我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
聖淘沙安國酒店
鄰近飯店
聖淘沙度假村(聖淘沙島)
US$261
Shangri-La.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$161
US$150
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
莫文皮克傳承酒店聖淘沙(聖淘沙島)(物超所值!)
US$214
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
聖淘沙逸濠酒店(聖淘沙島)(物超所值!)
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
聖淘沙名勝世界邁克爾酒店(聖淘沙島)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
新加坡聖淘沙灣酒店(聖淘沙島)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
新加坡嘉佩樂酒店(聖淘沙島)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
243 筆結果
旅客評等
81
84
47
20
11
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
81
84
47
20
11
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 243
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過3週前 透過行動裝置

全家一起在安曼納聖殿度假酒店居家度假,這家酒店深受當地人和遊客歡迎。儘管我們早早去辦理入住,還是已經需要排隊,要等一陣子才能住進房間。為了加張床要求了好幾次,最後床終於在晚上8點送來了,這時已經入住5小時了。房間設施一般,電視有問題,很難控制,而且早晨7點自動開了。衛生間的淋浴頭也有問題。兒童泳池不整潔,而且無人值守。總而言之體驗一般,錢花得真的不值。

感謝 anggingyin
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Amara_Singapore,聖淘沙安國酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear anggingyin

Thank you for choosing Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa.

We hear you on the check-in experience and would like to assure you that the team tries their earnest to have all guests, able to check in by 3:00pm. While every effort is made to accommodate requests, it is still subjected to availability upon time of check-in. We seek your kind understanding on the matter.

The team is concurrently looking into our processes to improve the check-in experience for guests. Every feedback is an opportunity to improve ourselves and we are grateful for the opportunity to do so.

We thank you for taking the time to share your review and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


Regards,
Amara Sanctuary Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論過2018年3月5日 透過行動裝置

這酒店離express站只需幾分鐘步程,但環境十分寧靜的,房間的空間不錯,有陽台可享日光浴。不過清潔度則不足,洗手間有不少塵垢。

住宿日期:2018年2月,去過雙人旅行
感謝 Anne K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Amara_Sanctuary_Team,聖淘沙安國酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Anne K,

Thank you for your review.

We hear you on your feedback and acknowledge that we can do better. Please be assured your feedback will be shared with the team to tighten our processes and improve on the areas highlighted in your review.

We thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback and look forward to another opportunity to have you back with us in the future.


Yours sincerely,
Amara Sanctuary Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年12月22日

這個地方很舊,我覺得我的房間很破舊。真的很糟糕。雖然房間挺大的,但並沒有什麼令人讚歎的地方。太多的地方需要不行。登記入住非常慢。感覺酒店房間並不值那個價格。這個島上還有其它更好的酒店呢。唯一的好處是這地方還算安靜,但是太安靜了,我能夠聽到所有的聲音。

感謝 JamesOngSg
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Amara_Sanctuary_Team,聖淘沙安國酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear JamesOngSg,

Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to share that plans for refurbishments are in the pipelines. We hear you on the check in process and efforts are ongoing to improve in this area.

Amara Sanctuary Resort is nestled on a hillside, surrounded by 3.8 hectares of gardens, offering guests the luxury of space and time. We acknowledge that amenities and services provided may be subjective to individual’s expectations and regret to hear that your expectations were not met during your stay.

We appreciate your time to share this review with us and are grateful for your support.


Yours sincerely,
Amara Sanctuary Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年12月7日 透過行動裝置

地點:在聖淘沙裏面,非常靠近度假村。按照字面意思理解,也就是扔一塊石頭這樣的距離。這裏也非常靠近一個購物中心和地鐵,但你需要乘坐大概10分鐘的班車。房間:乾淨而且寬敞。但我還是有一個反饋:床單並沒有每天都更換。不知道這是怎麼回事,但我更喜歡我的床單像其他酒店一樣每天更換。食物:早餐都是同樣的菜單,可供選擇的很少。服務員:友善且包容。設施:屋頂甲板遊泳池很不錯,而且還有一個室外遊泳池。總的來說,我還挺喜歡住在這裏的。

感謝 joseph christia... p
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ph 查看原文
Amara_Sanctuary_Team,聖淘沙安國酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear joseph christia... p,

Thank you for sharing your review.

We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.

We regret to hear that your sheets were not changed during your stay. Please be assured that your feedback has been shared with the relevant department for their necessary action and follow up. Every feedback is an opportunity for us to improve and we are grateful for the opportunity to do so.

We thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and look forward to have you back with us in the future.


Yours sincerely,
Amara Sanctuary Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年11月8日 透過行動裝置

作為會議嘉賓,我們在這家酒店度過了一周。酒店讓您可以在會議間隙休息一下,還可以沿着海灘散步。免費無線網絡是很好的,並且運作良好。早餐也很棒。步行到怡豐城也是可能的。

感謝 Luc H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Amara_Sanctuary_Team,聖淘沙安國酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年11月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Luc H,

Thank you for your review!

We are pleased to learn that you had a pleasant stay during your conference. Featuring a unique blend of colonial and contemporary architectural styles, Amara Sanctuary offers a different setting for meetings and conferences or respite from the long day amidst the lush tropical surroundings.

We appreciate your time to share this review of us and are grateful for your support. We look forward to having you back with us soon.


Yours sincerely,
Amara Sanctuary Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論