我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (20,821)
篩選評論
20,821 筆結果
旅客評等
13,579
4,073
1,723
744
702
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
13,579
4,073
1,723
744
702
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 20,821
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2 週前評論

真是一次奇妙的迪拜之旅,住在亞特蘭蒂斯棕櫚酒店感覺真的很棒。這家酒店的員工真的很棒,他們幫助我提前登記入住,儘管為我安排了一個低的樓層。這家酒店的食物真的很棒。這裏的沙灘和遊泳池是我的孩子最喜歡的。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 667ws
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ATP_GuestRelations,亞特蘭蒂斯棕櫚酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 667ws,

We appreciate the time you have taken to share this wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that we were able to raise your already-elevated expectations with the level of hospitality we provide. It fills us with pride hearing that you found everything to your taste! We greatly look forward to your return.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
3 週前評論 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年8月5日

服務很出色,周圍有很多娛樂。友善的工作人員,讓我們入住后的每一刻都令人難忘。喜歡在藏紅花用早餐,享用客房用餐服務,食物總是超過我們的預期。很多人都想去夜總會,但那裡現在正在裝修。一次旅行永遠不夠。希望不久能再來這裏。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 umerfarooq_uf
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ATP_GuestRelations,亞特蘭蒂斯棕櫚酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear umerfarooq_uf,

We are thrilled that we were able to provide you with such an exemplary experience. Exceeding the expectations of each one of guests is what the Atlantis, The Palm team sets out to do every sunny day and we thank you for sharing this feedback. On behalf of our entire team, we are so happy that you sampled and enjoyed everything our resort has to offer. It sounds like your stay was met with peace, relaxation, and joy at every turn. We are delighted that you are thinking of returning for another enjoyable holiday and will do our utmost to take the best possible care of you.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月29日

入住體驗一如既往的好。酒店房間寬敞乾淨,WiFi信號很好。如果你喜歡亞洲食物的話,我會強烈推薦酒店裡面的saffron餐廳。
我覺得我們是肯定會再回來Atlantis的。
不足之處就是在水族館裏面和鯊魚一起潜水的費用太貴了。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Kasia202
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ATP_GuestRelations,亞特蘭蒂斯棕櫚酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Kasia202,

Thank you for this wonderful feedback and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are pleased that you found your room comfortable and clean. We are happy that you enjoyed the WiFi connectivity is extremely important to our guests and I am delighted that you noticed and enjoyed the free WiFi facility in Aquaventure Waterpark. Saffron is incredibly popular with guests, offering a large daily selection of fresh and tasty options for breakfast, as well as lunch and dinner. I’m sorry to hear that you found our Marine and Waterpark activities expensive. We continually monitor and review our pricing to ensure we’re offering guests incredible experiences and excellent value for money. We are delighted that you are thinking of returning for another enjoyable holiday and will do our utmost to take the best possible care of you.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年7月14日

水上樂園是重點!一定要去!有個水滑道非常斜,很刺激!還有另外一個水滑道,經過鯊魚缸,可以慢慢飄浮欣賞。此外,還有個水族館,珍藏很多特別海底品種。酒店的魚缸大到令人難以忘懷。酒店大堂的布置也很壯觀。

感謝 JamieA1898
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
ATP_GuestRelations,亞特蘭蒂斯棕櫚酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jamie A,

We were delighted to welcome you at Atlantis, The Palm and all of the team had great pleasure in serving you. You perfectly described the environment where Atlantis, The Palm is located, with our award-winning waterpark, Aquaventure, 1.5km of private beach as well as 23 restaurants just a few steps away. On behalf of our entire team, we are so happy that you sampled and enjoyed everything our resort has to offer. It sounds like your stay was met with peace, relaxation, and joy at every turn.
Thank you very much for leaving this wonderful review and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to Atlantis, The Palm soon.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年6月25日

去歐洲搭乘阿聯酋航空,順便再杜拜呆了兩晚,住在亞特蘭蒂斯。
官網預定,有免費往返機場接送。(寶馬奔馳)

主要是為了水上遊樂設施去的。不過迪拜實在太熱太曬了,個人體驗是不敢在室外玩一整天的。基本上半天就感覺很累曬傷了。

不過客服清潔服務應該可以做的更好。去的時候下午三點還沒有好。去到房間還有工作人員在,不過也不是做清潔的。晚上的時候發現備品也沒有。

  • 住宿日期:2018年6月,去過雙人旅行
    • 地點
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
感謝 JKEEEEEEE
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
ATP_GuestRelations,亞特蘭蒂斯棕櫚酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

The team at Atlantis, The Palm have been made aware of the issues throughout your stay and the disappointment experienced by you is felt by all of our team.
We are sorry to hear your disappointment regarding the room not being ready at the time of check in and the replenishment of room amenities during the evening. Dubai has a tropical desert climate because of its location within the Northern desert belt. Summers (May-September) are an average high around 41 °C making it the perfect time to visit for those who want to lay in the sun or enjoy the cool waters of our pools and Aquaventure.
Thank you for sharing your feedback, it’s extremely valuable in helping us to continually evaluate and enhance our guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Atlantis, The Palm again soon.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論