我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
365 筆結果
旅客評等
250
92
13
3
7
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
250
92
13
3
7
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 365
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月30日 透過行動裝置

我不清楚網上到底怎麼給這個地方評分的。這裏的人不怎麼說英語。我在這住了一天。中午12點我們到的時候,我就和酒店前台說明天早上請幫我衣服洗好準備好要用。到了16點才終於派人來。你猜怎麼著,他們根本沒給我洗。所以我得帶着一堆臟衣服飛好遠回家。而且,我們叫了出租司機接我們,但酒店不讓司機停在酒店的停車場,所以我們不得不帶着所有重行李到馬路上。謝天謝地,這兒的服務簡直太糟了,實在不推薦。

1  感謝 Марина П
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MahoganyHotel,紅木酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月31日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guests,

First of all we would like to apologize regarding your experience at Mahogany Boutique Hotel Nusa Dua. All your feedback is seriously taken, and we would take this criticism as a constructive feedback.

We will continually train our team so that it will meet every of our valued guests expectations, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you have to go through.

In our defense, any online Taxi is prohibited to come inside the hotel , considering the local government regulations that have persist for a several years now. However we always advise our guest to be picked up in the nearest mini markets if they would still like to order online taxis.

All in All, please accept our sincerest apologies.

Mahogany Boutique Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月29日

我們在這家酒店的入住體驗很不錯。我們要去努沙杜瓦,因為酒店距離機場很近,所以我們來這裏入住。工作人員很友好,到店的時候為我們提供了歡迎飲品。房間很不錯,很乾凈,很現代,很安靜,儘管距離馬路很近。遊泳池很不錯,白天的時候我們都在遊泳池附近休息。而且早餐的食物很不錯,運動酒吧餐廳很棒。100%會再來這家店入住的,而且在去往努沙杜瓦之前能夠真正感受一下巴厘島,感覺很棒。謝謝。

感謝 kcolm
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ie 查看原文
MahoganyHotel,紅木酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Kcolm.,

Thank you for you review on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay with Mahogany Boutique Hotel. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay & positive experience with us . Glad to know that you find all of our staff very warm & friendly throughout your stay, find our rooms clean & modern, and relatively quite considering our proximity to the road. Glad that you had a fantastic time at our pool, and had a great time at our Homerun Sport Cafe.

Please do let us know if you happen to visit Bali again in the near future!

Would love to have back here at Mahogany Boutique Hotel

Mahogany Boutique hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月24日 透過行動裝置

當巴厘島的高爾夫之旅結束,離開Nusa Dua的一家旅馆后我在這裏住了兩個晚上。員工都很友好並樂於助人,向艾米諮詢一些問題,很快就得到了回復。房間很乾凈,有冷氣等其他你在房間里需要的東西。早餐也很不錯,這幾天來他們唯一需要改進的就是橙汁,不過這也不重要。方圓一百米內有兩家便利店和兩家大型超市。建議住在遠離馬路的房間,能看看更安靜的海灘景色。到Nusa Dua的中心大概要十分鐘車程,那裡有巴厘島的一些收藏品和高爾夫球場,打車過去也很便宜。

感謝 Wayne G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
MahoganyHotel,紅木酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Wayne G.,

Thank you for the generous compliment regarding your recent stay at Mahogany Boutique Hotel Nusa Dua. We are delighted to know that all of our staff treated you extremely well , find our rooms clean & cold air conditioning. Glad that you find our breakfast extremely scrumptious, and will do take note of the orange juice!

Please do let us know if you happen to visit Bali again in the near future. We would love to have you back here!

Mahogany Boutique Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月21日 透過行動裝置

強烈推薦!我們在這裏住了5個晚上,非常愉快。早餐很棒! !服務出色,員工非常友好,反應迅速。我們受到很好的禮待。房間本身非常寬敞而乾淨。屋頂的景色也令人驚嘆。總的來說,我們在這裏度過了很棒的時光,太超值了!我肯定會回來這裏☺️☺️☺️

感謝 wulansariraharjo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MahoganyHotel,紅木酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Wulansari Raharjo,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. Glad that you find your five nights stay with us very comfortable and lovely. Glad that you loved the breakfast, and find our service outstanding.

Please do let us know if you happento visit Bali again in the near future

Mahogany Boutique Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月31日 透過行動裝置

這是一家很好的酒店,管理得當,工作人員很有禮貌,很周到。清潔得很好,房間很乾凈,也很舒適。早餐很豐盛,食物總的來說還不錯。酒店後面有一些建築在施工,雖然有點吵,但基本快完工了,所以過不多久應該就不是問題了。酒店距海灘比較遠,酒店提供了班車服務,在巴厘精品購物中心停車,步行幾分鐘可以到海灘。對我們來說,這裏的優點可以抵消所有的缺點,所以我們以後還會來這裏住。我們附上了一張我們和丹尼的照片,他和其他所有工作人員一起,讓我們在巴厘過得更加愉快了。

感謝 Peter W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MahoganyHotel,紅木酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Peter W.,

Thank you for the positive review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you had an amazing time at our Boutique Hotel, find our room clean & comfortable, and it's such a good news knowing that all of our staff are always being polite & attentive!

We would like to sincerely apologize regarding he building work that is going on behind the hotel which came across as a bit of nuisance during your stay. However it's indeed on a finishing progress, which wouldn't be a bother anytime soon.

Please do let us know when you are planning to go Bali again in the near future, we would love to have you back!

Mahogany Boutique Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論