我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sonesta Posadas del Inca Yucay
鄰近飯店
Hostelworld.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Qintu Wasi(Yucay)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
Tulia(Yucay)
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
篩選評論
1,831 筆結果
旅客評等
1,311
413
70
17
20
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,311
413
70
17
20
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,831
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2 週前評論 透過行動裝置

酒店坐落在一個小村莊。住得很舒服,房間很小但是感到很溫暖。酒店周圍的花園很漂亮。因為村莊位置比較偏,周圍沒有什麼餐廳,所以酒店也附帶了餐廳、咖啡店和披薩餐廳,這三個地方的東西都很好吃。咖啡廳的咖啡是全秘魯最好喝的。沒有atm機所以換錢不是很方便。由於周圍沒有什麼,所以感覺這家酒店不錯,很安靜。

感謝 Christine P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
qamsonestayucay,Sonesta Posadas del Inca Yucay 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論3 天前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Christine;

We appreciate very much your kind words on your review and make us feel very happy to know that you enjoyed our cuisine and especially our Coffee shop La Placita del Cafe and you had a wonderful time in our Hotel .

We hope you can share this experience with your family and friends and they can visit us soon.

We wish you all the best,

Elizabeth Carlotto O.
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年5月14日

這家酒店的位置很好,鮮花和庭院很美。晚餐和早餐的服務很好。我會推薦這家酒店給去参觀聖谷的遊客們。這裏甚至還有一家不錯的咖啡店。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Cindy4d
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
qamsonestayucay,Sonesta Posadas del Inca Yucay 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Cindy;

We are very greatful for the time you took to leave us this wonderful review.

It is great to know you had a wonderful time with us and enjoyed the beautiful gardens that surround our facilities and our delicious gastronomy.

We hope to have you here soon , to continue enjoying unforgettable moments.

Best regards,

Elizabeth Carlotto O.
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年4月29日

這家酒店對客人非常友好的,很乾凈,高效,超棒的品質是這家酒店的特色。我們非常愉快,而且會向朋友們推薦這家酒店。每個人都特別關照我們,確保我們的停留體驗是愉快的。早餐自助的品質是一流的。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Bobofboca
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
qamsonestayucay,Sonesta Posadas del Inca Yucay 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Bobofboca;

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, for us it is a pleasure to receive your visit ; our goal and main motivation is to make your stay pleasant and enjoy an unforgettable experience, we are glad to have been successful, your words motivate us to continue giving the best of us always.

We appreciate your preference and we look forward to your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Elizabeth Carlotto O.
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年4月8日

前一陣在秘魯組織旅遊的時候住在這裏。我們在這裡有很多的空閑的時間。在這裏的很漂亮的,又很具有歷史意義的花園裡散步真的太愜意了。還路過了很多工匠的攤位,真的很有趣。酒店的位置很好,地面很漂亮。帶有陽台的房間很樸素但是很舒適。早餐不是很顯眼但是確實很不錯。我在這裏留下的都是很美妙的回憶。

感謝 pcfialho
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.pt 查看原文
qamsonestayucay,Sonesta Posadas del Inca Yucay 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Pcfialho:

We would like to thank your preference ,We are very, very happy to know you have had a wonderful stay with us. Our daily goal is to make spend great experiences to our guest in order to leave happy , We are pleased to know that you have amazing memories of your experience with us.

We hope you can visit us soon in a nearby time.

Kind regards,

Elizabeth Carlotto O.
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月14日

這家酒店非常不錯,位置絕佳,非常適合將其作為您馬丘比丘之旅的住宿選擇。因為酒店位於高處,住這裏比住Cusco酒店好多了,而且這家酒店氛圍很好。精心打理的花園在山腳下,非常漂亮。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 bonbonrj
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
qamsonestayucay,Sonesta Posadas del Inca Yucay 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dean Bonbonrj;

We would like to thank you your preference and the time you took to leave us this wonderful review.

We are very happy you have enjoyed very much of our services , Sonesta Yucay it is the ideal place to enjoy nature and also to acclimatize to the height, and to be able to make all the tours to our tourist attractions especially to MachuPicchu.

We hope you can have another opportunity to visit us in a nearby future.

All the best for you,

Elizbeth Carlotto O.
General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月25日

這家精品酒店步行就能到達城市廣場(town square)。員工非常樂於幫忙,而且彬彬有禮。洗衣服務很棒!價格是按照公斤計費,而並非按照件數,因此我覺得更加經濟實惠。Jack's餐廳(Jack's Restaurant)位於山腳右方,是個熱鬧的餐廳,如果有事故發生,對面正好有個藥房。總體來說酒店非常舒適,乾淨。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Sabrina675
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
qamsonestayucay,Sonesta Posadas del Inca Yucay 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sabrina;

We appreciate very much your kind words on your review and make us feel very happy to know you had a wonderful time in our Hotel.

We hope you can share this experience with your family and friends and they can visit us soon.

We wish you all the best,

Elizabeth Carlotto O.
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論