我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
478 筆結果
旅客評等
110
207
121
29
11
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
110
207
121
29
11
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 478
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月7日

我們在這家酒店住了2個晚上,然後開始我們的巡遊。酒店非常陳舊,但舒適。我專門申請了一個有步入式淋浴的房間,因為我的腿有毛病,很失望地發現我不得不爬上一個台階,然後進入浴缸。我們對此進行了投訴,最終他們給了我們一個位於三層的房間,可以沿着走廊走到一間帶淋浴的單人房間。(不過我仍然困惑,就在單人房間旁邊有一個房間,我想他們本可以把這個房間給我們,卻讓我們沿着走廊長途跋涉到淋浴間。)我要感謝Phyo Sandar Aung女士,感謝她在我們居住期間所提供的所有幫助。

感謝 slwityk
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Sara S,阿亞爾瓦蒂河景酒店 的 Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Slwityk,

Thank you for staying with us and it is our pleasure to hear that you satisfied for trying our best. We will be considered and reported about that to our Management Team. We will share your recommendation for Ms.Phyo Sandar Aung (Front Office Manager) with all team members. . Thanks again for sharing your feedback and we much appreciate to receive it. We hope to see you again on your next stay.

Have a great day!

Best regards,

Thet Htar San @ Sara San
Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月20日

我從2018年8月15日到17日待在曼德勒做一些關於食品安全的報告。在河景酒店的逗留很愉快。晚上10點之前,你可以坐在酒店的頂部,遠眺河流、城市或山川。在繁忙的工作或城市生活之後,這裡是一個非常平靜的地方。工作人員都很樂於助人,房間里有你對不錯的古老建築所期待的一切,很漂亮。特別感謝總經理Thet Lin先生為我做的一切,讓我對他的酒店和曼德勒充滿了熱情,謝謝你!

感謝 Rene L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.nl.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Thet_Htar_San,阿亞爾瓦蒂河景酒店 的 Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Rene,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on tripadvisor.We much appreciate to hear that view from our sky bar & restaurant can make you satisfy. It will be the greatest pleasure if our staffs can serve efficiently while you staying in our hotel.Our General Manager is so much glad for your acknowledgement on his friendliness. Hope to see you again to feel the natural picture of Ayarwaddy River, Mandalay City and range of mountains on your next stay.

Have a great day Rene!

Thanks and best regards,

Thet Htar San @ Sara San
Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月3日

我在曼德勒待了两天,在這家阿亞爾瓦蒂河底酒店住得非常愉快,而且住在這裏很方便。這裏的工作人員非常樂於助人而且很友好,房間里光線很充足,還可以看到美麗的河景;此外,酒店裡還有一個遊泳池,可以在炎熱的下午在這裏遊泳。我在曼德勒度過了一段愉快的時光。

感謝 Riff S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Thet_Htar_San,阿亞爾瓦蒂河景酒店 的 Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Riff,

Thanks a lot for your kind review and sharing your feedback to all. As you share the experiences, other persons can easily know that the rooms are well designed for the natural light and great view.We will never satiate to hear the recommendation for our staffs and service and we always share that good sound in our team members.Glad to see you again and we will ensure to be very pleasant stay you had in this time.


Have a great day!

Best regards,


Thet Htar San @ Sara San
Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月26日 透過行動裝置

我們來到這家酒店吃午飯,並在遊泳池度過了炎熱的下午。一切都很完美:食物、東西、設施……酒店位於河流的前方,在一個非常美麗和平靜的地方。這是一個美好的住宿!沒有遊覽過這個綠洲,你不應該離開曼德勒。

感謝 Laura V
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.es 查看原文
Thet_Htar_San,阿亞爾瓦蒂河景酒店 的 Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Laura,

Thank you for your recommendation and nice to hear that you satisfied in all fields; food, staff, facilities and location. Glad to be an oasis of Mandalay and we ensure that our sky bar will also make you fresh every-time. Trust that your friends and other travelers will be interested our hotel because of you.

Hope to welcome you as our guest on your next vacation.

Have a great day!

Thanks and best regards,

Thet Htar San @ Sara San
Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月19日 透過行動裝置

我對這家酒店的看法很複雜。夜晚,當司機把我們送到酒店時,我簡直不敢相信在這樣的位置居然會有一家不錯的酒店。酒店周圍的道路狀況非常糟糕,被破破爛爛的棚屋包圍,擋住了所有河景。繞着酒店周邊散步什麼景色都看不到。但是房間很寬敞,床單很不錯。有一種古老的魅力。浴室也很寬敞。空調正常工作。我在緬甸的八天時間里,這裏的無線網是最好的。最棒的還是這裏的員工,每個人都很友好,總是面帶微笑,隨時準備好為你提供幫助。食物不錯。我們在希爾頓酒店吃了一頓晚餐,相信我,這裏的食物比希爾頓要好100倍,而且價格才是希爾頓的一半。

感謝 Luis R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Thet_Htar_San,阿亞爾瓦蒂河景酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Luis,

Thank you for sharing some more tip about our hotel and much appreciate to hear that you had satisfied in our rooms, bathroom, Air-conditioning system and wifi connection.The greatest pleasure is hearing feedback for staffs and we will share all about your review with our team members. Proud to have your suggestion for foods and meal price. The area near our hotel will change to be better situation in near future as our Government maintain along the shore. We hope you will come and stay with us again on your next stay and have a better experience.

Have a great day!

Thanks and best regards,

Thet Htar San @ Sara San
Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年3月18日

這家酒店真讓人感覺心累,不過作為一個供遊客過夜和吃晚餐的地方,它也算盡到了自己的職責,儘管以當地的標準來看這兒的飯菜有點貴,因為他們是按美元收費的。這兒的早餐也還不錯。

感謝 TiGerLiLie1503
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Thet_Htar_San,阿亞爾瓦蒂河景酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear TiGerLiLie,

Thanks a lot for taking your time to write this review and dining at our sky bar.We will share the suggestion you did and the requirements you mentioned to our board of directors. Breakfast items are increasing and change day by day. Hope to serve you with a better situation on your next vacation to Mandalay and welcome your suggestion further.

Have a great day!

Best regards,

Thet Htar San @ Sara San
Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論