我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (1,406)
篩選評論
1,406 筆結果
旅客評等
1,199
182
15
8
2
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
1,199
182
15
8
2
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,406
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月4日的評論 透過行動裝置

我真的很喜歡這裏。這是我第一次來,到達的時候已經快凌晨4點,還沒計劃好要怎麼辦,當時情況還不太確定。我看了下貓途鷹網,他們家的評分很高,就打了電話,對方的語氣自信又平靜,非常歡迎我,說沒問題,你什麼時候能來就來,會等你的。大約在凌晨4:30登記入住,第一晚甚至沒有向我收費,就算收,應該也不貴。登記入住的時候,我預定了第二天晚上的房間,後來,我又要求再多定一間,完全沒有問題。我在很多地方住過,這裏的客戶服務是最棒的。早餐包括在房費內,這很棒。價格合理,位置便利。當我問起保加利亞之旅時,他們並不會幫獨自旅行的人提供什麼,但是叫來了專門做這個的人來幫我安排。公平地說,我走過很多地方,這裏的服務是最出色的。別忘了享用免費的葡萄酒和奶酪。如果勉為其難說哪裡不好的話,那就是裝修,不是我喜歡的風格,但是服務彌補了所有的不足。

感謝 Bill H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Dan M,克里斯蒂娜酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年11月7日 回應
Google 翻譯

We have all the stars because reviewers like yourself decided to share their experiences with us, so a big big thank you for doing that, for being so positive and for all the support! Thank you for making us part of your time in Romania and we are waiting for you with our arms open whenever you decide to come back!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年10月9日的評論

非常現代的酒店,有一些很厲害的設施。 這家酒店唯一真正的缺點是它的位置,距離最近的地鐵站步行5-10分鐘,才可以乘車到市中心需要遊覽任何主要景點和餐館。這些房間都是超現代的,有很多小工具,比如電動窗帘和电子操作的可調節床,以及你自己選擇的芳香劑。接待處的按摩椅為這個地方增加了令人難忘的漂亮的小噱頭。它物有所值,而且有很好的設施,員工非常有幫助,早餐也很好。總的來說,我會推薦它的。

感謝 Geoff67
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
hotelchristina,克里斯蒂娜酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年10月29日 回應
Google 翻譯

For sure I respect your opinion about the location, but look at the bright side, the street on which the hotel is located is very quiet, especially during the evenings. A stay in the old town (besides the fact that almost all the buildings there have big structure issues in case of an earthquake) it is very noisy. We are 5 minutes from Piata Romana (you also have a metro stop there) which is one of the main squares of the city. Bucharest has a very big city center, as it is one of the biggest capitals in Europe (and Piata Romana is part of it). Also, there are allot of nice restaurants very close to the hotel, that we can gladly recommend with confidence. I am glad to know that your experience with Christina was positive and that you decided to share it with the community, I really appreciate it and do hope that you will pick it in the future again, when we will try to make your stay even better!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年9月21日的評論

我和我的妻子在這個酒店住了3晚。每一個細節都被處理得很專業。酒店每一個區域的設計都非常時尚潮流。房間乾淨,有公共區域,床很棒,早餐超贊,最棒的是這裏無可挑剔的服務。對於我們的每一個需求,前台的員工都會以微笑回應,然後為我們做好安排。一定會再回到這個酒店!

感謝 FicherD
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
hotelchristina,克里斯蒂娜酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年10月15日 回應
Google 翻譯

It was our pleasure to be at your service during your time spent in Bucharest and happy that we could be part of your experience here! Thank you so much for your kind review and rating, I really appreciate your support!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年9月2日的評論

克莉絲汀酒店是一個獨特的,未來的,設計師,精品酒店。我以前在這裏住過幾次,這是我在布加勒斯特的第一選擇。員工們很樂於助人,他們讓你覺得很受歡迎!房間真是太神奇了!床大,舒適,可以使用遙控器調節!可愛的小陽台,可以看到在布加勒斯特的美景。不要錯過早餐——你能想象得到的最全面和最美味的食物。十種類型的一切(餐車,冷盤,奶酪)上好的咖啡和新鮮的果汁。優質飲料(我選紅酒)配有精選的奶酪,西紅柿,黃瓜和麵包,非常適合作為清淡的午餐!

感謝 Neil S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
hotelchristina,克里斯蒂娜酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年9月9日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you very much for your review, rating and very strong recommendations towards the TripAdvisor community, I really appreciate it, sharing your experience (and nice photos) of your stay at Christina! It was a real pleasure to have you as our guest!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年8月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

非常嘈雜,直到晚上凌晨1點我都睡不着覺。 然後,早晨,清潔人員大聲喊叫,砰砰敲門,所以我很早就被喊醒了。 迷你吧是空的,所以我不得不在半夜打電話來叫水。 不要推薦這家酒店,我肯定不會再來。

2  感謝 ralucamariapop
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
hotelchristina,克里斯蒂娜酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年9月7日 回應
Google 翻譯

Indeed, we didn't like the approach of stuffing little bottles and mini-everything in the fridge in the room and then over-charging our guests for taking something from there. What you have in the room is free of charge: welcome bottle of water, tea, coffee and apples and for everything else you just have to call 170 at the front desk and we can bring everything fresh, it is no bother at all. Also the signs in the mini-fridge encourages our guest to call at any time at the front desk to request anything. I am sorry about the noise you seemed to experience, but whenever it is such a case (even though it happens rarely to have noisy guests), don't hesitate to call and the reception and we will ask them to stop making noise. I am sad that your experience was so negative and that you didn't find even one single think that you liked at our hotel, but I am sure that if you would have stayed more than one night you have realized that the Hotel Christina and all the team that works hard here deserves a little bit more than 2 stars on TripAdvisor (in the opinion of most of our guests).

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年7月21日的評論 透過行動裝置

真的很享受這次住宿,它超出了所有的期望。所有的東西都特別完美,乾淨,可愛和舒服,所有細節都被想到了。有美國的適配器,鞋拔,超棒的床,雀巢咖啡機和蘋果。酒水和晚餐很棒,你會吃到和你付款相符的價格的有趣的晚餐。我們第二天早上有早班飛機,工作人員幫我們打包了三明治和蘋果,我們也見到了酒店老闆,是個特別棒的人,強烈推薦這裏。

感謝 232tatyanad
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
hotelchristina,克里斯蒂娜酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年9月5日 回應
Google 翻譯

I am very pleased to know that your experience with us was the way you wanted it to be and that we managed to rise and even surpass your expectations! It was my pleasure to have you as gusts an meet you personally and do hope that we will have the opportunity again in the future, thank you so much for your kind review and rating, it is very much appreciated!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論