我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
邁丹酒店
顯示價格
想要省下荷包嗎?我們會搜尋高達 200 個網站以尋找最低價格 
鄰近飯店
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
1,089 筆結果
旅客評等
739
219
73
22
36
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
739
219
73
22
36
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,089
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月17日 透過行動裝置

迪拜邁丹酒店❤如果你住在這麼美的酒店裡,沒有拿出時間看看星星。那麼你真的享受在這裏的入住體驗了嗎?酒店點評❤我不得不說,這是我住過的最好的酒店之一,內部裝修很現代,建築也很不錯。酒店有着自己獨特的氣氛,很不錯,也很經典。套房很寬敞,而且從陽台上可以看到賽馬場的景色,真的很不錯。卧室很大,浴室也很大,我感覺自己就像女王,這裏的設施都很不錯。美食房間工作人員景色遊泳池我100%推薦這家酒店

2  感謝 Munira R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Reuben M,邁丹酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論4週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Munira R,

Thank you for posting your online review of The Meydan Hotel here on TripAdvisor.

I am pleased to hear that you had a great time with us and enjoyed every aspect of your stay.

We appreciate you 5-star rating and look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience!

Kind regards,

Reuben Mifsud | Cluster General Manager
Meydan Hotels & Hospitality
T: +971 4 381 3122
M: +971 56 505 2251
Email: Reuben.Mifsud@meydanhotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月6日

從我們凌晨一點抵達酒店的那一刻開始,酒店服務人員就為我們提供了細緻的服務,使我們在整個入住期間,全無後顧之憂。他們事無巨細的滿足我們的每一個要求。酒店本身就讓人很驚艷(而且很大!),儘管距離迪拜的景點有一些距離,但如果打車過去也是很方便的。房間俯瞰整個賽馬場,如果你喜歡賽馬,一定會對很喜歡這樣的風景。我們去看了賽馬,還去了Winners Circle餐廳,我很推薦那家餐廳。總的來說,我們在這裏住的很愉快,明年賽馬季一定會再來的。

1  感謝 Andy N
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Reuben M,邁丹酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Andy N,

Thank you for providing your online feedback.

We are happy to receive your positive comments about our facilities and services. We do our best to go above and beyond the expectations of our valued guests such as yourself, and we are utterly glad that we achieved this with you.

We thank you for your kind recommendation of The Meydan Hotel and look forward to hosting you again in the not-too-distant future.

Kind regards,

Reuben Mifsud | Cluster General Manager
Meydan Hotels & Hospitality
T: +971 4 381 3122
M: +971 56 505 2251
Email: Reuben.Mifsud@meydanhotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月3日 透過行動裝置

很喜歡這個地方,很安靜,服務特別好。我在那裡度過了我的結婚紀念日,我只花了很少的錢,他們就把我的房間布置得特別浪漫,這裏的餐廳的陽台上有水煙,從陽台上可以看到整條道路,好評。

2  感謝 Nasser A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Reuben M,邁丹酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Nasser A,

Thank you for having taken the time to post a review on your recent stay at The Meydan Hotel.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and hear that our hotel and team were instrumental in making your celebration memorable.

Hopefully, we can celebrate your anniversary with you again next year. We look forward to your next visit!

Best regards,

Reuben Mifsud | Cluster General Manager
Meydan Hotels & Hospitality
T: +971 4 381 3122
M: +971 56 505 2251
Email: Reuben.Mifsud@meydanhotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月13日

這是我住過的最好的酒店之一。房間非常大。工作人員友好。早餐好得不可思議,晚餐是開放式自助餐。2018年2月8日到13日我住在這家酒店,當時有賽馬比賽,我甚至能從房間看比賽,真是太喜歡它了。

1  感謝 Abdullah A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Reuben M,邁丹酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Abdullah A,

Thank you for your review following your stay with us.

Our unique guest rooms with a direct view of the horse racetrack is one of our many assets which we are proud of and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed watching the horse race from the comfort of your own room.

Once again thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Reuben Mifsud | Cluster General Manager
Meydan Hotels & Hospitality
T: +971 4 381 3122
M: +971 56 505 2251
Email: Reuben.Mifsud@meydanhotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年12月8日 透過行動裝置

酒店俱樂部的音樂放的很大聲。我猜很多人會喜歡,但這不是我們追求的,這樣的價格,有很多其他選擇。也沒有其他的東西來表明這是個正確的選擇。

感謝 zoltan223
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Reuben M,邁丹酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear zoltan223,

Thank you for providing us with your feedback here on TripAdvisor further to your stay.

I regret to hear about the noise disturbance that you encountered from the night clubs situated adjacent to our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

We have already taken up this matter to the management of the clubs, which is a third-party operator. Actions are continuously being carried out to eliminate sound levels travelling up to the guest rooms.

We thank you for your valuable inputs which are indeed crucial in supporting the required improvement efforts. Looking forward to welcome you back for a better experience at The Meydan Hotel.

Sincerely,

Reuben Mifsud | Cluster General Manager
Meydan Hotels & Hospitality
T: +971 4 381 3122
M: +971 56 505 2251
Email: Reuben.Mifsud@meydanhotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論