我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (2,210)
篩選評論
2,210 筆結果
旅客評等
1,996
154
39
10
11
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
1,996
154
39
10
11
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,210
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月17日的評論

我和老婆在皇家薩沃伊酒店住了六天,慶祝我們的結婚紀念日。我們過去也去過全世界不同國家的五星級度假村。但是我們在這間酒店接收到的顧客服務是別的酒店難以匹敵的。他們不遺餘力為我們要求的一切服務。我強烈推薦任何想要玩得開心,想要放鬆和感到受歡迎的人住在這裏。他們讓我們的入住和紀念日成為難忘的一周;他們為我們安排了浪漫的晚餐,配有音樂家演奏薩克斯風,營造特別的氣氛。我們要感謝邁克爾,默罕默德·尤塞夫,阿班努布,吉爾吉斯和馬可,謝謝他們促成一切,以及他們出色的服務!

感謝 Abdallazeina
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Hany A,Royal Savoy Hotel and Villas 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月18日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear valued guest,

Thank you very much for choosing Royal Savoy to celebrate your anniversary and for taking time to share your review!

Wonderful, that your holidays at our resort was so good and that our staff members became a significant part your stay!
We are happy that the location and hotel facilities were perfect for you. Royal Savoy is offering everything the pickiest guest can look for starting with privacy, tranquility and luxury of Royal Savoy zones and ending with great number of bars, restaurants and shows at Soho Square. We are confident to face any guest’s request and make it come true.

We hope you will come here again!

Best regards,
Royal Savoy Team.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月7日的評論

非常熱情好客,非常友好的員工,菜品很好吃,非常私密。這是我最棒的酒店體驗。可以免費接送到機場。酒店有三個地方供應免費的酒水。非常值得體驗。

感謝 ia_bukhari
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Hany A,Royal Savoy Hotel and Villas 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月11日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear valued guest,
Let us thank you for choosing Royal Savoy for your holidays on and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor!
We are glad to know that your stay was great and you were amazed with our staff friendliness and hospitality. It is always one of the most important points to feel comfortable and welcoming during your vacation. That is why Royal Savoy team cares to conduct the guests from the moment of arrival to Sharm ell Sheikh airport to the moment of departure, making sure that everything is going perfect and that the guest expectations are exceeded.
We hope to see you here again!
Kind regards,
Royal Savoy Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月12日的評論 透過行動裝置

感謝在皇家薩沃伊的每一個人,讓我在那裡度過了美好的時光,感謝所有的員工接待,客房管理,餐飲和所有的管理。謝謝Mina Matar❤️❤️❤️

感謝 883menam
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Hany A,Royal Savoy Hotel and Villas 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月17日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear valued guests!
Let us thank you for choosing Royal Savoy for your holidays and for taking time to write a review on TripAdvisor! `
We are proud to be rated as the best Sharm’s hotel and are extremely happy that your expectations were met.
Thank you for the warm words toward our team .
Best regards,
Royal Savoy Team.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年3月19日的評論

再次來Royal Savoy依舊很享受。早餐餐廳的視野很好,我們可以在這裏吃一整天早餐!酒店的早餐很棒,滿足了我們所有的需求。前台團隊知道如何迎接客人。你只需要表達你的需求,他們就明白了。我還會再來!

感謝 ACO2018
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Hany A,Royal Savoy Hotel and Villas 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月24日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear valued guest,
Let us thank you for choosing Royal Savoy regularly and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor!
We are happy to know that every your vacation at our resort is guaranteed enjoyable and our friendly crew serves your needs completely.
It is a particular pleasure for us to be able to get the smallest hints of our guests’ imagination of perfect vacation and to make it real. There is nothing better than to see our guests happy and how they come back again and again for another unforgettable stay!
We are looking forward to your return,
Best regards,
Royal Savoy Team.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年3月2日的評論 透過行動裝置

Gerges和Wasem的雞尾酒和客戶服務超級棒。酒店很棒、位置優越、環境優美且乾淨、響應迅速、樂於助人。工作人員十分熱心腸。

感謝 DarmihB
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Hany A,Royal Savoy Hotel and Villas 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月24日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear valued guest,

Thank you very much for choosing Royal Savoy and for taking time to share your review!

We were delighted by your warm words toward out team!
It is our pleasure to provide the service of the highest level and to make sure that our guests are happy in our resort!

We hope you will come here again for another memorable vacation!

Best regards,
Royal Savoy Team.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論