我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
5,627 筆結果
旅客評等
4,120
1,024
296
107
80
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
4,120
1,024
296
107
80
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 5,627
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
4 週前評論 透過行動裝置

新加坡香格里拉的特別之處在於它的景觀,位置和龐大的規模。酒店還有一個極好的遊泳池。然而,早餐有點讓人失望(香格里拉仰光酒店的早餐至少是兩倍的有趣和美味),表面上看工作人員的友好程度有所不同(救生員脾氣暴躁),他們還搞錯了我們的預訂日期。總體而言,僅僅憑藉規模、位置和景觀(它就像一個在新加坡市中心的度假勝地),這裏可以得到4星的評級。

1  感謝 SajidAmit
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
SLSGM,香格里拉大酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear SajidAmit,

Thank you for staying and also taking the time to share this review with us. We are delighted that you were pleased with your recent stay with us and appreciate your compliments about our location and pool. It's disappointing to hear that there were some aspects that did not meet your standard as we seek to make every guest stay a memorable one.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,
Bipan Kapur
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月29日 透過行動裝置

早餐的食物真是太棒了!我也試過意大利餐館,食物很美味,經理很棒,但服務卻遠遠跟不上。在遊泳池裡很難找到一個會說英語的人!我對堅果過敏,我提了很多次,但沒人明白。房間也打掃得不夠乾淨,並且有一天他們忘記了打掃......

感謝 jose M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
SLSGM,香格里拉大酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear jose M

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback which is essential in our efforts to further improve our service standards and guest experiences. While we are glad to know that you are happy with the food we serve in the restaurant, we are disappointed to learn about your feedback on our service and your experience with our colleagues at the poolside. Please accept our sincere apologies.

Your feedback is essential in helping us improve our services and please be assured that your comments have been shared with our team who continually strive to create seamless and positive experiences for our guests. We hope that we will have chance to welcome you back again and recover your impression of the hotel.

Best regards,
Xavier Pougnard
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年7月21日 透過行動裝置

我們在大廳酒吧享受了一個很棒的夜晚。
音樂好聽、調酒好喝、員工友善。特別謝謝
Annie&Allie照顧我們,提供很棒的服務。如果有機會我們一定會再回來一次的!

住宿日期:2018年7月
感謝 Vacation808219
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
SLSGM,香格里拉大酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 925威任陳

Thank you for sharing this positive review with us.

We are so glad to learn that you had an overall positive dining experience at The Lobby Lounge. Your kind compliments of our colleagues will definitely serve as encouragement for them to continue exceeding guest expectations. Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back real soon.

Best regards,
Xavier Pougnard
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年7月17日

今次是兩日一夜的商務旅程。到了酒店後,發現因為剛修理電話,令到所有設定更改了,所以不能接WIFI。很害怕,什麼工作都不能做吧,所以立即到前台求助,幸好前台的服務員,很耐心的幫助,終於可使用了。讓今次商務行程可以完成,謝。
儘管最初有一些小問題,但是一次愉快的旅程。酒店 雖然靠近果園路,但位置還是不太方便,而床很舒服,晚上睡得很好。早餐種類很多也很好吃。下次來新加坡,將會再次入住,也向大家推薦這裏。

  • 住宿日期:2018年7月,去過商務旅行
    • 地點
    • 舒適度
    • 服務
感謝 Happiness810363
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
SLSGM,香格里拉大酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 蝦片哥哥

Thank you for sharing this review with us. We are glad that you had an overall positive experience in our hotel and had a good time during your stay with us. We have also shared your feedback with our team who continually strive to create seamless and positive experiences for our guests. Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back real soon.

Best regards,
Xavier Pougnard
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月7日 透過行動裝置

寫這篇評論時候我正坐在香格里拉酒店的床上。酒店似乎主要是迎合那些遊客、活動和家庭聚會的人。這是一個位於烏節路的大型家庭旅館。酒店奢華而不失溫馨,有一種老式的現代氣息。房間還可以,能欣賞到遊泳池或者天際線的美麗風景。吃早餐人很多,很擁擠,估計周末的時候人會更多。這有不同烹飪的各式美食。我唯一覺得不好的是員工。和他們溝通不明白,他們也不說祝福語,態度非常非常生意人,他們本可以和你交流的更親切點的。

感謝 rajarshipanigrahi
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
SLSGM,香格里拉大酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear rajarshipanigrahi

Thank you for sharing this positive review with us. We are so glad to learn that you had an overall positive experience in our hotel and had a good time here with us. Your kind feedback is much appreciated and will help us improve our services and delivery more seamless experiences to all our guests. Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back real soon.

Best regards,
Xavier Pougnard
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論