We Thank you for your feedback and are glad to hear that your stay was Comfortable, Affordable and Location Convenient.
Regarding the other points please find below our responses -
WIfi – We offer free wifi which is suitable to check & respond to emails. Larger formats of files have limited scope of getting downloaded. We are working towards improving the same or at least providing other paid options to our guests who require higher bandwidth.
Extra bed provided for your Children – We had placed a queen sized double bed with your permission which is usually suitable for 2 children below 12 years. We did not know that you wanted an extra bed over and above that. However placing of the queen bed was done with your permission as we thought it would be easier for your children. We do hope you enjoyed the complimentary service for children under 12years.
Breakfast – We sincerely apologise if you did not enjoy the food, most of our guests enjoy the homely and fresh items we prepare daily.
TV Remote was not working – We apologise for the same and have taken up the issue with housekeeping. We have purchased extra remotes so we don’t inconvenience any of our future guests.
Gas Connection – Gas for cooking always been on a chargeable basis same was mentioned in your booking confirmation to you. We offer all our long stay guests the use of a full cylinder for INR800/- but as you were staying for a short while we thought it appropriate to charge you a lesser amount.
Regarding the service I would appreciate if you could specify what did not meet your expectation & if time permits I would appreciate if you can email us at email@example.com
Thank you once again for mentioning your stay was comfortable, affordable and location convenient.
Hope to have you back with us soon we assure you will not be disappointed.
We would like to thank you very much for your review on Trip Advisor, regarding your stay at the Maple Suites, Serviced Apartments.
We are so glad that you took time to appreciate the value in the accommodation Maple Suites provided to you. This is another feather in our caps for us, we are so proud to note that you received an incredible value, this is what we strive for, to provide value without compromising on quality and are so thankful you mentioned the same.
Thank you also for all your kind words regarding our Team at Maple, we will make sure to share your comment with our Team & we hope to see you again soon.
我在Maples Suites住了差不多四個月！從來沒有厭倦，它就像家以外的家一樣。酒店在一個寧靜的地方。這個地方很乾凈，很多班加羅爾的景點很容易就能抵達。我同意其他的留言的觀點它有點兒難找，所以當你在網上預定好以後，準備好當地語言的一些方向的詞語。但是我沒碰到職責個問題因為我問了前台路，他們很耐心的和我說了細節。餐廳的員工和房間的服務員都非常樂於助人。房間很大，維護的也很好。無論你是住長期還是常客，這裏都是很好的選擇，謝謝Maple Suites的員工的熱情招待和服務。
Dear Sir / Madam
While we are surprised to read your review, we thank your for the time taken to write the same.
We wish to draw your attention to the following based on the points raised by you:
Booking was done based on the pictures on the website: You will fully agree that this is false and that your parents visited our facility in early September, approved the same and remitted the booking fee requested by us. Although the standard procedure demands that we collect the full advance at the time of check in, we made an exception and raised a request for payment 24 hrs. after you had checked in ! In other words you had the discretion to check out if you were unhappy with the facility and the services being offered before committing to stay on for a month.
Stained cushions / stained bed sheets / stained towels, dirty cabinets and closets – While we can dispute this, we believe that it is now fully up to the mark and you are satisfied with our approach to your requests.
No towels, toilet paper, bath rugs, soap and no utensils to cook in – If we can take the liberty to rephrase the same –You wanted extra towels and bath rugs. Utensils in the kitchen as explained to you are provided only upon request. The detailed list of utensils available was made available to you after check in.
Vacant Site adjoining the Family Suite building – You will fully understand that this is beyond our control, we have even shown you the request made with the authorities to have the site cleaned up. All our Suites come with air conditioners and we encourage our guests to use the same.
The review is over 2 weeks old now and as you are still residing with us and plan to reside for another 2 weeks we sincerely believe your stay with us / experience has been anything close to the review posted by you.
Your sincere and honest comments to this response is highly appreciated.
Thanking you and assuring you of our best services at all times.
Roxanne G. Basavaraj