我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
605 筆結果
旅客評等
435
120
28
7
15
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
435
120
28
7
15
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 605
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年11月1日的評論

我在這家酒店住了一個月,必須要說,這家酒店住宿在各方面都達到了一個高標準。設施齊全,健身房,遊泳池,會客區都維護的很好。員工非常配合,總是竭誠服務,從不讓人失望。早餐非常豐盛,美味。住宿期間遇到一點小麻煩,所有的員工,尤其是Pavan Kumar先生,像對家人一樣照顧我,給我提供了一切所需的幫助。總之,是非常愉快和印象深刻的住宿。絕對推薦。

感謝 sanket_dhopeshwarkar
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Sheraton-Hyderabad,喜來登海得拉巴飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年11月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sheraton Hyderabad Hotel!

Thank you for the perfect rating and for highlighting the various aspects of our hotel and hospitality on this esteemed forum. Curating perfect stay experiences for our guests is always our priority and it gives us great satisfaction to have achieved the same during your stay.
Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with Pavan and he is delighted and motivated by your positive comments

We hope that we will be your preferred choice of hotel on future visits to the city and eagerly await your revisit. Meanwhile, I would request you to follow our social media channels for regular updates on our offers and services.

Thank you
Best Regards,

Shibil Malik
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年8月30日的評論

傳送速度不錯,內部也不錯。員工的禮貌很好。總體上值得一去。第一次我在傳送里看到印度奶酪65,讓我很開心,有人知道他們當地的喜愛。

感謝 KKLONECRUSADER
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Sheraton-Hyderabad,喜來登海得拉巴飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sheraton Hyderabad Hotel.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest has a comfortable and satisfactory experience at the hotel and your review helps us to reaffirm our efforts.
Thank you again for sharing your review on this forum. It was a pleasure to serve you and we hope this visit has helped us earn your esteemed patronage. We look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel.
Thank you
Best Regards,

Shibil Malik
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2016年3月24日的評論

在這裏住了2個晚上。地處郊區但是交通方便。我們對客房服務很滿意。房間很寬敞,而且整潔乾淨。很享受這裏的泳池。健身房設施齊全,還有個教練在指導大家。但是沒有什麼比在這裏享用一頓豐盛的自助早餐更享受的了。

感謝 shrirang2015
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
General-Manager-SHH,喜來登海得拉巴飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年3月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback through Tripadvisor.

We are happy that the aesthetics of our rooms, swimming pool, gymnasium, rooms service and our buffet spread added value to your stay experience.

I am glad to know that you left contented and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Thank you.

Regards,

Shibil Malik
General Manager
Sheraton Hyderabad Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
2016年2月20日的評論 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
General-Manager-SHH,喜來登海得拉巴飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年2月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
這些評論是機器翻譯,原文為英文。 是否顯示機器翻譯?
4 週前評論 透過行動裝置

住宿日期:2018年10月,去過雙人旅行
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Sheraton-Hyderabad,喜來登海得拉巴飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論