我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
406 筆結果
旅客評等
348
38
14
2
4
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
348
38
14
2
4
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 406
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月18日的評論

布爾(斐濟特有的平房)里出奇的奢華;我們住在一個有兩個卧室的“夢想大屋”,配有三級私人遊泳池。無論你對工作人員要求什麼,你都能得到它。如果你想要的話,這裡有很多活動,如果你更喜歡安靜和私人空間,這裏也能滿足你。所有食物和飲料都包括在內。

感謝 rapido101
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
NamaleManager,奧納馬萊度假村和水療中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Bula!

Thank you for your kind review of Namale! We are so glad you found our Dream House luxury villa to your satisfaction. It's truly the ideal option for anyone looking for the ultimate in five star accommodations, or the space for a small group getaway, featuring two bedrooms, a private pool, jacuzzi, two bathrooms, in-room movie theater, outdoor showers, and more.

I am pleased to hear our staff was able to best serve you, and that you took advantage of the full range of our all inclusive package, including the complimentary activities while still reserving some quality down time! It is true that Namale is the perfect destination for designing a Fiji vacation which meets your personal vision of an ideal getaway.

We hope you visit again soon!

Vinaka (thank you),
Bill Keefe
Co-General Manager
Namale Resort and Spa, Fiji

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月12日的評論

我和我的妻子有幸在奧納馬萊度假村和水療中心待了一段時間,簡直太棒了。住宿非常棒,設施非常好,食物非常好,還有雞尾酒……),位置是完美的,最後的,但並非最不重要的,員工是極好的、關心人的,總是在你需要他們的時候在你身邊。當我們不得不離開的時候,我們甚至有了自己的告別歌曲。Nowdla和Bill是如此有愛心的主人,你可以感覺到這是被所有員工共同分享的,從接待到家務。抓住機會去sand bar,你不會後悔的。完美的半天旅行,神奇的潜水和香檳午餐……如果你想要私密、奢華,但同時也想要所有在大型度假村能找到的娛樂/體育活動....這是你該住的地方。做得好!

2  感謝 FGL68
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
NamaleManager,奧納馬萊度假村和水療中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Bula bula!

Thank you very much for your kind review of Namale! We are so honored you chose to stay with us here in Savusavu, and are pleased to hear you had an exceptional trip to Fiji.

I am glad to hear you were able to take advantage of our total Namale experience - from our unique luxury accommodations and our five star all inclusive dining program to our complimentary activities and island tours.

At the heart of it all is our wonderful staff - and we will be sure to pass along your kind words to them!

Indeed because of our boutique resort atmosphere and unique approach to intimate luxury, each and every guest leaves Namale as part of our Fiji family.

We do hope you'll visit again soon!

Vinaka (thank you),
Bill Keefe
Co-General Manager
Namale Resort and Spa, Fiji

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月3日的評論 透過行動裝置

度蜜月的時候在這個度假村度過了愉快的時光,員工很贊,度假村有很多有趣的事可做,感覺像是到了成人遊樂場。唯一我覺得有待提高的是食物,食物時好時壞,有時很贊,有時候很一般(考慮到每天的價格,這樣的水平是我們不願接受的)。除此之外一切都很好。

感謝 Joeysar
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
NamaleManager,奧納馬萊度假村和水療中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Bula Joey,

Thank you for your review of Namale! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us what you enjoyed, and where we can improve our guest experience.

We are so glad to hear you had a great honeymoon in Fiji! I am happy you found the activities on offer - like horseback riding, snorkeling, waterfall hiking, and beach volleyball - plentiful and enjoyable!

I am also glad to hear you had exceptional meals as part of your all inclusive package, though I do wish every single meal had been to your liking. Thank you for your feedback, which we will relay to our kitchen staff.

Namale's staff is truly our best asset, as every member of our team is dedicated to providing exceptional service and implementing our highest standards of excellence - with those genuine and contagious "bula smiles," of course!

We hope you'll consider a return trip in the near future!

Vinaka (thank you),
Bill Keefe
Co-General Manager
Namale Resort and Spa, Fiji

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月26日的評論

從我們到達的時候到我們離開的時候,我們都非常喜歡那些一直在關心我們的人,他們讓人非常開心,總是充滿熱情。他們太棒了,讓這片天堂令人難以忘懷。這裡有太多人讓我們在這裏的日子非常難忘,要提起他們所有人的名字可能需要很長時間。我們住的套間很特別。這裏的景色從來沒令我們感到厭倦。這裏真的太棒了,向酒店的管理人員和員工表示感謝。

感謝 ddg38
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
NamaleManager,奧納馬萊度假村和水療中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Bula!

Vinaka (thank you) for your very kind review of our Fiji resort! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Namale.

We are glad to hear you found your accommodations exceptional, and had plenty of time to relax and take in the views of the ocean, rolling green hills, and lush rainforest.

We strive to offer the most unique, luxurious, and authentically Fijian experience to our guests, with above all, unparalleled five star service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and be a part of our Fiji family.

We would be thrilled to see you again in paradise soon!

All the best,
Bill Keefe
Co-General Manager
Namale Resort and Spa, Fiji

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月22日的評論

我們在Namale住了四個晚上,並且得到了最好的體驗。酒店的人非常友好,你的任何需求都能得到及時和禮貌的滿足。庭院雄偉壯觀,而且保存完好,海景壯觀,各種活動也很精彩。我們在美水療中心享受了一個美妙的下午,在海灘上騎馬,在暗礁上散步(在退潮時),和當地的斐濟村民進行了許多交流互動,在那裡我們了解了他們許多非常優秀的文化。真是一次難忘的旅行!

1  感謝 gmac622
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
NamaleManager,奧納馬萊度假村和水療中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Bula!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of Namale Resort and Spa - we truly appreciate your five star recommendation! We are so glad we were able to make your Fiji trip enjoyable and memorable.

Indeed Fijians are known as "the happiest people in the world," and we love expressing the positive and refreshing "bula spirit" to all of our guests every day! I am happy to hear your Fiji vacation included some of our complimentary activities, including some relaxation time at the spa.

We are so lucky to call these 525 acres of ocean coastline and spectacular rainforest our home, and are glad you found our lush grounds and luxury accommodations to your liking.

Please do come back again soon!

Vinaka (thank you),
Bill Keefe
Co-General Manager
Namale Resort and Spa, Fiji

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論