我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
綠色公園萬壽菊飯店
鄰近飯店
海得拉巴柏悅酒店(海德拉巴)
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
希塔拉飯店(海德拉巴)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
埃拉爾酒店(海德拉巴)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
瑪旁雍措飯店(海德拉巴)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
885 筆結果
旅客評等
603
217
42
13
10
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
603
217
42
13
10
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 885
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2016年2月12日

總的來說酒店看起來很好,直到震耳欲聾的音樂聲讓我震驚,整個樓層,大廳,房間里的所有東西都在晃動/震動,因為露台在舉行派對。我住在2樓,根本睡不着,在我的堅持下,管理部最終接受了給我的賬單打折。

感謝 PSANDEEP
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Akesh_Bhatnagar,綠色公園萬壽菊飯店 的 Sr. General Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年2月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Marigold by GreenPark !!

We would like to thank you for taking time to write a review. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have taken up your feedback with the concerned departments and will definitely try to keep the sound levels in the minimum decibel mode so as not to cause any future inconvenience.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Marigold.

Thanks & Regards,

Akesh Bhatnagar
Senior General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2016年1月2日 透過行動裝置

上周,我和家人一起游览了海得拉巴,并且在Marigold酒店住了四个晚上,(从12月26日至29日),这里的氛围非常祥和宁静,早餐种类多种多样,味道非常好,较低的税率,优质的服务,毫无疑问我们下次还会选择这家酒店。Shameer N.

感謝 Shameer N
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Akesh_Bhatnagar,綠色公園萬壽菊飯店 的 Sr. General Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年1月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Marigold by GreenPark !!

We would like to thank you for taking time to write a review further to your experience at Marigold by GreenPark.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Marigold by GreenPark soon.

Thanks & Regards,

Akesh Bhatnagar
Senior General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年12月20日

因一個商務會議而在這裏住了幾天。酒店的客房布置的很好。在中庭有一個不錯的餐廳。早餐品類豐富。服務快速。會議廳有點吵鬧,空調不好。

感謝 Sanjay3210
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Akesh_Bhatnagar,綠色公園萬壽菊飯店 的 Sr. General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年12月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Marigold by GreenPark !!

We would like to thank you for taking time to write a review further to your experience at Marigold by GreenPark.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Marigold by GreenPark soon.

Thanks & Regards,

Akesh Bhatnagar
Senior General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年11月26日

1999-2000期间我一直入住这家酒店,这次是时隔很久之后我再回头住这家酒店。酒店迫切需要客户关系方面的提高。在1999-2000年期间,这家酒店给了我很好的体验,但是现在我只感到很泄气。从商业的角度看,这家酒店不再是给人温暖的感觉,它已经走到了傲慢的地步。

感謝 Murali1965
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Akesh_Bhatnagar,綠色公園萬壽菊飯店 的 Sr. General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年11月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Marigold by GreenPark !!

We would like to thank you for taking time to write a review on TRIP ADVISOR further to your experience at Marigold by GreenPark.

It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Your compliments gives us great pleasure to share it with the team. Your kind words of appreciation for our staff members will go a long way in motivating and encouraging our staff to do even better in future.

Thanks ever so much for sharing your feedback.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Marigold by GreenPark soon.

Thanks & Regards,

Akesh Bhatnagar
Senior General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年9月18日

住了两晚,服务需要提高,有点懒散,有些事情需要自己去催。环境和设施非常好。食物一般,打60分。

1  感謝 SureshKIP
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Akesh_Bhatnagar,綠色公園萬壽菊飯店 的 Sr. General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年10月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. Suresh,

Greetings from Marigold by GreenPark


We thank you for patronizing our hotel during recent visit to Hyderabad and thank you for taking your valuable time for writing the review.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused you due to slow service delivery by our team members. We have taken the corrective measures to ensure that this will never repeat in near future.

Once again Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Marigold by GreenPark soon.

Akesh Bhatnagar,
Sr. General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論