我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
馬上預訂,住宿時才付款
US$228
Conrad
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
US$349
US$162
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
新加坡大酒店(新加坡)(物超所值!)
US$130
US$123
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
新加坡卡爾登酒店(新加坡)(物超所值!)
US$160
US$133
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
新加坡文華大酒店(新加坡)(物超所值!)
US$198
Hotel Website
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
新加坡瑞士史丹福酒店(新加坡)(物超所值!)
US$167
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
新加坡M酒店(新加坡)(物超所值!)
US$164
US$138
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
新加坡烏節大酒店(新加坡)(物超所值!)
US$234
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
新加坡豪亞諾維娜酒店(新加坡)(物超所值!)
US$139
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
US$595
US$439
MarinaBaySands
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
篩選評論
221 筆結果
旅客評等
138
58
14
5
6
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
138
58
14
5
6
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 221
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年6月24日 透過行動裝置

我因為工作在大世界服務公寓住了三周(一間卧室公寓)。公寓里有寬敞的廚房、洗衣機、大型餐飲/休息區、卧室和浴室。客房服務每周兩次。大型體育館和很棒的遊泳池,按摩浴缸,蒸汽房。大世界購物中心在很近的地方走路就可以到,他們有一輛免費的往返果園路和唐人街的班車。我肯定會向我的朋友推薦這裏,下次我和我的家人去新加坡旅遊時,一定會住在這裏。

感謝 ameliachan2016
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Resident_Manager2,大世界服務公寓 的 Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年6月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear ameliachan2016,

Greetings from Great World Serviced Apartments!

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review and for giving us an excellent rating. We are certainly glad that you have enjoyed the facilities in and around the apartment. Our different categories of apartments are indeed fairly spacious and are able to cater to different needs of our residents. And yes, you are right, the adjoining shopping mall is very convenient as it has a large supermarket, a variety of dining options and there are retail stores as well as education centres, all under one roof!

We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you and your family again in the near future.

Warmest regards,
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年6月7日

我簡單地說,我的家人很喜歡我們在GWSA住的2周。公寓很舒適,間隔很好,感覺像家裡一樣,這裡有所需要所有的設施。有很棒的世界城市購物中心,對我的家庭來說是一個巨大的驚喜。食品雜貨店、醫院、餐館、兒童遊樂場、銀行和購物中心都只有2分鐘的步行路程。這裏的中心位置是另一個大加分。靠近烏節路,gwsa是附近可以說是世界上最重要的購物區。一個由酒店管理提供的穿梭巴士(每30分鐘一趟)提供了一個快速“接送”的便利服務,所有人住在這裏都很便利。

感謝 wilfridfoo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Resident_Manager2,大世界服務公寓 的 Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年6月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear wilfridfoo,

Greetings from Great World Serviced Apartments!

Thank you for taking the time to write us a very detailed and fantastic review. We are glad that your family have enjoyed their stay and the adjoining shopping centre that has a wide variety of restaurants and retail shops. The convenience of the shuttle bus to places like Orchard Road and Chinatown certainly adds to the choices available to our residents.

It was indeed a pleasure to have your family stay with us recently and we definitely look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Warmest regards
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年5月9日

三月份抵達新加坡的時候晚了,很驚訝的是,我們房間被昇級到34層頂層雙人房。公寓的房間和設都是一流的,在這住上一個月也是很舒服的,我們在考慮延長到兩年,但是我們在找一個更大的公寓。住在這裏好處就是——早上八點有接送去上班的,這棟公寓里就有購物的地方,電影院和商場到處都是,通往城市各處的巴士咫尺之距,唯一一點就是離火車站有點遠,有時有點困擾。

感謝 gyadav
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Resident_Manager2,大世界服務公寓 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear gyadav,

Greetings from Great World Serviced Apartments!

Thank you for taking the time to write us a fantastic review. We are glad that you have enjoyed the facilities both in and around the apartments.

We hope you have also managed to enjoy the complimentary shuttle services from the adjoining shopping center to Orchard Road, Chinatown and Redhill. Though we do not have a MRT station yet, the Great World City train station is currently being constructed.

gyadav, it was indeed a pleasure to have you and your family stay with us recently. We wish you a very fruitful and pleasant stay in Singapore and hope to welcome you again.

Warmest regards,
Resident Manager


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年5月5日

友好隨和的員工。如果你有小孩子,這是不錯的選擇。精彩戶外設施。喜歡大的遊泳池。我每周至少使用健身房三次。健身房裡有優秀的機器。位置靠近唐人街,餐館,購物,愛雍·烏節商場等。位於新加坡河,有美麗的步行道連接公園。

感謝 elma165
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Resident_Manager2,大世界服務公寓 的 Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear elma165,

Greetings from Great World Serviced Apartments!

Thank you for taking the time to write us a fantastic review. We are glad that you have enjoyed the facilities in and around the apartments. We are indeed located near to Chinatown and Orchard Road. The complimentary shuttle bus from the adjoining Great World City shopping centre makes it even more convenient for our residents to go to these places.

We hope you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we hope we will remain your choice of accommodation in Singapore.

Warmest regards,
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年3月28日

房間的大小與所有的設施都很好。位置太棒了,因為它毗鄰一個商場,所有的購物需求都可以被滿足。Wifi是連通了的。它不給人一種公寓服務的感覺,感覺上更像是一個家。

感謝 AmitChoudhury3107
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Resident_Manager2,大世界服務公寓 的 Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年3月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear AmitChoudhury3107,

Greetings from Great World Serviced Apartments!

Thank you for taking the time to write us a fantastic review. We are delighted that you felt at home while staying with us.

It was a pleasure to be able to host you and your family recently and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Warmest regards,
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論