我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
海得拉巴柏悅酒店(海德拉巴)
US$80
Hyatt.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
US$46
US$40
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
法啦努瑪泰姬宮飯店(海德拉巴)
US$386
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
綠色公園飯店(海德拉巴)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
1,166 筆結果
旅客評等
959
172
19
7
9
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
959
172
19
7
9
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,166
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年8月8日

我可以放心地說,這是我曾經住過的最好的酒店。其設施和工作人員非常出色。工作人員正在尋找機會,以更好地和更高興地尋找新的方式為顧客服務。幾年以前,我是一個美國領先的國際連鎖酒店的重要客人。他們在大多數方面都很出色。這裡有着的優質服務。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Paul S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Trident_Hyderabad,海得拉巴三叉戟酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest

Thank you for your kind comments and sparing time to post a review on the hotel and its services.

The team is “over the moon” and are delighted to know that they lived up to your expectations. It will give me great pleasure to share your gracious praise with the entire team - the team will truly appreciate your generous comments.

Our Executive Chairman, Mr. PRS Oberoi always says that people are the most important aspect of our business. We are constantly reminded by him to select with care, train and support people in their work and to do all we can to keep people motivated and engaged. He also insists that we must train our people hard, for them to be able to differentiate between over service and excellent service. I am glad to know that this caught your attention and you found the service to be perfect, genuine and not intrusive.

It was an absolute pleasure to have been of service to you.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit to Hyderabad.

Please feel free to write to me for any assistance in Hyderabad or for reservation assistance for your future stays with Oberoi / Trident hotels.

Many thanks once again.


Warm regards

Dhiraj Mehta
General Manager
dhiraj.mehta@tridenthotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年7月22日

在那裡住了一夜。住宿、食物和服務等方面都很好。辦理入住快速高效,房間很好,食物很好吃,早餐午餐都是。員工非常有禮貌,樂於助人。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Anil29
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Trident_Hyderabad,海得拉巴三叉戟酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

I thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Trident, Hyderabad. Your generous compliment on our food, facilities and staff encourages us to excel and offer wonderful experiences to our guests. I have shared your compliments with the team for creating such an impression on our Guests.

I look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best services at all times.

Thank you.

Warm regards,

Dhiraj Mehta
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2015年5月19日

在Trident住了一晚。,真是非常舒服。泳池在10樓,我非常喜歡早上遊泳。我想不起來飯店的名字,但是提供得食物真的很好吃。

感謝 GunnerZzzzZ
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Trident_Hyderabad,海得拉巴三叉戟酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年5月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for your compliments of our hotel and services. I am glad that you had a pleasant experience with us.

We constantly strive to provide our guests with a memorable service experience and I am happy that we were able to deliver you the same. I definitely will pass on your compliments to the team.

We await your early return to our hotel.

Warm regards,

Sharad Puri
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2015年5月19日

我在這家酒店住過好多次了。服務很完美,我覺得沒有任何不足的。不過我覺得遊泳池可能可以換一個更好的。

感謝 Richaj2013
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Trident_Hyderabad,海得拉巴三叉戟酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年5月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to write about us on Trip Advisor. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay.

Your recommendation is much appreciated.

We hope to continue being your preferred hotel in Hyderabad and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Sharad Puri
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2015年5月18日

這是一個理想的城市酒店,有着非常好客的工作人員。地點非常方便,就在高科技城。房間非常整潔和舒適,而且這裏的餐廳也很棒!非常適合商務出差和家庭旅行!非常推薦這家酒店。

感謝 vishal72
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Trident_Hyderabad,海得拉巴三叉戟酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年5月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Greetings from Trident, Hyderabad!

Thank you for taking out time to share your review after your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that you had a pleasant time at Trident, Hyderabad.

We put in our best efforts to ensure our guests leave with a memorable experience, and I am happy that we were able to deliver the same to you. I shall definitely pass on your compliments to the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Sharad Puri
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論