我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 海濱
  • 餐廳
艾瑪荷瑟卡瓦渡假村(薩武薩武)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Savasi Island Resort(薩武薩武)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
道庫度假村(薩武薩武)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Eagle Lodge(薩武薩武)
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 含早餐
  • 海濱
Vosa Ni Ua(薩武薩武)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
篩選評論
401 筆結果
旅客評等
344
38
13
2
4
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
344
38
13
2
4
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 401
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2 週前評論 透過行動裝置

度蜜月的時候在這個度假村度過了愉快的時光,員工很贊,度假村有很多有趣的事可做,感覺像是到了成人遊樂場。唯一我覺得有待提高的是食物,食物時好時壞,有時很贊,有時候很一般(考慮到每天的價格,這樣的水平是我們不願接受的)。除此之外一切都很好。

感謝 Joeysar
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
NamaleManager,奧納馬萊度假村和水療中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論4 天前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Bula Joey,

Thank you for your review of Namale! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us what you enjoyed, and where we can improve our guest experience.

We are so glad to hear you had a great honeymoon in Fiji! I am happy you found the activities on offer - like horseback riding, snorkeling, waterfall hiking, and beach volleyball - plentiful and enjoyable!

I am also glad to hear you had exceptional meals as part of your all inclusive package, though I do wish every single meal had been to your liking. Thank you for your feedback, which we will relay to our kitchen staff.

Namale's staff is truly our best asset, as every member of our team is dedicated to providing exceptional service and implementing our highest standards of excellence - with those genuine and contagious "bula smiles," of course!

We hope you'll consider a return trip in the near future!

Vinaka (thank you),
Bill Keefe
Co-General Manager
Namale Resort and Spa, Fiji

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月26日

從我們到達的時候到我們離開的時候,我們都非常喜歡那些一直在關心我們的人,他們讓人非常開心,總是充滿熱情。他們太棒了,讓這片天堂令人難以忘懷。這裡有太多人讓我們在這裏的日子非常難忘,要提起他們所有人的名字可能需要很長時間。我們住的套間很特別。這裏的景色從來沒令我們感到厭倦。這裏真的太棒了,向酒店的管理人員和員工表示感謝。

感謝 ddg38
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
NamaleManager,奧納馬萊度假村和水療中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Bula!

Vinaka (thank you) for your very kind review of our Fiji resort! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Namale.

We are glad to hear you found your accommodations exceptional, and had plenty of time to relax and take in the views of the ocean, rolling green hills, and lush rainforest.

We strive to offer the most unique, luxurious, and authentically Fijian experience to our guests, with above all, unparalleled five star service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and be a part of our Fiji family.

We would be thrilled to see you again in paradise soon!

All the best,
Bill Keefe
Co-General Manager
Namale Resort and Spa, Fiji

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月22日

我們在Namale住了四個晚上,並且得到了最好的體驗。酒店的人非常友好,你的任何需求都能得到及時和禮貌的滿足。庭院雄偉壯觀,而且保存完好,海景壯觀,各種活動也很精彩。我們在美水療中心享受了一個美妙的下午,在海灘上騎馬,在暗礁上散步(在退潮時),和當地的斐濟村民進行了許多交流互動,在那裡我們了解了他們許多非常優秀的文化。真是一次難忘的旅行!

1  感謝 gmac622
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
NamaleManager,奧納馬萊度假村和水療中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Bula!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of Namale Resort and Spa - we truly appreciate your five star recommendation! We are so glad we were able to make your Fiji trip enjoyable and memorable.

Indeed Fijians are known as "the happiest people in the world," and we love expressing the positive and refreshing "bula spirit" to all of our guests every day! I am happy to hear your Fiji vacation included some of our complimentary activities, including some relaxation time at the spa.

We are so lucky to call these 525 acres of ocean coastline and spectacular rainforest our home, and are glad you found our lush grounds and luxury accommodations to your liking.

Please do come back again soon!

Vinaka (thank you),
Bill Keefe
Co-General Manager
Namale Resort and Spa, Fiji

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月4日

我和我的妻子一直想找個特別的地方來慶祝我們25周年結婚紀念日。我們想找個這樣的地方...我們從來沒有去過的地方,或者說去一次就不會再去的地方。我們在納梅兒找到了這樣的地方。這兒的風土人情、周圍環境都令我們着迷。天氣也是十分合作,我們停留的這5天,簡直就像身處天堂,我們每一天都非常的開心愉悅,只能說我們很走運。早飯、客房服務都很棒,晚上可以吃着爆米花看電影或者去當地的娛樂中心,文化呀什麼的都幫到超棒,棒到難以用語言來描述。感謝這裏所有的人兒,在這裏你能真正體會到夢想實現是什麼滋味。

4  感謝 MichaelPattyPHX
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
NamaleManager,奧納馬萊度假村和水療中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Bula M & P!

Vinaka (thank you!) for leaving Namale a positive review! We are so honored you chose us to spend your important anniversary celebration with, and we are beyond pleased that we were able to make your experience extra special and indulgent.

Glad to hear that you took advantage of our romantic couples' massages, complimentary room service, and nightly cultural entertainment. The private destination dining experiences are definitely designed to offer plenty of ultra-romantic and personalized moments in a stunning outdoor tropical setting.

Thank you again, and do visit our island shores again should Phoenix ever get too hot!

Sota tale (see you again soon!),
Bill Keefe
Co-General Manager
Namale Resort and Spa, Fiji

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年2月4日

馬萊度假村,還有什麼好說的呢,一生必須要有一次的體驗!這片綠洲上住着真正關心酒店,滿心愉悅的員工,還有放鬆、友好的客人們。酒店的庭院原來是一整片椰子園,非常漂亮。每晚6:30的雞尾酒之夜,浸淫着本地的風土人情,還有這裏的服務簡直棒極了!一望無際的度假村裡只有40位客人,酒店裡還有各種各樣的活動,每項活動都有員工在旁提供幫助,“你過得愉快嗎”這樣的問題簡直是多此一問。我們的10天旅程滿足了我們的所有想象,真希望能多住一段時間!

1  感謝 Rena3207
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
NamaleManager,奧納馬萊度假村和水療中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Bula bula!

How kind of you to leave Namale a great review of Namale here on TripAdvisor! We appreciate your feedback, and are thrilled that you enjoyed your ten days in paradise.

Indeed the people of Fiji are known as "the happiest people in the world," and I'm happy to hear you felt this via our dedicated and genuine staff. We will be sure to let them know that their customer service exceeded your expectations!

I'm also glad you enjoyed our nightly cultural entertainment and complimentary happy hour. When in Fiji, it's a great way to truly immerse yourself in the islands and experience the culture's vibrant "bula spirit."

We look forward to welcoming you back to Fiji in the not too distant future!

Vinaka vakalevu (thank you very much!),

Bill Keefe
Co-General Manager
Namale Resort and Spa, Fiji

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論