我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
新加坡M酒店(新加坡)(物超所值!)
US$170
US$103
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$271
US$246
Conrad
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
US$314
US$253
Pan Pacific
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
新加坡君樂皇府酒店(新加坡)(物超所值!)
US$157
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
新加坡烏節大酒店(新加坡)(物超所值!)
US$166
US$141
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
US$692
US$514
MarinaBaySands
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
新加坡卡爾登酒店(新加坡)(物超所值!)
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
新加坡瑞士史丹福酒店(新加坡)(物超所值!)
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
新加坡文華大酒店(新加坡)(物超所值!)
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
新加坡大酒店(新加坡)(物超所值!)
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
篩選評論
2,749 筆結果
旅客評等
842
1,337
431
82
57
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
842
1,337
431
82
57
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,749
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
3 週前評論

房間不錯,很乾凈,第一晚的時候,員工把我們的預訂房間搞錯了,所以體驗並不好,第二天的時候,我們換了房間,他們為我們提供了免費的早餐作為補償,酒店的地理位置有些偏遠。如果我們再來這個地區,我們可能會預訂更靠近市中心的酒店。入住這裏,無論去任何地方,我們都需要坐出租車。這裏的早餐不錯,房間很乾凈,員工樂於助人。

感謝 Gee39
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
HolidayInnSinAtrium,新加坡雅庭假日酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Gee39,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We appreciate honest feedback as it would allow us to continually improve our guest experience for all.

We hope that you will continue to support us and we look forward to having you stay with us again in future under much improved conditions.

Yours sincerely,
Tuncay
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月10日 透過行動裝置

這是我們在旅行中第三個度假點,之前我們在吉隆坡。價格和服務都很出色。吸引我的是現代而清新的房間!我對早餐很滿意。提供的食物能支撐你一整天的觀光和步行。最後,你也知道通常度假是什麼樣子。你開始胖到穿不上你的短褲,所以我們大多數早上都是在健身房和戶外泳池度過的,那裡非常的乾淨整潔!非常友好的工作人員,他們非常了解自己的職責。靠近食品和飲料區。住得很愉快。

感謝 Cameron V
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
HolidayInnSinAtrium,新加坡雅庭假日酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Cameron V,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel.

We are delighted to hear that you had such a fantastic stay with us and that you enjoyed everything about your stay from our room, service, breakfast as well as our gym and swimming pool!

Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and we look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Tuncay
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月27日 透過行動裝置

這裡有一流的優質服務,一流的客戶服務,但價格不菲。如果一定要吃自助早餐,那麼就將夾克衫或其他東西放在你的椅子上,這樣你就不會把它弄丟了。酒店有免費接送巴士接送你到指定地點。但如果你是步行的話就會看到非常漂亮的景色。這裏的乾淨整潔給我留下了深刻的印象,我一定會再回來。Zulaika提供的客戶服務非常受人歡迎,非常友好,我非常感謝他。

感謝 Tina-louise B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
HolidayInnSinAtrium,新加坡雅庭假日酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Tina-louise B,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.

We're delighted that you had a great stay with us and that you particularly enjoyed our breakfast buffet at Atrium Restaurant and that you found our hotel to be very clean. We are also glad to hear that you took advantage of the shuttle bus that is available to our guests to bring them closer to many of Singapore's top attractions! Thank you for acknowledging the service provided by Zulaika. We will be sure to share your positive feedback with her and congratulate her on doing such a great job in creating great guest experiences.

Thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will stay with us again soon!

Yours sincerely,
Tuncay
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月12日

我要在新加坡逗留一周,當我預定這家酒店時根本不知道會碰到什麼樣的酒店。這家酒店的很多方面都讓我感到驚喜!工作人員特別熱情,很有幫助!酒店大廳讓人十分驚艷,電梯上昇時最讓人驚嘆。自助早餐特別棒,絕對是我們每個早晨都想吃的。強烈推薦一家人一起來住這家酒店。房間很舒服,浴室雖然有點過時,但真不是什麼大問題。最後一點,他們給我們昇級到了高層房,從窗戶向外看到的風景十分讓人難忘。感謝假日酒店帶給我們的超棒體驗!

感謝 WakefulDreams
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
HolidayInnSinAtrium,新加坡雅庭假日酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear WakefulDreams,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.

We are glad that you had such a great stay with us at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and that you enjoyed staying in our comfortable rooms. Many guests love the atrium in our hotel too and many young kids love travelling in our bubble lifts!

Our breakfast buffet at Atrium Restaurant is hugely popular with our guests and we're delighted that you enjoyed waking up to a hearty delicious breakfast. Lastly, thank you for paying compliments to our staff. They work tremendously hard to create great guest experiences for travellers such as yourselves and will be motivated by your positive review.

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Tuncay
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月10日 透過行動裝置

我們在新加坡雅庭假日酒店住了八天。酒店位置很好,如果你計劃去城市觀光,搭乘出租車就行(19 - 20美元)。酒店提供自助早餐,食物品種很多。房間非常乾淨。如果你有哮喘或對花粉過敏症,或者你會在房間里呆大部分時間,我不建議你入住這裏。房間里散發著霉味,我們住的時候所有的衣服都是濕的,住到到了最後一晚,霉味和潮濕的氣味我們幾乎無法忍受!總的來說,住得很好,我們喜歡附近的長城購物中心,那裡有美食廣場和超市!

感謝 A3303USsarahc
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.nz 查看原文
HolidayInnSinAtrium,新加坡雅庭假日酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear A3303USsarahc

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review.

We are delighted to read that you've enjoyed your stay with us and that you were particularly pleased with the cleanliness of our rooms, the convenient location of our hotel and the good selection of our breakfast buffet. We will definitely look into the feedback that you raised regarding your room.

Thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will stay with us again in the future!

Yours sincerely
Tuncay
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年2月28日

出差去新加坡的時候,我在這家酒店住了两天。這家酒店的設施不錯,房間也很寬敞,但是家具有待提昇,因為整個房間看起來很舊。感覺最好的是酒店會給你提供一部手機,入住期間,可以在新加坡使用。酒店距離地鐵大概1.5公里,如果白天步行過去的話,因為天氣又熱又潮濕,會很難受。其它主要地點距離酒店都在10-15分鐘的車程之內。總之,這是一家很棒的酒店。

感謝 travelopedia
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
HolidayInnSinAtrium,新加坡雅庭假日酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear travelopedia

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review.

We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It is especially great to know that you enjoyed our facilities and our spacious rooms and we'll definitely look into your feedback regarding our furnishings. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.

Thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will stay with us again in the future!

Yours sincerely
Tuncay
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論