我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
迪拜君悅酒店(杜拜)(物超所值!)
US$144
US$107
Hyatt.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
巴布鋁沙姆斯沙漠度假村(杜拜)(物超所值!)
07/28 前可免費取消
馬上預訂,住宿時才付款
US$218
US$152
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
迪拜柏悅酒店(杜拜)(物超所值!)
US$126
Hyatt.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$159
US$136
Shangri-La.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
朱美拉阿聯酋長飯店(杜拜)(物超所值!)
US$134
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
杜拜馬奎斯JW萬豪飯店(杜拜)(物超所值!)
US$135
US$107
HotelsClick
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
US$294
Official Site
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
杜拜帆船酒店(杜拜)
US$1,103
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
迪拜君主酒店(杜拜)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
評論 (19,645)
篩選評論
19,645 筆結果
旅客評等
12,814
3,879
1,625
681
646
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
12,814
3,879
1,625
681
646
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 19,645
3 週前評論

去歐洲搭乘阿聯酋航空,順便再杜拜呆了兩晚,住在亞特蘭蒂斯。
官網預定,有免費往返機場接送。(寶馬奔馳)

主要是為了水上遊樂設施去的。不過迪拜實在太熱太曬了,個人體驗是不敢在室外玩一整天的。基本上半天就感覺很累曬傷了。

不過客服清潔服務應該可以做的更好。去的時候下午三點還沒有好。去到房間還有工作人員在,不過也不是做清潔的。晚上的時候發現備品也沒有。

  • 住宿日期:2018年6月,去過雙人旅行
    • 地點
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
感謝 JKEEEEEEE
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
ATP_GuestRelations,亞特蘭蒂斯棕櫚酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

The team at Atlantis, The Palm have been made aware of the issues throughout your stay and the disappointment experienced by you is felt by all of our team.
We are sorry to hear your disappointment regarding the room not being ready at the time of check in and the replenishment of room amenities during the evening. Dubai has a tropical desert climate because of its location within the Northern desert belt. Summers (May-September) are an average high around 41 °C making it the perfect time to visit for those who want to lay in the sun or enjoy the cool waters of our pools and Aquaventure.
Thank you for sharing your feedback, it’s extremely valuable in helping us to continually evaluate and enhance our guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Atlantis, The Palm again soon.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
4 週前評論

亞特蘭蒂斯棕櫚迪拜酒店是放鬆身心的理想場所,擁有巨大的、家庭式的皇家遊泳池;很多休閑地方;很多玩樂場,到海灘很方便。還有很多紀念品商店...

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 petevillareal
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月6日 透過行動裝置

我們在亞特蘭蒂斯度假村度過了難忘的5天。禮賓部經理里奇對我們的禮遇讓我們的旅行格外特別。讓我們驚訝的是,我們昇級到了皇家套房。言語無法形容我們是多麼感慨和感激,我從來沒有想象過這輩子能住這樣的地方!衷心感謝亞特蘭蒂斯的每一個讓這段旅程難忘的人,我們永遠不會忘記這裏。

感謝 maley77
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Serge_Zaalof,亞特蘭蒂斯棕櫚酒店 的 Chief Operating Officer, Atlantis Resorts & Residences,回應了這篇評論2018年5月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

At Atlantis, The Palm, we strive to offer the best experiences for our guests and I am happy to learn that our efforts had reflected on your recent visit. I will ensure that your positive feedback is passed on to the team.

We look forward to hosting you again.


Best regards,

Serge Zaalof
Chief Operating Officer, Atlantis Resorts & Residences

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月14日 透過行動裝置

這次旅行是提前一年計劃好的。我們一大早就到了,但顯然我們需要等我們的房間,所以我們使用了兌換的設施,這樣我們就可以在第一天享受水上樂園了。作為一個5*酒店,這裡能兌換的設施是有限的。水上樂園非常棒,全家都玩得很開心。在到達我們房間的時候,原來應該是有兩張大號的雙人床,但是我們看到的是一張特大雙人床和一張單人床——不太好。房間甚至都沒有為4位客人做好準備。管理方給我們換了房間,對他們的反應我們是非常滿意的。酒店的酒吧和餐館都很好,食物也很好,這是一種五星級的體驗嗎?——雖然花費上確實是的,但服務並不怎麼很匹配,我們有些許失望。我們還會再來么?——可能不會。

1  感謝 njw666
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Serge_Zaalof,亞特蘭蒂斯棕櫚酒店 的 Chief Operating Officer, Atlantis Resorts & Residences,回應了這篇評論2018年4月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

While I am delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed your time at Aquaventure Waterpark, I sincerely regret to learn that we did not meet your expectation with regards to the room that was allocated to you. There may be occasional times when high occupancy coupled with high demand would prevent us from satisfying a particular room preference request of our guest. Having said this, I am glad that our colleagues did manage to get you a room later on as per your preference. Also, I have carefully noted your comments about the changing rooms and will discuss them with my team on how we can further improve our services.

Coupled with the above, I am disappointed to know about your dining experience at the resort. Please be assured that I have taken your comments on board and shared with our Food and Beverage team for continual improvement.

Thank you once again for your feedback. My team and I look forward to welcoming you soon.


Best regards,

Serge Zaalof
Chief Operating Officer, Atlantis Resorts & Residences

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月1日 透過行動裝置

我們在這家酒店住得很好,完全沒什麼可以挑剔的。水上公園是家庭必到之處,真的很好玩。亞特蘭蒂斯餐廳的選擇也非常適合各種口味。我們還在氣氛很好的Burj Khalifa餐廳用餐了。一定會再來的。

3  感謝 Julesjaa
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Serge_Zaalof,亞特蘭蒂斯棕櫚酒店 的 Chief Operating Officer, Atlantis Resorts & Residences,回應了這篇評論2018年4月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

I am extremely happy to read your compliments. I will not miss congratulating the whole team in achieving our first core value, which is to blow away our customers.

I am certain that the whole team looks forward to welcoming you back soon.


Best regards,

Serge Zaalof
Chief Operating Officer, Atlantis Resorts & Residences

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
2018年3月22日 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
查看更多評論