我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (1,546)
篩選評論
1,546 筆結果
旅客評等
1,145
323
48
12
18
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
1,145
323
48
12
18
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,546
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年10月31日的評論

我上周去了那裡,和家人度過了一段美好的時光。我們住在15層的公寓里,可以看到城市的全景,包括哈利法塔(Alkhalifa Burj)。房間里的設備齊全,可以滿足一家人旅行的需求。早餐很豐盛,有各種不同的口味。廚師曼尼什(Manish)非常擅長做黎巴嫩和印度風味的食物,利亞(Leah)也非常細心且樂於助人。餐廳里的每個人都很友善、負責、細心。接待人員動作迅速,我們沒有等太久。八樓的遊泳池適合中午遊泳放鬆,一樓和二樓有各種各樣的餐廳和酒吧,可以去消磨時光。如果你需要短期或長期住宿,我毫不猶豫會推薦這家酒店。酒店在固定時間提供迪拜購物中心、機場和朱美拉海灘(Jumeirah beach)的班車,出租車也提供全天候服務。

感謝 AliRezaMani
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marriott H,阿爾加大福杜拜萬豪飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年11月1日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear AliRezaMani,

Thank you for taking the time in sharing a review and rating on TripAdvisor with regards to your recent stay experience with us.

I am delighted to know you and your family had a brilliant experience this time and that the service and facilities were upto your expectations. It is feedback from our valued guests like yourself that has made Marriott what it is today.

I am happy to know the location was convenient for your travels in Dubai and that the shuttle service was of added value for your travel. Glad to know the food offerings of the restaurants and bars in the hotel were upto your satisfaction. Thank you for your generous comments on the service received from our team members throughout the property, your comments will be shared with all.

Thank you for your king recommendation.

Once again Thank you for your time, We look forward to welcome you and your family back on your next visit to our property.

Sincerely,
Ajmal Salim
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年10月23日的評論

我來到阿爾加大福迪拜萬豪酒店進餐,食物是由主廚約瑟夫製作並且專程端到桌上來的;並且這裏還有一個一直把笑容掛在臉上的阿薩德。整個就餐體驗非常棒,我一定會再來的。

感謝 Patrick N
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marriott H,阿爾加大福杜拜萬豪飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月24日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Patrick N,

Thank you for taking the time in sharing a review and rating on TripAdvisor with regards to your recent dining experience.

I am delighted to know you had a brilliant experience in BnB. We are happy to know that the food variety and services were up to your expectation. Thank you for your kind comments on the friendly service received from the team members Chef Joseph and Asaad.

Once again Thank you for your time, We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to our property.

Sincerely,
Ajmal Salim
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年10月15日的評論 透過行動裝置

十月份在這裏住了四個晚上。緊靠機場,提供去商場的穿梭巴士。不錯的酒店,員工非常友好,樂於助人。非常感謝行政酒廊的員工賈妮斯和菲奧娜,總是微笑,不厭其煩。房間大小合適,不錯的屋頂遊泳池區域,有酒吧和食物,健身房和水療設施。會再來的。

感謝 Sue P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Marriott H,阿爾加大福杜拜萬豪飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月15日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sue P,

Thank you for taking the time in sharing a review on TripAdvisor with regards to your recent stay experience with us.

I am truly pleased to know you had a wonderful experience this time and that the service and facilities were upto your expectations. Thank you for your comments on the service received from our team members Janice and Flora, your comments will be shared with all. Happy to know the location of the property was convenient for your travels in Dubai and that the shuttle service was of added value for your travel. As you mentioned the property is located within close proximity of major attractions in Dubai.

Once again, Thank you for your time and Myself and the team look forward to welcome you back on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Deepak Manocha
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月27日的評論

從到達酒店的那一刻起,我們就享受到了熱情的歡迎。酒店非常乾淨,一塵不染,設施齊全,既有餐廳、遊泳池、酒吧,也有健身房和商店,十分便利。工作人員個個都很友善,樂於助人,服務周到而細緻。我們的房間很寬敞,床又大又舒服。我們在酒店的餐廳享用了一頓美味的菜肴,既有當地美食,也有外國食物。早餐也很美味,而且食物五花八門,種類很多。唯一的遺憾就是,我們只能小住,不能長留,如果以後再來迪拜遊玩,我們一定還會再住這家酒店。我會把這家酒店推薦給我的家人和朋友們。

感謝 Msodon
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ie 查看原文
Marriott H,阿爾加大福杜拜萬豪飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月30日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Msodon,

Thank you for taking the time in sharing a review on TripAdvisor with regards to your recent stay experience with us.

I am truly pleased to know you had a wonderful experience this time and that the service and facilities were upto your expectations. Thank you for your generous comments on the service received from our team members throughout the property, your comments will be shared with all.

Thank you for your kind recommendation.

Once again, Thank you for your time and Myself and the team look forward to welcome you back on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Deepak Manocha

General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月23日的評論

我在迪拜只有大約10個小時的時間,我早上到,晚上離開,但我確實需要一些睡眠。我提前問過酒店是否可以提前入住,他們說會盡量安排。所以我來了,大清早就到了,但他們不僅準備好了房間,還把套房昇級了。真是驚喜啊。套房既舒適又寬敞,出門前我還睡上一覺。他們有去超級豪華購物中心的穿梭巴士,但我只是路過看看,沒有什麼讓我興奮的。這家旅館離機場很近,所以我可以休息到最後一分鐘再回機場。完美的停留。

感謝 Cathyng912
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marriott H,阿爾加大福杜拜萬豪飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Cathyng912,

Thank you for taking the time in sharing a detailed review on TripAdvisor with regards to your recent stay experience with us.

I am truly pleased to know you had a wonderful experience this time and that the service and facilities were upto your expectations.

Glad to know you had a brilliant early check in experience and that the location of the property is rightly as you mentioned within close proximity to the airport and other major attractions in Dubai.

Once again, Thank you for your time and Myself and the team look forward to welcome you back on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Deepak Manocha

General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月7日的評論

非常棒的酒店,這裏相當的新。工作人員都很友好,並且辦理入住手續很快。酒店的早餐棒極了,品種豐富多彩,超愛吃。我喜歡我的房間,好看又寬敞。我還有一些客房服務,非常不錯。連電視看和筆記本上網等都很方便很好。

感謝 AbuHammad
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marriott H,阿爾加大福杜拜萬豪飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月8日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear AbuHammad,

Thank you for taking the time in sharing a review and rating on TripAdvisor with regards to your stay experience.

I am delighted to know you had a comfortable stay and that the services and facilities were upto your expectations.

Thank you for your kind comments on the excellent service received from the team members, your comments will be shared with the team. Glad to know you had a brilliant check in, the breakfast service and variety was upto your expectations.

Once again Thank you for your time, My team and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to our property.

Sincerely,
Deepak Manocha
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論