我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
3,609 筆結果
旅客評等
2,461
909
164
46
29
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
2,461
909
164
46
29
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 3,609
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年11月13日的評論

令人驚嘆的入口,一流的設施和友好的員工。自助早餐很棒!我們預訂了ATV之旅,並通過禮賓服務協調我們的交通。這非常簡單,價格也很公平。極力推薦!

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Jet41113689091
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
01825_LeMeridien,吳哥艾美飯店 的 Director of Food and Beverage,回應了這篇評論5 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jet41113689091,

I would like to thank you for sharing such lovely compliments following your recent stay at Le Meridien Angkor! It is always rewarding to know that our guests had thoroughly enjoyed their stay with us. We truly appreciate your highlights about our hospitality and our signature buffet breakfast.

Please feel free to contact me, when planning your next visit to Siem Reap.

Kind regards,

Nicolas Rouleau
Director of Food and Beverage

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年11月3日的評論

工作人員在任何時候都很友好,他們在交通、活動和餐館方面都提供了幫助。我的房間里有水果,馬卡龍和一些鬆餅。房間非常乾淨舒適,我一定會再回來的。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Navigate62175028103
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
LMAngkor,吳哥艾美飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年11月6日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Navigate62175028103,

What a true delight it was to have you, and thank you for choosing us as your retreat on your journey to the world's wonders of Angkor.

I am pleased to know that our hotel served as a wonderful respite from the afternoon heat, and as your gastronomic haven in Siem Reap. Your wonderful compliments will definitely be shared with the team.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you back again in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicolas Rouleau
Director of Food and Beverage

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月27日的評論

旅店位處於很好的地段,不管是去夜市、酒吧街還是市中心都很容易。旅店很好,而且旅店裡的僱員們十分友好而且十分樂於助人。旅店提供了很好的早餐,我經常住在SPG旅店,所以他們給我昇級了房間,這對我來說真的是挺好的一個福利。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Brett S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
LMAngkor,吳哥艾美飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年11月3日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Burd R,

Many thanks for choosing Le Meridien Angkor for your relaxed meals and for taking the time to share such a delightful review on TripAdvisor! It is truly a pleasure to learn that our friendly and attentive staff as well as our comfortable ambience has helped make your stay worthwhile.

All of us look forward to being of service to you again soon.

Sincerely,

David Ippersiel
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月15日的評論

這裏的服務超贊,位置也很方便。我們非常喜歡這裏,肯定會再次光臨的,並且會把這裏推薦給我的朋友們。花園很美,早晨我們能聽到鳥兒的歌聲。我們非常享受在這裏的經歷。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 williamzhu2018
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
LMAngkor,吳哥艾美飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月18日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear williamzhu2018,

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay.
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for sharing your thoughts about our lovely gardens. It’s also pleasing that you remarked on the perfect location of our hotel. We will share your kind message with all our colleagues.

Thank you for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Sincerely,
Lima Seng
Executive Assistant Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月5日的評論

我們的團隊對酒店和酒店會議室有非常棒的體驗。連續兩個整天的會議,大家對服務我們的工作人員感到非常滿意。他們很有禮貌,並且樂於在我們需要時提供幫助。每個酒店的工作人員總是在一旁待命,並且時刻面帶微笑儘力讓你心情愉悅。每當我們有任何關於想去哪裡玩、想給遊玩提供一些幫助、去某地的交通問題,酒店員工總是能夠幫到我們,並且面帶微笑地協助我們。在酒店裡,我們度過了一段不可思議的美妙時光,不管是會議室、茶歇點心、午餐、晚餐和用餐時的特色表演,所有的一切都非常愉快。感謝在這次公司團建活動中幫助我們的酒店員工,你們的工作非常出色。感謝你們,做得好!

感謝 LucilleL127
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
LMAngkor,吳哥艾美飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月11日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear LucilleL127,

We would like to thank you for choosing us for your recent stay and taking the time to share your experience.

It is always pleasing to learn that our guests have had a wonderful time at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you found the atmosphere relaxed and business friendly as we strive to provide utmost comfort to help our esteemed guests unwind with the help of our world class facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another comfortable stay!

Sincerely,
Lima Seng
Executive Assistant Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月20日的評論

我以前也去過其他來自世界各地的艾美酒店。與其他相比,這家酒店在溝通和招待方面做得非常好。我的第一趟吳哥古迹的旅途,也因此讓我感到非常享受和放鬆。偶爾,我也會去享用自助餐形式的早餐,午餐,和晚餐。我希望能提供更多不同種類的食物,特別是日本菜。這樣這個酒店就能擁有更多日本客人了。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 mkato2018
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
LMAngkor,吳哥艾美飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月28日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear mkato2018,

Thank you for your kind review and for choosing to stay with us. I am pleased to read that our quality services has contributed to an enjoyable stay. I am also delighted to read that you were impressed by the our staff's personalized service.

I hope you had a great time in Siem Reap and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Mahbubor Rahman
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論