我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
2,301 筆結果
旅客評等
872
563
362
250
254
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
872
563
362
250
254
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,301
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2017年6月30日

我們喜歡這個酒店。工作人員很友好,也很樂於助人。酒店很漂亮,地點也很完美。步行去海灘,吃東西和購物是很容易的。我會向我的家人朋友推薦這家酒店的。

與 Radisson Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 O103VXsusanc
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ClaridgeManager,克拉瑞吉飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

We are delighted you had a wonderful time while being our guest. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon!

Warm Regards,
Madonna Nesim
Guest Services Specialist

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2017年6月10日

服務很好,房間很乾凈。在市中心,步行可達。泳池條件非常好,所有事物和每個人都非常熱情友好!工作人員超級友善,確保每一個需求都得到滿足。絕對是我會再回來住的地方!

與 Radisson Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 sunjung p
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ClaridgeManager,克拉瑞吉飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年6月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

It is wonderful to hear that you had a first class stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Thank you for the kind comments regarding our staff. We hope you will come back and visit us soon!

Warm regards,
Madonna Nesim
Guest Services Specialist

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2017年4月30日

淋浴的時候會有棕色的水出來,浴缸都不能排水,太可怕了。你怎麼好好的享受一個無法使用浴室的房間?甚至連一個因為這樣的不方便的道歉都沒有。差勁的體驗,以後再也不會來了。

與 Radisson Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 trudru74
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ClaridgeManager,克拉瑞吉飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We are hoping you had called us during your stay that we would have been able to take care of this for you. I am still more than happy to personally address this with you further if you wish. At your convenience, please call us at 6094874400 as it would be my pleasure to assist. We take every precaution to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.

Warm regards,
Derek Longid
Front Office Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2017年4月8日

酒店又乾淨又明亮,但是有一些過時,房間里的一些東西還是壞的或者缺失了。床很棒,我們睡得非常好。員工很友善,儘力幫我們解決我們所報告的問題。

與 Radisson Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 A9044GJterrym
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ClaridgeManager,克拉瑞吉飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of your room during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Thank you for the kind comments regarding our staff. We hope you will come back and visit us soon!

We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience with us further. We invite you to contact us directly at 6094874400.

Warm regards,
Madonna Nesim
Guest Services Specialist

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2017年3月16日

我們在那住的很好。去那是在一個周五的晚上,在附近的所有賭場都玩的很開心。在同一個建築里就能同時走到3家賭場真是挺好的。在碼頭有很多餐廳和商店可以選擇。

與 Radisson Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 thomasmM2515ZJ
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ClaridgeManager,克拉瑞吉飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年3月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

It is great to hear that you had a first class stay with us! We are pleased to hear you thoroughly appreciated the location of our property. We hope you will be able to visit our rooftop bar VÜE on your next visit as we continue to add more outlets for the enjoyment of our hotel guests. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon!

Warm regards,
Derek Longid
Front Office Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論