我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
937 筆結果
旅客評等
606
247
63
14
7
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
606
247
63
14
7
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 937
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
3 週前評論

各方面都很完美。房間很棒,床特別舒服!!早餐很可口,工作人員很好,位置特別好,還有遊泳池。一進門,禮賓部會接待你,幫你把行李送到接待處。辦理入住手續時,工作人員會給你一杯飲料表示歡迎,同時會簡要介紹酒店提供的所有設施和服務。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Daniel H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sudamala_R,蘇達瑪拉套房別墅 的 Marketing Communications Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Daniel H,

Thank you for staying with us on your recent holiday in Sanur, Bali

Appreciate for your post stay review and such a pleasure to know that you were enjoyed your stay and our hospitality and products satisfied you at a certain level. We hope that we enable to welcoming you back to stay with us in the future.

Should you require any assistance to arrange accommodation for your future holiday, please do not hesitate to contact us

Thank you and wishing you a pleasant day!


Best wishes,

The Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月4日的評論

從我打開車門受到酒店人員歡迎的那一刻起,這家酒店就棒極了。房間令人驚喜,浴室很漂亮,在樹下的早餐開啟了美好的一天。然而最重要的是這裏的服務和員工!他們令人驚嘆。他們叫着我的名字來問候我,記住我早餐吃了什麼,問我今天過得怎麼樣。明年我還會回到這家奇妙的酒店。

感謝 865genevievec
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sudamala_R,蘇達瑪拉套房別墅 的 Marketing Communications Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年10月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 865genevievec,


Thank you for staying with us on your recent holiday in Bali. In meantime, appreciate also for sharing a post stay review and giving some positive feedback.

We are grateful that you have had an enjoyable experience and our hospitality is well delivered, and satisfying you at certain level.
Therefore, we sincerely hope that we have an opportunity to welcoming you back for another holiday in Bali.

Wishing you a wonderful day!

Best wishes,

The Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月26日的評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店很棒,到達后,我們收到了一個免費房間昇級,因為我們正在慶祝我們的周年紀念。所有的員工都令人驚嘆,對你的每一個需求都非常周到服務,我們感覺像個王室成員一樣,食物也很漂亮,價格也很合理。我建議每一對情侶去吃2個人的浪漫晚餐,這簡直是太棒了,謝謝!

感謝 amyrose13
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Sudamala_R,蘇達瑪拉套房別墅 的 Marketing Communications Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年10月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear amyrose13,


Thank you for choosing as your preferred hotel during a recent special anniversary trip in Bali. Appreciate also for giving us a post stay review.

We are delighted to know that you have had an enjoyable stay experience and our hospitality was impressed you at a certain level.
Meantime, We hope that you would recommend us to your family and friends.

Should you require any assistance to book accommodation for another holiday trip in Indonesia, including Bali, Lombok and Flores, where our resorts are located, please let us know.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Wishing you a pleasant day!


Best wishes,

The Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月3日的評論

巴厘島很時尚,但是如果你在尋找巴厘島的平靜,友好和誘人的味道,來這家酒店是個很棒的選擇。這家酒店集巴厘島美感為一體:奢華的大床,令人精神振奮的床單,有按摩服務,泳池和瑜伽房,周邊好餐廳林立。在我們的航班飛了好久后,頭三天在這裏入住是極好的。我喜歡沙努爾,因為對我來說,這裏仍有巴厘島80年代的那種感覺。。。,但是我也理解16歲以上的青年,他們想要新鮮熱鬧的娛樂場所。我還會再來的。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
1  感謝 moedermaria
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sudamala_R,蘇達瑪拉套房別墅 的 Marketing Communications,回應了這篇評論2018年9月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear moedermaria,


Warmest greetings!


Thank you for your stay at Sudamala Suites & Villas Sanur on your recent holiday in Bali.

Appreciate for taking the time to write down the post stay review and such a pleasure to read that you were having had a great time during the holiday with us particularly compliment addressed on our facilities, as it is up to your expectations.

Meanwhile, we hope that we have an opportunity of welcoming you back on your another holiday in Bali. Should you require any assistance to arrange accommodations for you, please do let us know.

Once again thank you and wishing you a pleasant day!


Best wishes,

The Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月17日的評論

我們降落在機場,由於我們是六口之家,因此有兩輛車來接我們。非常便捷。抵達后,我們被告知沒有兩個房間,詢問我們是否願意住在別處。 當我建議我們住在費爾蒙特並且很樂意住在那裡,由他們付費時,馬上給了我們房間。 我們預訂了豪華花園房,然而給了我們標準間。 我們希望在早上解決這個問題,然後寫個积極的評論。 我們不是那種喜歡超預訂的人。

感謝 RICHSHAR
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.nz 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月29日的評論 透過行動裝置

不需要用太多的辭藻來形容這座優秀的酒店。如果你決定來参觀這個神奇的島嶼,一定要在這個熱情洋溢的地方呆上幾天。一定要單點一些早餐來品嘗。房間難以置信的好。它有一種異國情調,我們永遠不會忘記在私人中庭里打開淋浴時的畫面!我們下次再來印度洋参觀這個迷人小島的時候,我們一定會再次入住這家優秀的酒店。

感謝 Bart H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.nl.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sudamala R,蘇達瑪拉套房別墅 的 The Management,回應了這篇評論2018年8月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Bart H,

Warmest Greeting From Sudamala Suites & Villas, Sanur

Thank you very much for sharing your Sudamala experience after staying with us recently. We are very glad to know that your Sudamala experience was amazing one!

The resort is a charming one, truly sense of a good privacy, and indeed it has an exotic feel, very unique place in Sanur to rest & relax.

You are true, we have a wide selections of a la carte breakfast to enjoy before starting the day.

Once again, thank you very much for your kind comments. We would love to have you staying with us again in the future and we all wish you a great day!




Best Regards


The Management
Sudamala Suites & Villas
Jalan Sudamala No. 20, Sanur, Bali 80227 Indonesia

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論