我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“位於庫斯科中心的一家大酒店”

- 的最低價格
入住 YYYY/MM/DD 退房 YYYY/MM/DD
價格為 1 間客房、2 位成人
顯示價格
比較熱門旅遊網站的最優惠價格
及其他 3 個網站!
首選酒店&度假村
庫斯科排名第 8飯店 (共 171 家)
優等證書
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2017年7月29日

我們正在進行一場穿越秘魯的旅行,中途就在這家酒店稍作停留。酒店非常好,看起來很豪華,早餐也非常不錯。加分點:我們在酒店裡住了一個晚上,花了两天的時間去遊玩了彩虹山,然後又回來住了一晚。我們出去遊玩的時候把一些額外的行李寄存在酒店裡,他們毫無怨言,也不額外收取費用,甚至當我們回到酒店的時候他們還主動派人幫我們把行李搬到房間里去。還有一些優點:一般來說,酒店的退房時間最遲是上午九點鐘。但這次,我們需要出發的時間是十點鐘。我們額外多住了一個小時,他們也沒有說什麼(我們提前問了的),也沒有額外收費。最後要說的話:第一天晚上住的時候我們丟了一條褲子在房間里,等我們再回到酒店的時候,很輕易地就找到了。這真是太棒了!

感謝 Matthias A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.de 查看原文
Romy D,首選酒店&度假村 的 Gerente,回應了這篇評論2017年7月31日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. Matthias A.

Thanks for sharing this lovely review and of course thank you for your time. We're overjoyed to hear you had such a great time with us and in your new home Aranwa Cusco Boutique Hotel.

We appreciate your time in sharing your experience with other traveles through TripAdvisor, we are happy to read all your compliments on the facilities, and particularly the service provided by our team.

We hope you had a brilliant time in Cusco with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Cusco City.

Best regards,
Romy Diaz León
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評等
旅客類型
月份
語言
  • 更多語言

1 - 5 則評論,共 1,026

下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2017年7月13日

在庫斯科的中心位置,步行距離能夠買到所有東西。酒店的主要優勢是,在早餐和接待區,特別是Adolfo非常有幫助,他們把我們的早餐打包到外賣中,這在餐廳里是不可能發生的事。幾乎沒有其他的人——年輕的工作人員值得一提,Augusto、愛默生、奧蘭多都願意為每一個請求提供幫助。它的特點是將氧氣泵入房間,使呼吸變得更容易。Aranwa精品酒店非常適合單身、夫妻、團體或家庭。是個非常令人愉快的地方。

感謝 sharnkapadia
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Romy D,首選酒店&度假村 的 Gerente,回應了這篇評論2017年7月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mrs. Shamkapadia

First of all, we highly appreciate your positive review, this is a good way and good motivation for keep on doing our best, we appreciate them and are really happy to have made your stay here pleasant and comfortable at Aranwa Cusco Boutique Hotel and share it with other travellers.

To honor your comments, I have proudly shared them with my team during our last operational meeting. The Hotel Museum is magic, gorgeous, you can find culture, added values and a extraordinary employees.

As you mentioned Aranwa Boutique Hotel is excellent for single, couple, group or family, everyone is treated as a family member.

Once again, thank you so much for your extraordinary words and your preference. We are glad to know that the hotel was pleasant and the service has covered your needs. We will look forward to our next opportunity to serve you in your new home!!

Our warmest regards,
Romy Diaz León
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2017年7月7日 透過行動裝置

在印加步道上住了兩個晚上,預訂了帶按摩浴缸的房間,以舒緩疲憊的肌肉。在我們到達時可以免費昇級到大套房,但由於之前的有免費的浴缸,我謝絕了!奇妙的位置,如此接近一切。房間很漂亮,很乾凈,床很棒,晚上睡得最好!!唯一不好的是,電視大部分時間都難以接收信號。早餐種類很豐富,但工作人員不需要徘徊在桌子周圍。客房服務餐也很好吃。一定會再次留在這裏,強烈推薦。

感謝 Jess L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Romy D,首選酒店&度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mrs. Jess L.

Thank you and we appreciate your excellent opinion through Trip Advisor and share your experience with other travelers.

All rooms have their charm and colonial style, comfortable enough for the full rest of you. It is nice to know that you enjoyed your room and it is great to know that if you travel again you would definitely stay here and is out best satisfaction.

Our most sincere apologies about the inconvenience with the TV cable, we have indeed had problems that escaped our hands since it was at the sector level, fortunately it was fixed.

The staff as you have been able to observe is friendly, respectful, attentive at all times and work with much affection to provide the best service you deserve to receive.

For us, it was an honor to have chosen Aranwa Cusco Boutique Hotel as your home and we hope to see you soon. Thank you for your recommendation and valuable words.

The best,
Romy Diaz León
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2016年3月11日

Aranwa是個很棒的酒店度假村,靠近庫斯科中央廣場......服務一流。它原先是個很有意義的家庭房產,後來被改造成了一個43個房間的精品酒店。有幾個著名的工作人員包括胡安和迭戈,他們渴望滿足客人的任何請求,從基本問題到晚餐預訂。儘管我們的房間(103號)比較小,但浴室卻是現代藝術風格,寬敞,非常合適疲憊的旅人。總體來說,給它4顆閃閃發亮的星!

感謝 bjwdrw
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Romy D,首選酒店&度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年3月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mrs. Bjwdrw

Thank you so much for this outstanding comment about your experience with us!
Our staff as they are focused on created memorable experiences always looking to offer differentiated service to our guests.

The five-star Hotel was an old mansion Sixteenth century, for that reason not all rooms are the same size but all of them are comfortable with good atmosphere, for example in your case, your bathroom was spacious with jacuzzi.

We are extremely happy to know that our team service met your expectations!

Hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!

Sincerely,
Romy Diaz León
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2016年2月24日

離市中心很近。設施很友好。房間非常寬敞和乾淨。酒店附近有很多很好的餐廳,而且走過去很方便。早餐包含在我們的房費里了,有很多選擇,而且服務員很樂於助人。

感謝 Thomas W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Romy D,首選酒店&度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年2月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Thomas,
Thank you very much for your feedback.

We are really glad that you have enjoyed your stay. Our strategic location helps our guests to easily locate important tourist attractions. Located 2 blocks from the main square and 2 blocks from the local San Pedro market , it means that you can use the time to the fullest.

We do not only offer comfort and luxury, but also quality and warmth service.

We wish you could stay here again to attent you with the excellent service you deserve.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
您可能也會喜歡這些飯店...
旅客也檢視過 庫斯科 的飯店
0.5 公里遠
庫斯科 JW 萬豪酒店
庫斯科 JW 萬豪酒店
第10筆,共171筆(庫斯科)
共 2,846 則評論
0.7 公里遠
庫斯科印加自由宮飯店
庫斯科印加自由宮飯店
第9筆,共171筆(庫斯科)
共 2,316 則評論
0.5 公里遠
庫斯科貝爾蒙德修道院酒店
顯示價格
顯示價格
顯示價格
0.5 公里遠
卡薩卡塔赫納飯店
卡薩卡塔赫納飯店
第3筆,共171筆(庫斯科)
共 675 則評論
0.5 公里遠
拿撒勒庫斯科貝爾蒙德宮酒店
0.5 公里遠
Palacio Manco Capac by Ananay Hotels
顯示價格
顯示價格
顯示價格

去過首選酒店&度假村嗎? 請分享你的經驗!

亞洲萬里通箭頭
發表評論 新增照片和影片

首選酒店&度假村 的其他資訊

地址: Avenida San Juan de Dios 255 | Centro Historico, Cusco 84, Peru
位置: 祕魯 > 庫斯科地區 > 庫斯科
設施:
提供上網服務的商務中心 免費早餐 免費高速上網 (WiFi) 小廚房 客房服務 套房 殘障通行設施
飯店類型:
庫斯科排名第 8 的飯店 (共 171 間)
價位: NT$6,407 - NT$9,385 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
飯店星級:4 星級 — 首選酒店&度假村 4*
房間數: 43
訂房選項:
TripAdvisor 非常榮幸能與 Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, HotelQuickly 和 Expedia 合作,讓您可以保證預訂 首選酒店&度假村 的訂房。 我們每個月都會協助上千萬名旅客尋找最適合度假和商務旅行的飯店,而且隨時提供最優惠折扣和特惠方案。

這是您的 TripAdvisor 清單嗎?

是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。

領取您的清單