我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
帕爾馬米勒特度假溫泉陽光飯店
鄰近飯店
US$73
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
US$111
Official Hotel
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
US$50
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
US$43
US$40
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
US$45
US$27
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 含早餐
  • 游泳池
豪斯馬克大洋度假酒店(胡加達)(物超所值!)
US$27
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
US$113
US$80
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
篩選評論
1,392 筆結果
旅客評等
870
260
98
74
90
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
870
260
98
74
90
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,392
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年11月25日 透過行動裝置

這是我們第一次在埃及,但我想告訴你們我愛這個國家。埃及人民非常友好,總是帶着微笑對着你。關於這個神奇的酒店,餐廳、房間、沙灘,一切都那麼近。服務室每次打掃房間都很好。餐廳里的食物又好又美味。動畫團隊最好!!!Alona,Hany,謝謝你們!與你們一起的假期很精彩。

感謝 Tatjana G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ru 查看原文
MichelleManagement,帕爾馬米勒特度假溫泉陽光飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年11月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ttjana, thank you for writing your feedback about your stay at Sunny Days Palma de Mirette Resort. We appreciate your comments and your kind words about our hotel and staff. It's nice to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation and we hope to see you again in the future. Greetings Sunny Days Egypt Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年6月29日 透過行動裝置

真是一次非常有趣的旅行,這裏的東西很美好。工作人員很贊,尤其是Fido.至於食物,我不知道說什麼好,不是很好,也不是我的菜。不過這是一次奇妙的旅行,大海超棒,完美無暇的顏色!

感謝 Damaris P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MichelleManagement,帕爾馬米勒特度假溫泉陽光飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Damaris
Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review of your recent stay with us at Palma De Mirette. We are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful time with us and especially pleased that you where able to take home great memories of your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and opinion which helps us to improve the service we offer to our guests. Thank you for the wonderful feedback in regards to our animation team and staff for making your vacation with us very funny and enjoyable. We are sorry your expectations where not met in regards to the food and we do hope this didn't spoil your vacation to much. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon
Greetings from Sunny Days Egypt Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年6月3日 透過行動裝置

景色不錯--位置很好--員工態度差--伙食極差,品質低,種類特別少,不誇張的說,有些食物已經壞了!--沒有夜生活--餐廳房間的空調壞了(只出噪音根本不出冷氣)--床是我住過所有酒店中最不舒服的。房間里的毛巾白中透黃!!!泳池就是一個潮濕的大型回收站,聚集了周圍所有沒有被收集的臟物。經理,你雇傭了能把任何設施快速毀壞的團隊,真是謝謝您那。

感謝 Marwan E
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MichelleManagement,帕爾馬米勒特度假溫泉陽光飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年6月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr Marwan,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at Sunny Days. Your feedback and opinion are very important to us as this helps us to improve the service we offer to our guests. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the views and location of the hotel. We are very sorry to hear your expectations where not met in regards to a few areas of your stay.
In regards to the issues encountered during your time with us our guests relations team called you to make sure everything was going well with your vacation and at no point did you complain about any of the issues above. On the second day of your vacation you requested from our reception team that you would be leaving the hotel due to private reasons. Again we asked if there was any problem to which you replied no even completing our hotel declaration and not writing or discussing any of the issues above. We can only sincerely apologise if your expectations where not met during your stay and we pride ourselves on offering a high standard of service to our guests and our team are on hand at all time to help solve any issues our guests may have during their vacation. If you would like to discuss any of the issues above please do not hesitate to contact us at info@sunnydaysegypt.com We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and we hope you will visit again in the future.
Greetings from Sunny Days Egypt Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2016年4月27日 透過行動裝置

食物的品質很差也沒有什麼品種可選,糟糕的娛樂團隊或者根本沒有娛樂團隊,糟糕的演出甚至一整天都沒有活動,糟糕的飲料、糟糕的客戶服務還有房間里的電視也很差...我希望以上所有問題能得到解決...因為這是個無聊透頂的酒店!

感謝 Mohamed1502544
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.eg 查看原文
MichelleManagement,帕爾馬米勒特度假溫泉陽光飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年5月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr Mohamed1502544

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. Your feedback and opinion are very important to us as we want all of our guests to have a great stay with us in Sunny Days. We are very sorry to hear that your expectations where not met in regards to food quality and variety. We do offer freshly prepared dishes both and and cold in variety to help cater for all of our guests needs. We try to incorporate a good mix of dishes both traditional and International throughout our restaurants and snack areas. Please feel free to contact us with any suggestions you feel may be helpful in this area for development on info@sunnydaysdaysegypt.com. We run a full day and evening entertainment program ran by our animation team who offer varied activities on the beach and swimming pool area as well as daily even shows for both children and adults. We also have a daily Kidsclub for the younger children as well as mini discos and events on an evening for them. We regret that you also encountered some bad customer service and we do hope that you reported the issues to our guest relations team and they were able to solve any other issues which you encountered during your stay. We are currently renovating and upgrading the hotel so hopefully on your next visit you will be able to see the improvements made. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we do hope we gave you some good memories to take home. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Sunny Days Egypt Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2016年4月5日 透過行動裝置

我第一次去埃及遊覽,呆了五天。剛開始在機場就遇到了一位不太友好的出租車司機。但到達帕拉西奧后,一切都變好了。這裏真是個不錯的地方,有着最優秀的員工,酒吧的Muhammed、Abo、 Hamid都是很棒的小伙子!不要忘記了邦多動畫,你一定要去看演出,卡佳非常漂亮!值得一去!

感謝 Pierre B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.dk 查看原文
MichelleManagement,帕爾馬米勒特度假溫泉陽光飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年5月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Pierre B
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at El Palacio. Your opinion and feedback is important to us as we want all of our guests to have an enjoyable and memorable visit. Thank you for the lovely comments in regards to our animation team and how happy they made you feel during your holiday. We are pleased you enjoyed the hotel and facilities and the service you recieved from all of our staff and the people you met while on holiday with us. We are very happy that we could give you great memories of your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back next year.
From Sunny Days Egypt Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2016年3月16日

服務台非常樂於助人,房間和過道非常乾淨,並且有非常棒的景色,晚上的表演,非常棒的空調,和美味的食物,但沙灘太小了,並且沒有好好打掃。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 KaramMettawea
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MichelleManagement,帕爾馬米勒特度假溫泉陽光飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年3月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear KaramMettawea
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at El Palacio.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us and loved the views from your room the animation programs and facilities at the hotel. Unfortunately due to the location and layout of the hotel we are unable to make the beach bigger at El Palacio, but we do have many areas for people to relax by the lagoon. Thank you for the negative feedback in regards to the beach and cleaning and we will add these into our development plans for the future. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and we do hope to welcome you back in the future.
Sunny Days Egypt Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論