我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,564 筆結果
旅客評等
805
563
148
36
12
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
805
563
148
36
12
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,564
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月24日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店在廣告中有提到設有日夜娛樂設施和電影院,但沒有提到這些設施何時完工,去的時候才發現什麼都沒開,只能坐在酒店大堂里聽古典音樂了。工作人員從來不笑,對客人表現的毫不在乎,我聽到最多的、員工最喜歡說的話就是:“對不起,我們無能為力。”酒店關掉了全部的空調,我想要一個風扇,得到的卻是“不,對不起,我們沒有”這個答案。你們相信嗎?在四星級酒店居然沒有風扇!這種所謂的酒店連空調都都不開,員工還是一如既往地態度惡劣,看不到任何改善,請不要來這裏!不要和自己開這種無聊的玩笑!

1  感謝 478wendyl
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Arena_Hospitality,Park Plaza Histria Pula 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論5 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
First and fore​most, we must apologize for the experience you have described here. Providing exceptional customer service is our main aim and we are sorry to know you experienced otherwise.
The description of all our facilities, including the opening times and the dates when our facilities are closing, is available on our website and the jet2 website. We kindly suggest you to always check them up before your arrival in order to avoid unpleasant misunderstandings.
Your feedback is receiving our fullest attention. Please rest assured that after reading your review, we will discuss your remarks within our management team and the agency to make sure to improve our descriptions in order to prevent such issues in the future, as we strive to provide our guests with the best experience possible.
We hope that despite some negatives encountered, we will get the opportunity to welcome you again and improve your impressions on our hotel and service.
Kind regards,
Park Plaza Histria Management Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月19日的評論 透過行動裝置

很不幸,雖然總的來說我們對這裏挺滿意的,但是因為沒有人告訴我們酒店的中央空調調成供暖模式,我們第一晚把陽台門稍微打開了一點來散熱,致使我們兩人都被蚊子咬得不像樣。當我們第二天打電話去時,經理人很好,給我們房間里放了一台電扇,並說他們會嘗試打開空調製冷的。但是兩天後,即便開着電扇,房間里仍然有29攝氏度,而我們又不敢再開窗了。見附圖。我們都被咬得很不舒服,有點破壞了我們的旅行。如果有人提醒我們空調開不了的話就好了。幸好我們明天就離開這裏了。

感謝 RobynChenDavies
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
Arena_Hospitality,Park Plaza Histria Pula 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月22日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
We are very sorry to hear that you experienced inconvenience with the room temperature and with mosquitos. It is unusually hotter than it usually is for this time of the year and we are working on sorting our AC system in order to prevent such issues in the future. We would like to apologize for the issues experienced as providing a memorable stay for our guests is the most important thing and we are sorry to know we failed in your case.
We sincerely hope that you will reconsider visiting us again so that we can give you the exceptional experience that you should have received on your first visit.
Best regards,
Park Plaza Histria Management Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月6日的評論 透過行動裝置

我在這家酒店入住了5晚。自國會成立以來,酒店的規模越來越龐大。從辦理入住手續開始,讓人感到很不愉快,還有在餐廳和咖啡館的員工服務也很一般。唯一不錯的是在兒童區的工作人員和酒吧的一名服務員。由於工作關係,我經常長時間入住酒店,老實說,我從來沒有見過這樣的員工。酒店坐落在一個非常好的地方,但不錯的酒店不僅僅是指一個地方,應該非常注重服務才對,這是這家酒店所沒有的。房間既精緻又乾淨。

感謝 101AnnaM
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Arena_Hospitality,Park Plaza Histria Pula 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月9日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time to share your impressions.
We are pleased to know you were satisfied with the location, the room as well as with the cleanliness.
However, we are very sorry to hear you were left disappointed with some of our team members. Such attitude is not in line with our standards and please rest assured that your comment will be taken very seriously. Our hotel is usually highly praised for its hospitality and outstanding service; therefore we are very sorry to know that you had a different experience.
With hope to get another opportunity to welcome you and improve your impressions, we are sending you our best regards.
Park Plaza Histria Management Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月29日的評論 透過行動裝置

一個很漂亮很乾凈的酒店,友好的員工,菜品和餐廳很棒。價格實惠,位置便利,周圍有很多可看可玩的。房間非常乾淨、每天都會打掃。遊覽的話這裏的位置再合適不過。泳池很漂亮,太陽床很棒,總之5星好評,我們還會再來。

感謝 alisonelliot544
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Arena_Hospitality,Park Plaza Histria Pula 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月1日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
We appreciate you taking your time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Histria.
It makes us happy to know you were satisfied with the cleanliness, our valuable team members, the location, pool area as well as with our gastronomic offer.
We are looking forward to welcoming you for another memorable stay.
Kind regards,
Park Plaza Histria Management Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月16日的評論

如果你喜歡舒適的床或很棒的客戶服務,甚至不要考慮住在Verudela。我們一開始住在verdela,但幸運的是我們搬到了明顯更好的Park Plaza酒店,那裡的服務、房間和設施都很好。

與 Park Plaza Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 MarieTanzania
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.no.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Arena_Hospitality,Park Plaza Histria Pula 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月17日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time to share your impressions with us.
We are pleased to know you were satisfied with your stay at Park Plaza Histria, especially with the service, the rooms, and the facilities.
With hope to get another opportunity to welcome you, we are sending you our best regards.
Park Plaza Histria Management Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月25日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們第一次來到克羅地亞,找不到比這還棒的酒店了!我們的酒店在碼頭一側,房間非常舒適,夜晚非常安靜。床很棒,在陽台上就能欣賞到碼頭的美景。非常適合看着眾多的船隻往來穿行。工作人員友好且高效。特別值得一提的是,羅密歐帶我們去了伊斯特拉的味道之旅,参觀橄欖油生產廠。他是以為很棒的嚮導,同時算得上是伊斯特拉地區的代表了。酒店的設施一流,每晚都有現場音樂會,讓我覺得我們是在乘坐豪華遊輪。同時可以輕鬆前往遊泳池,海邊。有公交車可以到達普拉市區。我們會再來!

1  感謝 U8050FMmatthewc
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Arena_Hospitality,Park Plaza Histria Pula 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年8月27日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. Matthew,
We appreciate you taking your time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Histria.
We are delighted to know you enjoyed and were satisfied with our hotel, the room, our valuable team members, the activities we offer, the facilities, the entertainment as well as with the surrounding.
We are more than happy to know you would like to return to our hotel and we are looking forward to welcoming you for another memorable stay.
Best regards,
Park Plaza Histria Management Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論