我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
新加坡雅庭假日酒店
鄰近飯店
US$264
US$190
Panpacific.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
US$282
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
US$191
blank
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
新加坡文華大酒店(新加坡)(物超所值!)
US$173
US$153
Official Site
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
US$328
US$313
MarinaBaySands
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
華樂酒店(新加坡)(物超所值!)
US$187
US$158
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
新加坡M酒店(新加坡)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
新加坡卡爾登酒店(新加坡)(物超所值!)
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
新加坡瑞士史丹福酒店(新加坡)(物超所值!)
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
新加坡大酒店(新加坡)(物超所值!)
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
篩選評論
2,696 筆結果
旅客評等
819
1,318
423
81
55
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
819
1,318
423
81
55
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,696
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過1週前

我要在新加坡逗留一周,當我預定這家酒店時根本不知道會碰到什麼樣的酒店。這家酒店的很多方面都讓我感到驚喜!工作人員特別熱情,很有幫助!酒店大廳讓人十分驚艷,電梯上昇時最讓人驚嘆。自助早餐特別棒,絕對是我們每個早晨都想吃的。強烈推薦一家人一起來住這家酒店。房間很舒服,浴室雖然有點過時,但真不是什麼大問題。最後一點,他們給我們昇級到了高層房,從窗戶向外看到的風景十分讓人難忘。感謝假日酒店帶給我們的超棒體驗!

感謝 WakefulDreams
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
HolidayInnSinAtrium,新加坡雅庭假日酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear WakefulDreams,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.

We are glad that you had such a great stay with us at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and that you enjoyed staying in our comfortable rooms. Many guests love the atrium in our hotel too and many young kids love travelling in our bubble lifts!

Our breakfast buffet at Atrium Restaurant is hugely popular with our guests and we're delighted that you enjoyed waking up to a hearty delicious breakfast. Lastly, thank you for paying compliments to our staff. They work tremendously hard to create great guest experiences for travellers such as yourselves and will be motivated by your positive review.

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Tuncay
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月10日 透過行動裝置

我們在新加坡雅庭假日酒店住了八天。酒店位置很好,如果你計劃去城市觀光,搭乘出租車就行(19 - 20美元)。酒店提供自助早餐,食物品種很多。房間非常乾淨。如果你有哮喘或對花粉過敏症,或者你會在房間里呆大部分時間,我不建議你入住這裏。房間里散發著霉味,我們住的時候所有的衣服都是濕的,住到到了最後一晚,霉味和潮濕的氣味我們幾乎無法忍受!總的來說,住得很好,我們喜歡附近的長城購物中心,那裡有美食廣場和超市!

感謝 A3303USsarahc
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.nz 查看原文
HolidayInnSinAtrium,新加坡雅庭假日酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear A3303USsarahc

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review.

We are delighted to read that you've enjoyed your stay with us and that you were particularly pleased with the cleanliness of our rooms, the convenient location of our hotel and the good selection of our breakfast buffet. We will definitely look into the feedback that you raised regarding your room.

Thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will stay with us again in the future!

Yours sincerely
Tuncay
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月28日

出差去新加坡的時候,我在這家酒店住了两天。這家酒店的設施不錯,房間也很寬敞,但是家具有待提昇,因為整個房間看起來很舊。感覺最好的是酒店會給你提供一部手機,入住期間,可以在新加坡使用。酒店距離地鐵大概1.5公里,如果白天步行過去的話,因為天氣又熱又潮濕,會很難受。其它主要地點距離酒店都在10-15分鐘的車程之內。總之,這是一家很棒的酒店。

感謝 travelopedia
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
HolidayInnSinAtrium,新加坡雅庭假日酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear travelopedia

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review.

We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It is especially great to know that you enjoyed our facilities and our spacious rooms and we'll definitely look into your feedback regarding our furnishings. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.

Thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will stay with us again in the future!

Yours sincerely
Tuncay
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月11日

我在這裏呆了一個星期,工作很順利。我們的房間真的很舒服,酒店提供的早餐和自助餐很好吃。有2個晚上我們叫了客房服務的時候,被告知要等待半小時,但通常只需要15分鐘的等待,不過我們點的食物非常美味。酒店的設計很好,圓形樓層中間有多個電梯,坐電梯從未需要長時間等候。我下次還會再回來的。

感謝 hursty1973
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
HolidayInnSinAtrium,新加坡雅庭假日酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear hursty1973,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review.

We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and our team members were able to assist you in making your trip to Singapore a fantastic one. We are also glad that you were particularly pleased with our room and the breakfast buffet.

We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to Singapore!

Yours sincerely,
Tuncay
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月25日

當我走進寬敞的酒店大堂時,我希望得到一些令人愉快的服務和好客的服務。唉,開始時我有點失望,因為房間進不去,我不得不把我的包一直拖到大廳,等它修好。早餐是標準的,餐廳的服務更好。房間是乾淨的,但傢具需要改頭換面。當然,這不是你的最佳選擇!

感謝 Vivek L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
HolidayInnSinAtrium,新加坡雅庭假日酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Vivek L,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and providing us with valuable feedback.

We apologise for the service lapses that you experienced during your stay with us. We have taken note of your feedback and we will definitely look into the points that you have mentioned.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and we hope to welcome you to Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium for an improved stay on your next visit to Singapore.

Yours sincerely,
Tuncay
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論過2018年1月20日 透過行動裝置

其實平時唔係住開傳統酒店
今次因爲屋企人關係 就入住holiday inn
自助晚餐同每朝既自助早餐真係幾好食
至於酒店房冇太大特別 同一般傳統差不多
乾淨企理 但交通就唔太方便 好在出入有車

住宿日期:2017年5月,去過家族旅行
感謝 911hayleyc
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
HolidayInnSinAtrium,新加坡雅庭假日酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 911hayleyc,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review.

We are happy to read that you've enjoyed your stay with us, in particular that you are pleased with the the buffet available at the hotel at different times of the day. We are delighted that you had a comfortable stay with us.

Thank you for staying with us at we hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to Singapore.

Yours sincerely,
Tuncay
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論