我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
941 筆結果
旅客評等
766
132
28
10
5
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
766
132
28
10
5
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 941
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
3 週前評論 透過行動裝置

酒店裡面和外面都非常漂亮。室內設計非常棒。酒店既舒適,又豪華。酒店餐廳的早餐、午餐和晚餐都非常棒,景色也非常棒。特別要表揚Roberto和Stanislava,他們每次都能念出我們的名字,總是微笑,而且態度很好。唯一的不足是,他們的接駁船沒了,而且已經持續兩個月了。我們計劃要去Lokrum島,最後只好去港口坐渡輪,也不是不行啦,只是要花的時間更久。

感謝 Sunny K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Villa_Management,杜布若維尼克別墅酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mrs. Sunny,

Thank you for such a descriptive and engaging overview of your stay at Villa Dubrovnik.
I am especially proud to read how much of impression our staff has left on you, as what matters the most, are the people. Your nice words only give us the motivation to strive more and continue doing our jobs from the bottom of our hearts.
We are grateful and happy to see that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly and recognized all the best things that Villa Dubrovnik offers.
Looking forward to your many stays in the future and hosting you as our loyal guest.
Sincerely,
Mirna Lončar Stražičić,
General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年9月15日 透過行動裝置

售後服務號碼 647 795 2614,聯繫號碼 647 795 2614 ,客戶支持號碼 647 795 2614,客服號碼 647 795 2614,退款號碼 647 795 2614 售後服務號碼 647 795 2614,聯繫號碼 647 795 2614 ,客戶支持號碼 647 795 2614,客服號碼 647 795 2614

感謝 etsy2018
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年8月19日

這家旅館一應俱全。地點,遊泳池,好的食物,很棒的工作人員。地理位置很好。短暫的步行可以到老城區和牆壁,還遠離擁擠的人們。可以俯瞰亞得里亞海,有很多可以遊泳的地方。將強烈推薦任何來杜布羅夫尼克旅遊的人住這家酒店。

1  感謝 Lisa848
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Villa_Management,杜布若維尼克別墅酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ms. Lisa,


Thank you for your recent stay at our beautiful Hotel and for your kind review. It makes us happy to read that we managed to fulfill your expectations and that you had a relaxing holiday. Thank you for recommending us and for your nice words on our staff and facilities. We look forward to your next stay and we send you our best regards.
Sincerely,
Mirna Lončar Stražičić,
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年8月16日 透過行動裝置

這家酒店從服務到設施都是一流的。位於亞得里亞海,享有美麗的景色。我們喜歡坐下來享用早餐的新鮮食物。工作人員非常友好和樂於助人,房間很棒。 強烈推薦。

感謝 Hil24
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Villa_Management,杜布若維尼克別墅酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest!

Thank you very much for staying in Villa Dubrovnik and giving us a perfect rating. It's definitely a boost for us when we hear positive reviews such as this. It gives us encouragement to continue and strive for even more in providing excellence to our dear guests.
We sincerely hope that we will have a pleasure to welcome you again in our beautiful Hotel soon.
Warmest regards,
Mirna Lončar Stražičić,
General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年8月4日 透過行動裝置

房間光線充足、舒適,有漂亮的陽台和海景。Prosciutto屋頂酒吧是“看日落”的絕佳去處。服務是非常細心、專業。在酒店裡遇到了一些很棒的人,我們得到了一些很好的指導,他們告訴你要做的事情和要去的地方。單點早餐有很多選擇,而韃靼海鮮套餐也很美味。老城區距離酒店1.6公里(步行20分鐘),並且酒店門前有一個海灘。雖然不“便宜”,但您值得花錢體驗。我們在貝爾維尤酒店和這家酒店各住了兩個晚上,更喜歡這家酒店。

感謝 BloDaJo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Villa_Management,杜布若維尼克別墅酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your lovely impressions. I am cheerful to see that you enjoyed this small details that Villa Dubrovnik provides and to the guests.
I am particularly proud that you accentuated our service, as our staff is honestly dedicated to their efforts and work.
Once again, it was a pleasure to host you and wishing for your next visit.
Warm Greetings,
Mirna Lončar Stražičić,
General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年7月28日

第一次來杜布羅夫尼克。當我們到這時,一進酒店,酒店人員就知道我們是誰。我喜歡漂亮的酒店,同時也喜歡生活的“正常”。這個地方確實是我住過的最好的地方之一。酒店員工能幫你做任何事情,他們的目的是希望你快樂。這裏食物真是太好吃了。海邊“閑逛,晒晒太陽,涼爽,喝,吃”的區域會讓你感受到真正的絕無僅有。我迫不及待地想要再回來。我不是一個經常推薦酒店類型的人,但這家酒店絕對值得我分享我們在這裏的奇妙體驗。

感謝 scottbilly511
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Villa_Management,杜布若維尼克別墅酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr Scott,

Thank you very much for taking that extra time to write about your impressions of Villa Dubrovnik, especially if you are not keen on doing so. I am so happy to read that you recognized what is our ultimate goal and proud that we delivered this while you were with us.
I am particularly pleased to know that the first impression of Dubrovnik also includes us. Thank you for praising our food at Pjerin and Giardino restaurants. We take a lot of effort into this part and we were recognized by Michelin guide for our service and quality.
We also can't wait to welcome you again and recognize you as our regular and loyal guest.
Sunny greetings from Dubrovnik,
Mirna Lončar Stražičić,
General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論