我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
783 筆結果
旅客評等
330
333
93
16
11
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
330
333
93
16
11
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 783
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年11月24日的評論

酒店淋浴間的水槽堵塞了,並且水從浴室裏面流出來了。我妻子做了一次標價1.534盧比的按摩,但是他們卻收了1.540盧比,且沒有任何解釋說明。這樣貌似不合理。我留了一點小費,但沒有單獨給門衛。酒吧很好,自助餐迎合了亞洲人口味,辛辣食物很少,但應該多增加一些辛辣食物。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Astur P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
SHERIFFMOHD,Regency Madurai by GRT Hotels 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年11月27日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Vanakkam and Good Wishes!

We thank you for sharing your review about your stay experience with us. We made a note of your concerns, we sincerely regret for the inconvenience caused to you and wish to mention that we initiated all corrective measures with no time spared to make sure no such incident reoccur.

We once again apologize and request you to allow us many more opportunities to serve you in the future and hope to exceed your expectations by truly demonstrating our service philosophy of “I Say Yes".

Regards,

N. Mohammed Sheriff
General Manager
Regency Madurai by GRT Hotels

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年5月17日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們在這家酒店住了兩個晚上,非常享受在這家酒店的住宿。這家酒店位於市中心,地理位置優越,氣氛也非常棒,房間舒適寬敞,客房服務高效,酒店餐廳裏面有許多美味的食物可以享用。自助餐食物種類也非常豐富,有益健康,也非常美味。

感謝 rakeshchadha
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
SHERIFFMOHD,Regency Madurai by GRT Hotels 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年5月18日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have been of service to you during your stays with us.

Thank you for taking time to share such a fantastic review on Trip Advisor. Your time and praise is overwhelming and precious to us.

I have shared your compliments on our service with the entire team, for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration. The team members in Front Office, Housekeeping and restaurants including our Chefs were also delighted to note your gracious comments.

Thank you once again for your recognition and recommendation and we look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits to our hotel and hope to exceed your expectations by truly demonstrating our service philosophy of “The promise of More"...

N. Mohammed Sheriff
General Manager
Regency Madurai by GRT Hotels
Madurai

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年4月16日的評論

我們在這家酒店住了兩個晚上,住得非常滿意。感覺這裏非常漂亮又很乾凈,客房寬敞,淋浴也夠大。這家酒店位於主寺廟區之外,但是只需要花100到150盧比就可以坐嘟嘟車到達。自助早餐非常不錯,服務熱情友好,工作人員樂於助人。酒店的自助晚餐種類豐盛,有各種素食及非素食的菜品。這兒也有一個遊泳池,但是建在停車場的角落裡,被金屬柵欄圍繞。

感謝 BabsRsmt
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
SHERIFFMOHD,Regency Madurai by GRT Hotels 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年4月18日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed every bit of your stay with and experience all the facilities. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services and facilities as it is what we strive for everyday.

Thank you for your wonderful words of encouragement. Your recognition of facilities of our hotel, quality of our food and service is indeed heart warming. It will give me a great pleasure to share your compliments with the team.

We all look forward to welcome you again and hope to exceed your expectations by truly demonstrating our service philosophy of “The promise of More"...

N. Mohammed Sheriff
General Manager
Regency Madurai by GRT Hotels
Madurai

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
這些評論是機器翻譯,原文為英文。 是否顯示機器翻譯?
2017年7月31日的評論

住宿日期: 2017年7月
旅程類型: 商務旅行
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
SHERIFFMOHD,Regency Madurai by GRT Hotels 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年8月1日 回應
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2017年7月28日的評論

住宿日期: 2017年7月
  • 旅程類型: 家庭旅行
    • 划算度
    • 地點
    • 睡眠品質
    • 舒適度
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
與這家飯店合作收集的評論
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
SHERIFFMOHD,Regency Madurai by GRT Hotels 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年7月29日 回應
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論