我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (5,452)
篩選評論
5,452 筆結果
旅客評等
4,440
672
188
72
80
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
4,440
672
188
72
80
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 5,452
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月12日的評論 透過行動裝置

這家優秀的酒店位於很棒的地方,酒店設施極好。房間很特別。餐廳和飯菜很好吃。遊泳池也很有意思。感謝所有的員工(塔貝卡先生和衛理德先生)以及所有的團隊人員。

1  感謝 007mostafa
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
BaronResortManager,沙姆沙伊赫巴倫度假酒店 的 Cluster General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月13日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sir,

Greetings from sunny Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

We would like to extend our sincere gratitude for such a wonderful review on your recent vacation at Baron Resort, we are glad that we managed to impress you with our facilities as well as staff members, who are always there at your service to make you feel special.

It is a true pleasure for us to provide exclusive treatment and high standards for all our guests, our commitment to excellence prerogative will always remain our first priority in customer service delivery.

Please always consider Baron Resort your second home.

Alp Onganer
Cluster General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年12月12日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們享受了“全包”服務,一切完美。酒店的接待部、客房、遊泳池、海灘、餐廳的工作人員都非常棒,食物也很棒。酒店離機場只有10分鐘左右。包含有的戶外/體育活動項目,還包括浮潛和潜水,看到了許多美麗的,不同類型的魚。酒店還有室外遊泳池,兒童遊泳池,遊戲室,健身俱樂部,健身房,兒童俱樂部,以及美麗的風景,噴泉,遊泳池和海灘。度假村提供往返索和廣場和奈瑪灣的巴士。我們在巴倫度假村酒店有着一段美妙的經歷。我們非常推薦這個度假勝地,肯定還會去的。

1  感謝 Nagwa A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
BaronResortManager,沙姆沙伊赫巴倫度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年12月12日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Madam,

Greetings from sunny Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

Thank you for posting your feedback on your recent holiday here with us at Baron Resort, we are being grateful for your credits to our rooms, facilities and dining quality, all the efforts we apply always serve to guarantee our guests a most comfortable and memorable stay.

Opinions of our esteemed clients are of high importance for us and we are endlessly glad you managed to indulge into a blissful vacation.

We wish to be able to host you again in order to guarantee another relaxing memorable holiday, outlined with deluxe care and service.

Shehab Eldin Mohamed
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月8日的評論 透過行動裝置

這度假酒店超贊的,有着很棒的設施設備,非常乾淨的泳池,寬闊乾淨的沙灘,還有美味的食物,而且酒店的餐館里很有秩序,酒店裡的娛樂團隊也非常有活力和使人開心。酒店接待處的員工們非常樂於助人,親切友好。酒店房間乾淨,而且才翻新過。

感謝 Ahmed K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
BaronResortManager,沙姆沙伊赫巴倫度假酒店 的 Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月8日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sir,

Greetings from sunny Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

Thank you very much indeed for taking the opportunity and sharing your valuable opinion on your recent holiday at Baron Resort, we are extremely glad to hear your positive feedback concerning our food quality, pristine cleanness and efficiency of our staff members.

We do acknowledge and appreciate all your words, we do always apply maximum effort to guarantee our esteemed guests a most pleasurable and memorable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the soonest.

Magdy Elsayed
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月23日的評論

我在這家酒店入住愉快。所有設施都很乾凈,很好。只是前台員工有時候不太熱心幫助客人。每天都有客房清潔,泳池很乾凈,還有一個泳池是專門給孩子的。

感謝 Ahmed A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
BaronResortManager,沙姆沙伊赫巴倫度假酒店 的 Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月25日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sir,

Greetings from sunny Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

Thank you very much for taking the opportunity and sharing your valuable feedback on your recent holiday here with us at Baron Resort, we are being extremely delighted with your beautiful comments concerning the pristine cleanness of our premises.

We do appreciate your kindest words, we do always apply maximum effort to guarantee our esteemed guests an utmost care and splendid time throughout the entire stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back one day.

Magdy Elsayed
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月2日的評論 透過行動裝置

這是我和孩子們第一次去沙姆沙伊赫巴倫度假酒店。我不得不說這是我去過的最好的酒店之一。飯菜可口,服務周到。工作人員專業、友好。房間很乾凈,很時髦。酒店經理和他的團隊的服務超出預期,我們很享受呆在這裏的時光。

感謝 Mostafa A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
BaronResortManager,沙姆沙伊赫巴倫度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月3日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Greetings from sunny Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

Many thanks for posting a nice review and share your impressions on your vacation here with us at Baron Resort, we are pleased that you had a wonderful time and are back home with most positive and joyful memories.

We always strive to ensure total guest satisfaction and we do hope you would consider revisiting us in the future, we are ready to prove a high class service and utmost hospitality again and again.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Baron Resort.

Tamer Khedr
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論