我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
綠洲潟湖沙努爾酒店(沙努)(物超所值!)
US$62
US$53
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
薩努爾海灘酒店(沙努)(物超所值!)
US$73
US$60
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
薩努爾天堂廣場套房酒店(沙努)(物超所值!)
US$104
US$56
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
斯瓦斯提卡別墅(沙努)(物超所值!)
US$43
US$36
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
崗薩酒店(沙努)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
896 筆結果
旅客評等
582
237
58
12
7
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
582
237
58
12
7
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 896
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2 週前評論

花園景色房很不錯,房間很大,裏面很乾凈,我們到的時候也喝到了免費的飲料。我們到的有點晚,附近的餐館關門的,員工還給我們送來了免費的三明治。因為房費中不含早餐費,所以我們沒有在酒店吃早餐,但是其實酒店附近是有很多家很棒的餐館的。這家酒店是我們在巴厘島最喜歡的一家酒店。

感謝 Tomas141
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Sudamala R,蘇達瑪拉套房別墅 的 The Management,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Tomas141,

Warmest greetings from Sudamala Suites & Villas, Sanur!

Lovely to hear that you had a great stay in Sudamala Suites & Villas, Sanur, hope you enjoy every moment during your stay and your holiday in Bali.

Our restaurant is closed at 11:00 PM and for all of our guest who arrives midnight or late check in, we will be happy to provide a complimentary sandwich.

On your next visit, please try our menu. We provide the various a la carte breakfast, ranging from Balinese touch breakfast toward the International one, for Lunch and dinner we have many selection of steak & pasta and sauce.


Thank you so much for your very review and we all look forward to have you staying with us in the future, once again.



Best Regards


The Management
Sudamala Suites & Villas
Jalan Sudamala No. 20, Sanur, Bali 80227 Indonesia

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月22日

我們在蜜月的最初幾天就住在這家酒店,這是再好不過的了。我們很難過,我們不得不這麼早就要離開了,我們希望能夠很快再回來,這樣我們可以享受更多一些!

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Susana L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sudamala R,蘇達瑪拉套房別墅 的 The Management,回應了這篇評論2018年6月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Susana L,

Warmest greetings from Sudamala Suites & Villas, Sanur!

We would like to say happy honeymoon, we wish you a pleasant stay and we hope your short holiday was amazing one.

Thank you once again for your kind attention and we would love to have you again staying with us in the future.

Have a pleasant day and we all wish you a joyful honeymoon time!



Best Regards



The Management
Sudamala Suites & Villas
Jalan Sudamala No. 20, Sanur, Bali 80227 Indonesia























































































































































回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月15日

蘇達馬拉是我們巴厘島之旅的第一站。員工非常友好。我們對主樓一樓的房間非常滿意。地方也很安靜。早餐不錯。晚餐也很好。我們不再來的唯一原因是我們更喜歡海灘旅館。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 jean_leemans
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sudamala R,蘇達瑪拉套房別墅 的 The Management,回應了這篇評論2018年6月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear jean_leemans

Warmest greetings from Sudamala Suites & Villas, Sanur!

Thank you very much for spending your time with us at Sudamala Suites & Villas, Sanur

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our Suite product as well as our balmy and quiet area where guest can totally have their peace of mind and complete privacy when relaxing at our resort.

Our resort is centrally located in the center of Sanur and within walking distance to explore the area, shops around us, as well as to the beach and we are pleased to provide complimentary bike for you to stroll to our reserved beach area.


We hope that the resort and the people here in Sudamala would be your option to come back again.

Have a pleasant day!



Best Regards



The Management
Sudamala Suites & Villas
Jalan Sudamala No. 20, Sanur, Bali 80227 Indonesia

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月22日

蘇達瑪拉酒店及團隊你們好!感謝你們讓我的入住如此難忘。員工很棒位置很棒食物也很棒……聖吉吉地區乃至整個龍目島最好的酒店。幹得不錯,再接再厲。感謝你們,一定還會很快再見的。

感謝 ricky872014
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sudamala R,蘇達瑪拉套房別墅 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear ricky872014

We thank you for staying Sudamala Senggigi, our sister hotel in Senggigi.
Our team is happy to read this and promise to give you more great experiences when you back to stay Sudamala .

We look forward to welcoming you back,soon .

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月13日

我們全家去巴厘島度假,於是住到了這裏。酒店很小,但設有很棒的場地、漂亮的房間和很不錯的遊泳池。酒店坐落在沙努爾主地帶的尾部,離沙灘就幾分鐘的腳程。工作人員很好,我們住的房間設計得很有當地特色。

感謝 twofourseven
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Sudamala R,蘇達瑪拉套房別墅 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

We thank our guest for the good review .
It is indeed, Sudamala Suites and Villas is one of the best Boutique Resort in Bali with fantastic product and excellent staffs!
We hope to welcoming the guest again when back to Sanur ,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月5日 透過行動裝置

去日惹市之前我在這待了兩晚潜水。非常好的酒店,在中心步行區。酒店性能維持得很好而且在街道後面。潜水后我得到了很棒的專業按摩,並且工作人員對於臨時安排方面調節得非常好。酒店工作人員還幫我安排了臨時的潜水計劃,和他們附屬的潜水團體海王星一起。一切都進展得很順利,我簡直無法更高度地推薦蘇達瑪拉酒店和海王星了。蘇達瑪拉酒店工作人員甚至在我去潜水之前的清晨給我準備了盒裝的早餐。餐廳的食物也很出色。工作人員都非常樂於幫助且禮貌。他們似乎知道大部分客人的名字,這讓人印象深刻。

感謝 ryan m
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
G M,蘇達瑪拉套房別墅 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for staying Sudamala .
Our team in Sudamala is happy to read your great experience as well.
We really appreciate your time to share this in this review and we work hard to ensure all service and product is top-notch .
We look forward to welcoming you , again .

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論