晃,嚇死我了,可是都沒有人來安撫我們的情緒,我到現在都驚魂未定。而且這裏好多人抽煙,超誇張,不管是在泳池沙灘還是在吃飯的時候,到處都是抽煙的人,搞得我有點不爽!

感謝 manukandme
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Santrian,普瑞珊楚安酒店 的 Management,回應了這篇評論2018年10月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear manukandme,

Thank you for sharing a positive review of your recent stay at Puri Santrian. It's such a pleasure to have you as our valued guest. Glad to learn that you loved your stay here. Your compliment towards our staff and food is so much appreciated. Happy to know that they have shown the true Santrian Life service to you. We have highlighted your constructive comments about the emergency team and smoking area. Actually our hotel has a well-trained Emergency Response Team to evacuate all the guests in case disaster happens in the future. But we do hope it won't happen to our beloved Bali.

We strongly believe in seeking and gaining improvement by understanding the feedback from all our guests and your feedback does help us in that regards

Once again, thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We do hope your satisfactory stay will lead you back for another memorable stay at Puri Santrian

Best regards,
The Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月5日的評論

首先,我很後悔在我的巴厘島之旅中選擇在沙努爾停留。沙努爾並沒有什麼有趣的地方,酒店周圍看起來也很不安全。酒店本身的房間很舒服,但有一點過時。酒店酒吧/餐廳/自助提供的食物非常差,並且定價過高(按歐洲價格來算)。吃的真的很糟糕,我都沒法兒吃完我點的餐。酒店的典型客人在這裏一住就是2周,就在泳池消磨消磨時間,也不去看看這個島上有什麼值得参觀旅遊的。我感覺很不適應,非常沮喪。這也可以解釋工作人員沮喪和不熱情的工作態度。在這家酒店的短暫停留即將結束的時候,我們唯一感到開心的就是終於可以離開這裏,繼續我們的巴厘島之旅了。

1  感謝 Meredith92
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Santrian,普瑞珊楚安酒店 的 Management,回應了這篇評論2018年10月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Meredith92,

Thank you for taking some of your precious time for reviewing us on Trip Advisor.
It is a disappointment to learn that some aspects of your stay fell below your expectations and we apologize you felt that the attitude of our staff, rooms and food did not contribute towards a better stay experience. Let us assure you that we took your review utterly and the concerned department is taking necessary actions to ensure similar issue will not be happening again. Because only through this kind of feedback we can learn to improve our service and able to deliver a truly Santrian Life experience.

We sincerely expect to regain your trust and will have another opportunity to welcoming you again.

Best regards,
The Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月29日的評論 透過行動裝置

最後一天的早晨坐在泳池邊寫這條評論,如果你想要一個放鬆的假期,有貼心、友好的員工,那這裏很適合你。餐廳的菜品很有品質。海灘和大海的景色很美。這裏主要是情侶。海灘外就有很多潛泳和潜水的平台。我們還在酒店訂了潜水的旅程,很棒。spa也很舒適、放鬆。我們還會再來的!

1  感謝 Adam1664
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Santrian,普瑞珊楚安酒店 的 Management,回應了這篇評論2018年10月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Adam1664,

Thank you for your 5-star review of Puri Santrian Resort. We are pleased to hear that you had an amazing stay with us and enjoyed the hotel facilities and service we delivered during your stay. Delivering the best of Santrian Life is our utmost aim. Thank you also for the good words of our staff. They would be very happy to know that their service is being appreciated.

Once again thank you for your valuable review and we look forward to your future stay with us.

Best regards,
The Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月14日的評論 透過行動裝置

這是一個多麼美妙的度假村啊!從我們到達的那一刻起,我們就受到熱烈款待。這個度假村很乾凈,保養得很好。海灘旁還有兩個遊泳池。工作人員全天都在清潔整理沙灘使其保持好的狀態。度假村非常安靜,這是一個好去處!

1  感謝 Carraditch
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Santrian,普瑞珊楚安酒店 的 Management,回應了這篇評論2018年9月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Carraditch,

Thank you giving us an excellent review on TripAdvisor. It's great to learn that your overall stay was impressive. Thank you also for the good words of our staff, they would be very happy to know that their service is being appreciated. Your satisfactory review acts as an assurance, which will inspire the team to always continuously serve with true Santrian Life hospitality.

Once again, thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We do hope you will come back again for another memorable stay at Puri Santrian.

Best regards,
The Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年8月27日的評論

原本打算在碼頭附近找一酒店方便早上前往碼頭,後來覺得在這家酒店時間逗留太短,有點浪費了酒店完善的設施。

凌晨機到達酒店有點怕,因為酒店比較靜而且正門沒有很光(可能因為花園遮擋) ,幸好24小時接待有服務生等候,順利的辦好入住,而且服務非常好。房間相當大很有空間及乾淨,早餐亦有不少選擇,而且可以選擇靠沙灘的位置享用,有微風與海景相伴。

  • 住宿日期:2018年4月,去過雙人旅行
    • 地點
    • 睡眠品質
    • 服務
感謝 michelle3am
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
查看更多評論