我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
769 筆結果
旅客評等
248
374
113
21
13
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
248
374
113
21
13
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 769
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年8月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

來自KINGS的團隊在這家酒店度過了愉快的時光。服務非常好,房間寬敞和乾淨。我們也很開心地逛了逛商場,那裡有我們所需要的一切!

感謝 wee w
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
harriskg180,卡拉巴加丁哈里斯公约酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure having you with us and thank you for sharing your review about our hotel and surrounding area.

We understand that the strategic location of the Hotel next to the Kelapa Gading shopping Mall has been essential to you.

We are glad to read that you had a good stay and that you were enjoyed the overall concept of our Hotel as well as our hospitality.

Our Customer's feedback is our most precious source of information in order to try to consistently improving our services and facilities.

Once again thank you very much, and we indeed look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip.

HARRISly Yours,
Jean-Pierre SERFATY
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年7月19日的評論 透過行動裝置

我不太常常印象深刻,但是哈里斯酒店很棒。接待處的員工很好。房間很舒適,很基本,但是很乾凈,很充足。床很舒適。早餐質量很好,很多品種,員工很棒。有很多公園,附近有很多餐館。

感謝 Avriliandri
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
harriskg180,卡拉巴加丁哈里斯公约酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure having you with us and we appreciate the time you took to share your review about our hotel

We are glad to read that you were impressed with our hospitality, and that our players have successfully turned your moments at HARRIS Kelapa Gading into great memories.

Wishing you a pleasant day ahead, and we do hope that your joyful experience will always bring you back again to our Hotel.

HARRISly Yours,
Jean-Pierre SERFATY
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年5月7日的評論

好地方,提供種類豐富且美味的食物。位置很好,毗鄰椰風新城購物中心,那裡有足夠多的食物可以選擇。電梯和網絡連接的速度需要提高。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 shelly_bdg
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
harriskg180,卡拉巴加丁哈里斯公约酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying at HARRIS Hotel Kelapa Gading.

We are pleased to receive your review and to read that you had a good stay with us.

We understand that the strategic location of the Hotel next to the Kelapa Gading shopping Mall has been essential to you.

Your feedback is our most precious source of information in order to try to consistently improve our services and facilities in order to meet our Guest's expectations.

Wishing you a pleasant day ahead, and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit.

HARRISly Yours,
Jean Pierre SERFATY
General manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年4月29日的評論

我們曾在卡拉巴加丁哈里斯酒店居住的很好!一個方便、友好、乾淨的酒店。自助早餐是驚人的。工作人員很友好。我們喜歡在卡拉巴加丁的位置。我們一定會再回來的!

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 janinetant
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
harriskg180,卡拉巴加丁哈里斯公约酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure having you with us and thank you for sharing your review.

We are glad to read that you had an excellent stay and that you were impressed with our breakfast and location as well as our hospitality.

Our Customer's feedback is our most precious source of information in order to try to consistently improving our services and facilities.

Once again thank you very much, and we indeed look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit.

HARRISly Yours,
Jean-Pierre SERFATY
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年4月8日的評論

酒店位於Jakarta的北部,內含一個購物商場, 價格合理, 員工友好。入住和退房很方便很快捷, 商場有很多很棒的餐館和商店。當我再來Jakarta時一定還住這裏。

感謝 Leslie L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
harriskg180,卡拉巴加丁哈里斯公约酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us, and for the time you took to share your review about our hotel and surrounding area.

We are glad to read that you had a good stay and that you were impressed with our location as well as our hospitality.

Please be sure that your comment have been warmly welcome by our players, and that, we will remain focus in order to improve our services and facilities, and committed to try to always positively surprise you.

Once again thank you very much for your review. Have a pleasant day ahead, and we indeed look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit.

HARRISly Yours,
Jean-Pierre SERFATY
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年2月23日的評論

乾淨,良好的地理位置,購物方便,附近有崇光百貨、食品商場,免費護膚WIFI非常穩定,乾淨的床和乾淨的房間,洗手間每天都有清水供應,很好的服務

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 WaiFongQueenieWong
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
harriskg180,卡拉巴加丁哈里斯公约酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年2月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the time you took to share your review about our hotel and surrounding area.

We understand that the strategic location of the Hotel next to the Kelapa Gading shopping Mall has been essential to you.

We are glad to read that you are fully satisfied with the overall concept of our Hotel, and that you were very impressed with our services.

Once again thank you very much for your review. Have a pleasant day ahead, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

HARRISly Yours,
Jean-Pierre SERFATY
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論