我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
斯瑪特酒店(曼德勒)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
源盛酒店(曼德勒)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
曼德勒凱旋酒店(曼德勒)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
撒哈拉酒店(曼德勒)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
465 筆結果
旅客評等
103
205
117
29
11
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
103
205
117
29
11
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 465
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
4 週前評論 透過行動裝置

我對這家酒店的看法很複雜。夜晚,當司機把我們送到酒店時,我簡直不敢相信在這樣的位置居然會有一家不錯的酒店。酒店周圍的道路狀況非常糟糕,被破破爛爛的棚屋包圍,擋住了所有河景。繞着酒店周邊散步什麼景色都看不到。但是房間很寬敞,床單很不錯。有一種古老的魅力。浴室也很寬敞。空調正常工作。我在緬甸的八天時間里,這裏的無線網是最好的。最棒的還是這裏的員工,每個人都很友好,總是面帶微笑,隨時準備好為你提供幫助。食物不錯。我們在希爾頓酒店吃了一頓晚餐,相信我,這裏的食物比希爾頓要好100倍,而且價格才是希爾頓的一半。

感謝 Luis R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Thet_Htar_San,阿亞爾瓦蒂河景酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Luis,

Thank you for sharing some more tip about our hotel and much appreciate to hear that you had satisfied in our rooms, bathroom, Air-conditioning system and wifi connection.The greatest pleasure is hearing feedback for staffs and we will share all about your review with our team members. Proud to have your suggestion for foods and meal price. The area near our hotel will change to be better situation in near future as our Government maintain along the shore. We hope you will come and stay with us again on your next stay and have a better experience.

Have a great day!

Thanks and best regards,

Thet Htar San @ Sara San
Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月18日

這家酒店真讓人感覺心累,不過作為一個供遊客過夜和吃晚餐的地方,它也算盡到了自己的職責,儘管以當地的標準來看這兒的飯菜有點貴,因為他們是按美元收費的。這兒的早餐也還不錯。

感謝 TiGerLiLie1503
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Thet_Htar_San,阿亞爾瓦蒂河景酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear TiGerLiLie,

Thanks a lot for taking your time to write this review and dining at our sky bar.We will share the suggestion you did and the requirements you mentioned to our board of directors. Breakfast items are increasing and change day by day. Hope to serve you with a better situation on your next vacation to Mandalay and welcome your suggestion further.

Have a great day!

Best regards,

Thet Htar San @ Sara San
Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年2月28日

在2018年2月中旬,我在這裏住了幾個晚上,酒店住客不多。房間十分寬敞,雖然有點浮華,但你近距離一看會就發現這裏略顯破舊!工作人員非常樂意協助我制定旅行計劃,並且非常友好。屋頂酒吧的景色很美,可以看到360度的全景。一天晚上,我還看到了壯觀的日落。晚上6點至7點是雞尾酒一小時,伴隨着木琴演奏,接着是木偶戲。酒店的氛圍有如夢幻一般,完美彌補了酒店離城裡稍微有點遠的缺點。

感謝 DVM48
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.en.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
Thet_Htar_San,阿亞爾瓦蒂河景酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear our valued guest,

Thank you for sharing your satisfactory with other persons and pleased to see the recommendation that our colleague are willing to assist for the plans to visit around the areas. The splendid view of our sky bar view is one of the precious for the guest and glad to hear that you caught the moment of spectacular sunset.We always offer the complementary cocktail within happy hour.Nice xylophone entertaining plan and puppet show are only between October to March. If you have a plan to visit Mandalay, recommended to choose this period so that you can enjoy all entertainment plans.Be our guest again and welcome for more further suggestions.

Have a great day!

Best regards,

Thet Htar San @ Sara San
Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年2月6日

酒店很乾凈,經營得很好。房間很大,地板是木製的,對熱帶的氣候很敏感。酒店所在的社區不算太好,但也不算太糟糕,比較安全。每晚五點,在房頂的酒吧,客人可以免費喝到一杯酸味金酒雞尾酒,那裡的視野極佳,可以欣賞到美麗的日落,餘暉灑落在壯麗的阿亞爾瓦蒂河上,阿亞爾瓦蒂河是亞洲最偉大的河流之一。這裏的定價合理,這裏的員工很年輕,隨時準備為客人服務。

感謝 Jeffry B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Thet_Htar_San,阿亞爾瓦蒂河景酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jeffry,

We know how kind you are by reading your review detail. Explaining about the environment can not threaten to us is one of the greatest contributing for us. Thanks a lot for that contribution and also appreciate for knowing that you like the woody decorations, happy hour offer, mighty view of the river from our sky bar & restaurant,We will let to know that you recommend about of our staffs. Hope to see you at our hotel on your future stay.


Have a great day!

Best regards,

Thet Htar San @ Sara San
Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年1月6日

乾淨、寬敞、淋浴設備很好。房間面對着河水,景觀很棒。房間靜謐安寧。去市中心很方便。早餐很不錯,包含在房價內。工作人員非常親切,提供很好的服務。

感謝 patsychom
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Thet_Htar_San,阿亞爾瓦蒂河景酒店 的 Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Patsychom ,

Thank you for sharing experiences which you had within your stay and we much appreciate to see on tripadvisor. Mentioning about our location is easy to access to town center,is a great contribution for us. Every staffs are trained to treat the best for the guests and glad to see that you satisfy for our service. Welcome to stay at our hotel on your next stay and we always welcome your suggestions.

Have a great day!

Best regards,

Thet Htar San @ Sara San
Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年12月13日

我們提前預訂了可以俯瞰河流的房間,我們在這裏度過了一段非常美好的時光。我是通過电子郵件預訂高樓層的房間,到達后,我們卻被安排在二樓的房間。經過與工作人員的簡短討論后,我們可以在第二天入住第四層房間。房間很寬敞,工作人員熱情友善,可愛的天台,我們在那裡吃了兩次飯(晚上我們可以在那裡看木偶戲)。酒店可以幫你預約出租車司機帶我們遊覽曼德勒或者載我們到實皆和因瓦。

感謝 travel_lover046
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Thet_Htar_San,阿亞爾瓦蒂河景酒店 的 Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear our valuable guest,

Thank you for being our guest and appreciating our effort to arrange your room on high floor. Your recommendation strive us to serve the best ever and we will letting know our colleague your contribution. Hope to have a chance again to serve on your next stay.

Have a great day!

Best regards,

Thet Htar San @ Sara San
Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論